or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4711 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4711)
Sort by:
Addo B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
more like a nightmare

that they allow you to check out
5.7
I have stayed at over 30 hotels in Bangkok over the past 5 years. I always stay at 4 or 5 star hotels as rated by Agoda. I am almost always happy with what is advertised and what I get. This is a glaring exception. These folks are bad news. The beds are small and not comfortable. The staff is Ok but lean toward indifferent. To allow working girls to follow me into the hotel and up the elevator to proposition me was way out of like for a so called quality hotel. They stuck me in their "Dream 2" building. A true joke. There are way too many good hotels in the area to ever even bother with this one again.
Ricardo B. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Very Convenienent and Quiet Location

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Quiet, Plenty of taxis passing outside,
9.7
I was staying for New Year which I was spending with friends and needed a bed nearby to their house.I know the area well and often stay in Soi 19, but that hotel was undergoing some renovations. I had been recommended by a friend's mother to try Dream, she always stays there when visiting Bangkok. Never had a problem getting a taxi, even on a public holiday.The hotel is located in a Sub Soi off Soi 19 at the corner of Soi 15 and Taxis use this route to avoid the Sukhumvit Road jam.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for getting in and out of the Sukhumvit area without entering Sukhumvit Road.
Chayanee U. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Good location

Customer service, close to the bts and lots of food options
7.7
Room was a bit small and the beds were firm if you like that! BTS is a great option close to both the Asok srop and the Nana- very convient!
Travel tip: Bewae of taxi, etc as everything is negotiable and they often don't turn on the meter or can refuse to take you places because " it's too far". Agree to a price before getting in or ask the hotel security how much it should cost.
Dewi S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Nice rooms, staff isn't the best.

good location, clean rooms, free wifi!!
7
the confusion between the two buildings of the hotel (which they do not tell you about until the very end) seems to be the biggest gap in their service. brunch is in onebuildingbut the retaurant and pool is in another, and i was not informed what was where when i checked in. i tried to call the spa for hours and finally called the front office at the end of the day and they couldn't tell me if anyone was working. finally when i got through before going to bed there was nothing available for the next day :( i also cut myself in the shower and had some minor blood drops on my towel when i dried off....they charged me a cleaning fee upon check out!! towels in thailand don't even cost half that.
Justin M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
great location

location, price, service
8
Smaller hotel with personal service, great rooms, and good service. Will stay again for sure
Mustansir H. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
7.3
Great location and service but didn't allow me to check out even 15 minutes late.
Nightlife Tip: All pubs, bars are close to walk.
David L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 31, 2012
lovely hotel, my third time staying in this hotel

in the heart of the city,
8.7
my third time staying in this hotel, the bed and pillow is so comfortable. Only problem is the shower head is fixed to the wall, so it is difficult for young children to take a shower.
Marcel T. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2012
Lovely new Hotel

Very central
10
love the stay here, rooms are spacious, hotel is almost brand new, service is great.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Great hotel, good value, clean, good location

location
9.7
great location, good value, clean, decent breakfast spread, friendly staff, modern hotel. got upgraded for free. pool, sauna, good facilities.
Carlo G. Groups Italy, December 30, 2012
Too much 'wannabe'

Funny lightening, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel is not as cool as presented in the pics, the pool area is way below expectations (no space whatsoever). Great location
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is composed of two buildings, in front of each other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01