or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Good for a short stay

location,cost, clean rooms
7.3
Dorit P. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Wonderful hotel, close to public transportation

Great location, breakfast, and staff
9
Rob P. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
No Complaints

Design, Staff and Comfortable
9
Mark R. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Clean, convenient, centrally located

Location, clean, safe
7.3
This was the third time I've stayed at the dream. Minus the poor attitude of staff (who really cares anyways), the hotel offers a good location, parking, a pool, and easy access to public transport. Room is tidy, bed comfortable, will stay here again.
Leslie S. Solo travelers Sweden, April 16, 2013
Good enough place to stay at a reasonable price

affordable, good location, clean
7.3
I stayed for 1 night and was upgraded from the standard to the deluxe room. This is always nice to get. I've stayed at this hotel many times because at that time I always got upgrades to the junior or classic suites. This doesn't happen anymore with the new front desk manager. The deluxe room was of good size and very clean. The shower is standard (no rain shower or European style). The buffet breakfast is not bad, but nothing special, that is, about what one would expect of a 4-star hotel. The only complaint is that the wireless Internet did not function my entire stay, even after having talked on the phone with the hotel's IT staff. This was irritating because I need the Internet. I stayed in Dream 2, which is a bit boring in my opinion. In general, for the price I paid, the hotel was very reasonable. It also has a gym and spa, as well as a swimming.
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
great

Breakfast, Room, Internet Access
9.3
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
a low class unfriendly hotel

there was nothing good about this hotel
2
Tobias H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Great breakfast

breakfast, comfortable bed, and did I mention breakfast?
7.7
This hotel has two buildings across from each other: building 1 has the restaurant, building 2 has the roof-top pool. Classic rooms in building one are tiny with rather low ceiling, so I recommend the little bit more expensive rooms in building 2. Breakfast sure is the highlight! I thought that dinner would be just as yummy but was disappointed.
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
fantastic

location, breakfast, service
10
Keri C. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Sleek, clean and comfortable

Breakfast, service and design
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02