or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4710 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4710)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Good all round value

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
A great all round good value hotel with good location to nightlife and public transport
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Repea visitor

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
Excellent
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
My Trip to Bangkok

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9.3
I was only staying at this hotel for three nights but found it to be a great choice of hotel. The Location was great and close to the Sky Train system, The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good so set me up for the day.
Mazen A. Business travelers Jordan, July 16, 2014
Wonderful in all respects

Clean, Quiet, Location, Wonderful stuff and comfortable room.,
9.7
Strongly and without hesitation I recommend this hotel to everyone
Karen R. Families with older children Denmark, July 15, 2014
Really nice stay due to super attentive staff

Kartie, the reception duty was really, really helpfull. I had made a mistake and booked the wrong date of arrival, she called Agoda and assisted in all ways.
9.3
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Luxury at its best

Large rooms, soft beds, great breakfast
9.3
My stay was very good, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Will always come back to the Dream Hotel
Francisco J. Solo travelers Spain, July 13, 2014
Good hotel, great staff

Awesome bed and pillows, great staff
9
Last minute booking, but they managed to get me a nice room. There are smoking rooms. The staff is always very helpful. Visitors are allowed. Very clean hotel, and good breakfast. It was my third time on this hotel, and I would come back.
Katesuda W. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Value money.

Breakfast, clean, location.
8
Good breakfast, great location, friendly staff. The pool could be bigger.
Lloyd S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great experience and value for money

cleanliness, cost, quite environment
8
Great!
Nigel S. Couples Canada, July 9, 2014
3 nights in BANGKOK

Location, Staff, Rooms
7.7
I mistakenly booked a single room on line. Upon arrival i paid a little extra to upgrade to a double room as my wife was accompanying me on this trip. The entire stay was very pleasant. This is the 4th time i have stayed at the Dream hotel and it will not be the last. Very nice place for the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08