or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4867 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4867)
Sort by:
Kiyoshi M. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2013
average hotel

convenient location, near entertainment place, good restaurant
6
Near shopping and eating place, but there is no door between toilet and bathroom, so toilet becomes flooded soon. It is not comfortable.
Kameda N. Solo travelers Japan, May 24, 2013
very convenient

customer servce, location, bath tab,
9.3
Location for shoppoing is very good. Customer service is vert appropriate. After check out, I could still use the shower. The room is clean & confortable. Well come fruit wasn't good bad free water service gave us every day. Free coffee is only one day. There are big bath tab with enogh hot water and sweiming pool that can be used.
Prida M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
chic centrally located hotel

hotel is centrally located in the sukhumvit area close to major shopping, near BTS, trendy hotel
6.3
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
a very pleasant stay

service, service, service....great staff. "girlfriend" friendly!
9.7
i really had a great time at this hotel...the staff really made the difference...
Jenny O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Good location, convenience to every where

Location, clean, comfortable
8
Great stay, fast check in, friendly staff, very Central located , walking distance to BTS and MRT
Voraseth O. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2013
Room is comfortable and nicely decorated

Large room, comfortable bed, nicely decorated
8
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
very nice room, good value for money

price, swimming pool and central
9.3
I had really good time in this hotel and surrounding area
Choy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Great hotel for relaxing alone

Nice staffs with smiles, quite but not far from train station not nosy, many nice spa around
8
Nice staffs with smiles, quite but not far from train station not nosy, many nice spa around just for aladies tourist around, dont wear too sexy, many sex workers around the main road, but safe
Yiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Never hv such worse feeling in BKK

Location, less customers.
4.3
This is my first time to have such worse feeling in BKK hotel. The bath room is worse.... no bathtub, the shower water is very weakness.
Hou M. Groups Macau, May 20, 2013
I think this hotel is nice.

1. attentive staff. 2. Nice breakfast 3. Modern Design
7.7
When I arrived on the first day, the internet network can't work probably. Then after whole day, We still could not reach the internet then we called to the front desk and they provide us the router in our room for free so that we cant online perfectly for the following few days. The staff there are attentive. This is the part which I appreciate most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05