or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4592 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4592)
Sort by:
Kngchuan T. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
pretty nice hotel but be careful which tower

near to some areas
5
this is a pretty nice hotel with nice gym. but be careful, there are two towers or blocks. the service level is inconsistent and there is no way of knowing. sometimes, if you are unlucky, you get the older block with no pool and with old rooms that look ghostly. if you are lucky, you get the new block with nice pool and nicer rooms. all depends on your luck. if you ask me, I rather not take the risk. skip this. But wait, there is one good point, it is near, quite near to nana area. so there are lots of indian, middle east and other funky strange food and people, pretty fun area. maybe pick another hotel nearby
Felicia D. Groups United States of America, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel, with a decent location.

Close enough to walk around and see downtown and get to everything.
9.3
Was a nice hotel, my dauther and I couldn't do a lot as she was recovering from back surgery. This place was close enough to get an hour walk and see the street vendors but it was also quiet enough most nights to sleep. One night they had some pool party going on up stairs on the 11th floor, we were on the seventh but the music was so load that you could still hear and feel it on our floor. That was kind of annoying and made it hard to sleep for us. Staff was always helpful and did their best to speak and understand English. Would have been better had we been there for different reasons.
Gary S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Good Boutique Hotel

comfortable room, good location and fast interrnet service
9
this hotel is just a 5-minute walk away from terminal 21 where you can take bts and other transports. the room is comfortable and internet service inside the room with both wifi and lan is excellent. room cleaning is twice a day. good and decent breakfast buffet is provided too. perhaps the only problem is the neigbourhood of the hotel. it is situated in a small lane with quite heavy traffic. however, side-walk is almost non-existent and you practically have to walk the road with vehicles passing near you. travellers with small children have to be careful about this.
Abtin M. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2013
Good hotel. Great location. Excellent breakfast.

The pool is in a different building.
8
Good hotel. Staff were ok. I am still to receive my deposit back for the room. Let's wait an see.
Jakob B. Business travelers Netherlands, February 13, 2013
Nice place, good rooms

Hotel and location.
8.7
normally stayed in the raddison, but this is much better. the rooms might seem a bit small, but they are nice and light. the area is nice also, dont just walk out towards the bts, but try taking a right, many good food places
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good Italian restaurant nearby, forgot the name but it has very good food and wines.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good Choice

Good location and Great breakfast
8.3
easy walking distance to bts and shopping. the hotel staff were very good and the room was comfortable and well kept. the breakfast was outstanding. there are two hotels across the street from each other and the pool and exercise room was in the other building so not too convenient.
Olivia L. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Lovely Location-recommend for every purpose

Swimming pool at the roof
10
this hotel is recommend for every purpose of staying at bangkok. hotel beds are extremely comfortable, oasis spa at third floor(maybe other floor too, didnt check), pleasant diversified breakfast, and.... great location for night animals, walking distance to q-bar, supperbed is really close too(i still dont get all those soi/sukhumvit thing, but i know they are close).
Helge A. Solo travelers Norway, February 11, 2013
Still nice, but not like before.

Nice pool
7
Satisfied as always with this hotel, except that I had to wait 3 hours for my room. I arrived at the hotel 2pm, and had to wait until 5pm due to a fully booked hotel. I never got any compensation for that. I expect better of this hotel. Seems like they`ve changed the chef too, as the food did not tasted like the last time.
Harry S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
no good

location dizane
4
everything was so good very clean ,friendly ,betar breakfast we were very welcome . but this time complete different
Thita P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Great location but tiny room

Staff are lovely
7.3
All hotel staff are extremely helpful. Had a pleasant stay at the hotel very much. The only problem is the picture shown on agoda webside doesnt match the room i am staying in. Feel a little disappointed but it's overcompensated by the lovely staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Can get information needed from the eager to help hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04