or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4864 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4864)
Sort by:
Bjoern R. Families with older children Norway, July 14, 2013
Nice design hotell.

Good value for the money, great breakfast and a little swimming pool at the roof.
9.3
We was very positive surprised by the hotel. Nice design hotell with central location to the sky train and nightlife in Sukhumvit road. We booked a Suite who was uppgraded to a bigger room. The sealing is a little low but the rooms are great. If we should have something to remark... it was the reception service, if you ask about something they was polite enough (but they could have been more friendly).
Yakup G. Solo travelers Turkey, July 14, 2013
There is better hotels with that money

Close to BTS , shopping malls and nightlife
7
There is better hotel with that price. I ll not stay at that hotel if i visit bangkok again.
Joern T. Families with older children Norway, July 12, 2013
Good hotel to a resonable price

Location, clean and ok rooms
8.3
We stayed there for 2 days. All fine and no bad 'surprises'. Felt safe as the hotel had security 24/7 in the hotel entrance. The hotel was very close to the sky-train (BTM) and the Subway (MRT), this make it easy to come around in Bangkok.
Julien B. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
just what's needed

location, comfort and friendliness
9.7
we've been coming back to this hotel many times now. often for a short lay over in BKK. The location is perfect for shopping and restaurant. 5mn walk from the sky train and pretty close to highway to go to the airport. The room are clean and spacious enough. But the highlights for us of this hotel are the beds. They are extremely comfortable. and i stress on the "extremely" part of my statement. Which is always nice after long plane trip or long walks in shopping centers.
Andre W. Families with young children Norway, July 12, 2013
Relaxing stay in clean hotel

Clean and inviting rooms, close to sukhumvit , good value for money
8.3
We stayed for short week and it was nice to have clean and scandinavian type rooms. It is walking distance to subway and skytrain, and on soi 15 in Sukhumvit. Terminal 21 - a large shopping center - is also within walking distance. If you stay here - do not miss out on the restaurant SUDA - which is in soi 14. Authentic, cheap and well tasting thai food. Go up to Terminal 21 - and cross over to the other side of the street and you are next to soi 14.
Ching F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
centrally located, nice and chic hotel

convenient, comfortable bed, modern room
8
Very good. With free wifi and very comfortable bed.
Chun T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
A flourishing place

a nice design,a high security,comfortable
7.7
It is located between the Asok and Nana BTS station so it is convenience. The security system of the hotel is really high.The design of the hotel is wonderful especially the blue light which is the famous speciality of the hotel.
Jeffrey T. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
GREAT LOCATION. GREAT BED AND CLEAN ROOM.

LOCATION, GOOD FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM.
8.7
EXCELLENT. ONLY PROBLEM WAS MY FLIGHT WAS DELAYED. SO I DONT ARRIVED UNTIL THE NEXT DAY BUT I HAD TO PAY FOR THE PREVIOUS DAY. THEY WILL NOT CREDIT ME FOR THE DAY THAT I MISS. OTHER THAN THAT ALL WAS GREAT. OVERALL I WOULD RATE THIS HOTEL AS EXCELLENT.
Warunee D. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Stay alone . Spend time chilling and clubbing

Nice lobby , perfect LED light architecture and good services
9.3
It's hard to find because its name is hard to notice. And you have to walk across the road if you stay in another building. Parking lots is also outside the hotel. But good services and nice room though
Siddharth D. Couples India, July 7, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Internet, Breakfast, Quiet surroundings
7.3
Comfortable Stay, enjoy breakfast, Internet without any problem is most important for me. Only problem was shower, water was coming out in all bathroom. Rest all ok, I may return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02