My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4565 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4565)
Sort by:
Tania R. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Great location

Quiet street but close to Asok
8
this hotel is in a quiet street but is only 5mins walk to sukhumvit road so close to all the entertainment and amenities. our room was spacious and comfortable. staff were helpful and service was good. the breakfast had a wide selection of good food.there was a lovely pool and bar on the roof which was not busy.
Trey R. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great Hotel

very nice hotel for the price
9.3
very comfortable nice hotel, great location to see the diffrent sites to see in bangkok
Jose L. Groups Spain, January 29, 2013
great value!!

great atmosphere, modern rooms and superb swimmingpool
9.3
great boutique hotel, big and moderm rooms, free wifi,comfortable big bed. stunnig swimmingpool, specially when is dark. superb breakfast. well located in soi 15, if you like duck at the bottom of the soi, corner with sukhumvit, there is a very old restaurent with probably the best duck in bkk, don't miss it....
Jonas T. Business travelers Sweden, January 28, 2013
Good choice off Sukhumvit

Quiet and good standard
9.3
i keep returning to this hotel because of its good location close to sukhumvit and sky train stations asok and nana. the hotel has a boutique feel over it, and there is also a nice swimmingpool area on the roof top of the annex. rooms tend to be cheaper in that annex, but still as nice as in dream 1 - if you are a person who wants your swim i therefor recommend dream 2 so you dont have to get down to streat level an in to next house everytime you want to use the pool. the area is well off sukhumvit (3 min walk) so you can enjoy it being quiet. attracts both tourists and some business people.
Christoph G. Solo travelers Germany, January 28, 2013
Great location, solid hotel

Location is perfect
8.3
staff is mostly nice, sometimes not enough ppl on the reception though which can cause them to be stressed out. overall helpful. rooms are as good as you might expect for the price. breakfast is nice, breakfast staff very good. pool is too small doesnt have enough sunbeds. pool sun hours from 9 till 16h in january. no sauna.
Dominik Z. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2013
Good Location& Nice Rooftop Pool

Very nice and helpful staff
8.3
stay there for 2nights. good located hotel, near from bts asoke staion(terminal 21)
Victoria W. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Modern hotel, great rooms

good breakfast, good location
9.3
I loved the rooms, amazing bathroom with great shower. Beds are really comfortable and we have some biscuits and apples delivered to our room on arrival. Good value for money, buffet breakast is extensive, with egg station, breads, pastries, salad, hot food and sushi!! 5 mins walk to BTS skytrain. Staff were friendly. Beds are very comfy. I would stay here agin for the price!
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Good location

Good interior
7.3
short stay for business and pleasure good hotel great breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get room in main block more convinient
Ang E. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smaie

Nice and pretty room
8
Is a very nice hotel I like the room it is so romantic and the front counter staff is so friendy and speck fluent english . This is my second times I stay in this hotel I will visit this hotel again on my next trips
Nuekthaisong B. Groups Thailand, January 22, 2013
great location with badly service

breakfast
7
the hotel is only interested in received the money. even when you order 3 rooms and by cancelling one the need the money for one day. if you need the cancelled room again afetr 2 days, even they will not pay you back. this service is much better in oyher hotels. they must be ashamed, such a big hotel and such a bad service fro earlier arrivals. they take huge profit if you have an early arrival. they give you the choice, waiting untill 12 o'clock or paying bath each room and we will give you immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03