My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4401 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4401)
Sort by:
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Clean and big room, great service
9.3
stay for two nights and the hotel decoration is really nice and funky style. big room and clean, bed is big and comfortable. hotel location to bts asok station about ten minutes walk, is a bit far but hotel provide tuk tuk service to bts station until 8pm only.
Peter H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 1, 2012
Nice boutique hotel sukhumvit

Central to everything
8
Close to BTS, Close to street shopping, Close to restaurants and Pubs and easy access to highway.
Rick G. Couples Canada, November 30, 2012
It's like walking into a 1970s Playboy hotel

In it's time is was probably one of the hippest places around
6.7
While the hotel had all the basic amenities it did charge city prices for them. I stayed at the hotel because of the high review rating but once I got in I found the character to be very 1970s style. A nice thing is the BTS is close by yet one need to walk by three shops trying to sell custom made suits (every time you walk buy), vendors selling condoms and lubricants and passing call girls picking up there ids from the front desk. All a bit too sleazy for me
David M. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Trendy Hotel

Modern Stylish decor and feel, Good buffet breakfast, Clean comfortable rooms
6.3
Sultan A. Groups Oman, November 30, 2012
Good for family, Groups

Location , good breakfast
8.3
Adam N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
2nd time and not disappointed

very nice rooms, modern/new good service good food
9
This is the second time I stayed there. No complaints. Good staff, high quality rooms, good wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tongs Tours - Pricey, but worth it
Irina A. Business travelers Kazakhstan, November 30, 2012
GREAT HOTEL FOR SHORT STAY

FAST ACCESS TO THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE BED
10
Imtiaz S. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great location and hotel services .

Central Location
10
Stayed at the hotel on our return from Phuket. Once again the staff could not have been more helpful or attentive. They made our brief stay very enjoyable and relaxed.They helped make traveling arrangements for our 0400 departure. The whole experience from the excellent rooms to the security at the hotel , makes it a hotel I would be happy to stay at again and again
Travel tip: Ideal location
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
nice place with rooftop pool

the swimming pool
8.3
i like Dream and have stayed there before. This time they gave me a smoking room ... which was fine as i am a smoker and usually have to leave the room to find a smoking area. But the extractor fan in the bathroom didn't function .. so all smoke created was trapped and cumulated in that room. If you actually had to go to the toilet ... well dont have guests around any time soon. I also have a mysterious 1000 baht charge from my overnight stay appear on my credit card after i'd left, and this is most likely an honest mistake as i consumed no minibar products and paid cash for coffees etc ,but i find it exasperating as it will require further correspondence and additional fussing.
Annica B. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Great Location

Clean
9
First time at Dream Hotel, my first choice was booked out. But I will definitely stay again. Very clean , good service and fast internet. Just a few minutes walk to Terminal 21 and Asok BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06