or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4763 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4763)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
The Dream Hotel Exceeded our expectations!

Location, Customer Service, Fast free internet everywhere
10
Our stay was exceptional here. They have a great breakfast and speak great english to help out in the area
Tomoyoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2013
Always Satisfied to Stay Here

Location, Comfortable Room, Breakfast
9
I'm a repeating customer. This place is great at this price. Cons would be the view from the room isn't very nice and it might be hassle to reach airport because of the traffic if you take a cab. If you take MRT, you need to open your suitcase for nothing when entering the station.
Kwan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
unforgettable breakfast

good lcoation, staff is nice and excellent service
10
I strongly recommend people to try the breakfast of Dream Hotel which is delicous and the staffs in restaurant are very helpful and provided excellent service to me. Besides, the location is good as well since it is just 5 - 10 mins walking distance from hotel to Asok station and terminal 21.
Kuoch P. Families with young children France, June 29, 2013
Great area with a lot of facilities.

Room is clean, staffs are nice and great breakfast
7
We had a good memory of our stay, great shopping at terminal 21 and a various of restaurants nearby
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Great hotel

price ,location, clean
9.7
perfect, my secong time will be back again
Dietmar M. Couples Italy, June 27, 2013
OK Satis

Central, good working internet, free
5.7
the rooms are not good isolated anymore you can hear all what the person in the next room talking. also very noisy is the air-con, old system, cleaning staff cleaning very loud. all in all in day time not possible to sleep.
Chyan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Clean room with a bit of design

Breakfast, clean room, friendly service and a lot of taxi pass by. However taxi may not willing to pick at jam hour to certain location. No problem with long distance airport.
7.3
Mingyi W. Couples Taiwan, June 24, 2013
the best ever

the best ever
10
the best ever I've stay ,near BTS station, temernal 21,MRT station,entertainment,massage~~~lack of nothing ,the Hotel will show you Amazing Thailand!
Ming W. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 24, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable, cheap
7
Very comfortable bed and pillows
Gary M. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2013
Cool room great breakfast

Breakfast , quiet , room decor
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the dream hotel, the room decor was cool and there were cool led lighting a round the room , breakfast was good and had a big variety of food to choose from . Nice and helpful staff .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08