My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4386 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Jakob B. Business travelers Netherlands, February 13, 2013
Nice place, good rooms

Hotel and location.
8.7
normally stayed in the raddison, but this is much better. the rooms might seem a bit small, but they are nice and light. the area is nice also, dont just walk out towards the bts, but try taking a right, many good food places
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good Italian restaurant nearby, forgot the name but it has very good food and wines.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good Choice

Good location and Great breakfast
8.3
easy walking distance to bts and shopping. the hotel staff were very good and the room was comfortable and well kept. the breakfast was outstanding. there are two hotels across the street from each other and the pool and exercise room was in the other building so not too convenient.
Olivia L. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Lovely Location-recommend for every purpose

Swimming pool at the roof
10
this hotel is recommend for every purpose of staying at bangkok. hotel beds are extremely comfortable, oasis spa at third floor(maybe other floor too, didnt check), pleasant diversified breakfast, and.... great location for night animals, walking distance to q-bar, supperbed is really close too(i still dont get all those soi/sukhumvit thing, but i know they are close).
Helge A. Solo travelers Norway, February 11, 2013
Still nice, but not like before.

Nice pool
7
Satisfied as always with this hotel, except that I had to wait 3 hours for my room. I arrived at the hotel 2pm, and had to wait until 5pm due to a fully booked hotel. I never got any compensation for that. I expect better of this hotel. Seems like they`ve changed the chef too, as the food did not tasted like the last time.
Harry S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
no good

location dizane
4
everything was so good very clean ,friendly ,betar breakfast we were very welcome . but this time complete different
Thita P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Great location but tiny room

Staff are lovely
7.3
All hotel staff are extremely helpful. Had a pleasant stay at the hotel very much. The only problem is the picture shown on agoda webside doesnt match the room i am staying in. Feel a little disappointed but it's overcompensated by the lovely staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Can get information needed from the eager to help hotel staff.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Great hotel Fantastic value

Close to the action but quiet enough
10
This is my second stay at Dream and it was even better, i had nights booked at Aloft hotel so i checked out of dream, but i wished i hadnt Dream is twice the hotel of Aloft and almost half the price, and no breakfast at aloft. Everytime i stay in Bangkok it will be at Dream hotel
Nightlife Tip: Close enough to walk
Olivier G. Business travelers France, February 6, 2013
Great hotel just love it

love the rooms
9.7
not the first time i stay there it use to be my residence hotel the time i was working in thailand. great place, great location staff always very nice thx to management will come like always
Bryan C. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
fantastic hotel

close to mrt station and right in the centre of bkk
9.7
close to mrt station and right in the centre of bkk. restaurants and shopping centres are in walking distance. very clean room and with high cp value.
Edward G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Comfortable bed did not want to wake up....

Rooms are very quiet and comfortable with all ammenities.
8.7
One night in Bangkok; Lots to do and this hotel is very central to most good spots. The breakfast was ok; Staff very helpful; The bed was much needed comfort after traveling through the interior of Thailand. Cabs where easily assesible through front door dispatch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03