or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4662 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4662)
Sort by:
Hassain M. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel love staying here

everyone is helpful and speak good english and breakfast is excellent
10
the rooms are grt and modern its like being at home in ur own bedroom the fruit is refreshing everyday and the biscuits are nice and fresh
Wong Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
"Cosy hotel with a scent of home feel"

Cosy Bed
9.3
Was at Dream Hotel@Bkk, had a stay for 4days 3 nites...Greeting by friendly staff upon arrival..Nice n cosy room...N a bed that you will like to sleep on the whole day...Temperature of the room just nice..A quick Check in n Check out process...Good location With 5min work to bts and to the main road...The buffet Breakfast is nice and varties of choices...Many shopping centre nearby..Will come back again on my next trip to bkk...
Chris C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel for the price

Location and quality
9.3
I would really recommend the Dream Hotel. It was the best hotel I stayed in while travelling around Thailand. It is very reasonable room rate for the what you get. The room was great with a very comfortable king size bed. I didn't get a chance to use any of the facilities like the pool or the gym. Also, I missed breakfast so I can't comment on that. If it was anything like the room though I would guess it was of a good standard. Also, the location was very good. Only a minute or 2 to Sumkahvit road and about 5 minutes walk to Asoke BTS station.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Sleek Design and Decor

Sleek and modern decor, Very friendly staff, Good buffet breakfast
6
Anton P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 8, 2012
Nice hotel same breakfast menu everyday

Good hotel
8.3
I enjoy my stays at this hotel excellent staff and they are helpful. I love the staff in reception they are so helpful.
Travel tip: I like to recommend to any one who travel to Bangkok it is a place to stay and I have already done to my friends who are booked their stay during this month
Sze F. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with modern design

Convenient, Easy Access to BTS Asok Station, 5min walk to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall
9.3
This hotel is tranquil due to inside the road. And very convenient to access to other places through BTS Asok Station. For overall. the staff is friendly and room is comfortable. And also had delicios breakfast. Traveller should try this hotel!
Olivia M. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
location (and style)

Stylish, comfortable, good value for money
9
great location, staff were very helpful and efficient, very stylish place and comfortable too
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Quiet and modern
6.3
This hotel is a regular for me. The only downside are the useless, snobby reception staff who feel they are doing you a favor letting you check-in. The restaurant staff on level 2 are very nice however, even if the menu has not changed in 5 years.
Glyndwr T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Very adequate

Staff, room, gym, pool
8
very satisfied with the stay. dream is a decent 4* hotel. good location by terminal 21. clean rooms.
Travel tip: The took took can be booked.
Maysie P. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
A great hotel in the middle of Bangkok

Value for money and good location
10
I had a great overnight stay (and wished I had to stay longer) at Dream Hotel and 2 things that stood out for me - such spacious room for a standard type and surprisingly good, quiet location right in Bangkok; the mall was just a few minutes walk and it has everything you want to do or see or buy (shopping, massage/spa, etc). The staff are very friendly and helpful, too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08