My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4390 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4390)
Sort by:
Dan D. Families with young children Sweden, January 19, 2014
City trip

Great location, good breakfast, nice personnel
9.3
This is not a low-budget hotel so my expectations were a bit higher. We chose it for its great location above all. It's about a 5 min walk to the sky train and from there you can easily get anywhere. The breakfast was great, the personnel is very friendly and speak good English. There was a funny (kind of old) smell in the wardrobe so we didn't put our clothes there. Other then that the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. You should probably stay away from the mini-bar, the prices are 4-5 times higher than what you pay at the store. The same goes for the pool bar, they have some good lunch offers but the drinks are way to expensive. The pool is ok, a bit too cold maybe. Be aware that after 3 p.m there will be no more sun on the roof (if you want to sunbathe).
Stewart B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
I love this hotel

New, clean, value for money
9.3
I love the Dream hotel. I've stayed here many times. It is fantastic value for money. Great design, clean and new rooms, well run with friendly and efficient staff, well located for shopping, restaurants and BTS skytrain.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Another great stay at The Dream

Staff, Room and Location
9.7
The Dream is always my go to Hotel in Bangkok while transiting home to Nakon Phanom. I've stayed there so many time that I have lost count. Another great stay. Close to Terminal 21, Asoke Station, shopping Nana Plaza and dining. Highly recommend.
Kris W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Best value hotel in Bangkok

Great design, location and value
9.7
I've stayed here several times and it is now one of my favourite hotels in Asia. The 2 weeks in Bangkok I stayed at Grand millennium and Banyan Tree and Chatrium. While they are top 5 star hotels, the dream hotel is comparable and much better value. Really comfortable beds and nice location.
David B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Not happy with hotel, not enough light in room

Can't think of good things, not happy with hotel
3.7
Not good. Airport transfer was supposed to be free but was 4 times the price of a taxis and you couldn't even read in room it was so dark with all the lights on
Arthur H. Solo travelers France, January 12, 2014
arty hotel, nice stay

location, design, efficient
7.7
I liked the location, close to asoke, terminal21, BTS, but at the same time in a quiet area. overall design is nice, a bit like a boutique hotel. room was clean and functional, staff is efficient. room is also small, even if modern. wifi is in the room but disconnect a lot. and they ask for 1000baht deposit per day of stay, which is too much i think.
Paveena S. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2014
Awsome

Bed
9
Jackie J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Love this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.

Clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. Great location.
9.7
Great hotel. Would definitely recommend it. Nice clean large room. Great breakfast. Decent gym. Easy location, close to Skytrain and MRT train.
Cameron B. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Close to Sukumvhit

Close to Sukumvhit, close to BTS, good location
7.7
Close to Sukumvhit, close to BTS, good location, clean and nice rooms
Alexandra Y. Couples Russia, January 11, 2014
Perfect

Location, food, comfort
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07