or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4716 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4716)
Sort by:
Peter V. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Ok hotel in good position

Friendly helpful staff.
6.7
We found this hotel was a bit like being in a low budget movie. All glitz and glam but no substance. The foyer was very nice and clean but once stepping out of the elevator it was obviously in need of a major freshen up. I think the newer building across the road would be better. I think there would be better value to be found elsewhere in Bangkok.
Stephen L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Excellent Value for Money

Location, amenities, friendliness of staff
9
This was my second stay at this hotel in 2012 and as always it represents great value for money, in an excellent location. The staff are all very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and very clean. I couldnt fault the place!
Shopping Tip: George the Tailor is located on nearby Soi 15 and he is an excellent tailor, honest prices and very friendly service.
Michael N. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Fun Spot in a Good Location

Rooms are big and comfortable with speedy free WiFi
8.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. The buffet breakfast was good with a wide variety of food. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well maintained. Unfortunately, the road on which it is situated is very narrow and often jammed making taxi access problematic at times. However, it is a short walk to both the Sky Train and the subway.
Nightlife Tip: The Four Points hotel, just a few steps south on Soi 15 has two great bars. The Beer Vault on the ground floor as a good selection of beers. The rooftop AmBar has some nice views of the surrounding areas.
Pierre B. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2012
Nice Hotel, Clean, Modern and Cheap, Good Location

Clean, Modern and Cheap, Good Location
8.7
Nice hotel. It is very well located and the design is nice and modern. The price is very good for the quality of the hotel.
Kevin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Very pleasant oasis in the heart of Bangkok

Clean and Modern, great location
10
Probably a bit pricier than most hotels in the area, but worth a little extra. Nicely designed hotel with a very comfortable vibe, and a pleasant stroll to Sukhumvit's Terminal 21 shopping centre and the nearby MRT and BTS train services.
Teerayut H. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
good location, close to bts and mrt

easy to comute in center bkk
8
nice hotel with budget price. the good thing of this hotel is it's located close to both mrt and bts so you can easily access to most of the place in central bangkok. the room is nice but the bathroom design is not so good. (only shower and the water can leak to the toilet)
Jarno R. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 26, 2012
Hipster hotel with great location

Quality bed, location, quality-price ratio
8.7
The hotel looks a bit hidden at first, but actually is located very conveniently and separated in 2 buildings split by a road. BTS and malls are around the corner (e.g. the good Terminal 21) and other good malls are reachable(e.g. Siam P. and MBK) by a short 25 baht skytrain ride. I was greeted by polite staff and even though English was not really fluent on their side, we managed to get things arranged. My room was of sufficient size. Most of it is taken by a large and very comfortable (albeit a bit on the hard side) bed. For longer business stays, I'd suggest getting a larger room. Also, storage is limited. Bathroom was clean and comfortable with a large walk-in shower and signature blue lighting. Both room and bathroom were clean. Only comments I could place is that the carpet in the room could use a renewal or freshening-up session and the rainshower-showerhead should be decalcified. The breakfast was sufficient. Fresh bread and the well known warm breakfast bits 'n bobs, fruit, yoghurt, basically everything you'd want. I personally would have preferred some fresh juices, instead of the powder variety. The restaurant and bar are of good quality. Never had a bad meal there, but of course there's a lot of other places in the neighbourhood. The gym is rather small with 1 threadmill, 1 hopping bike and a multi-funcional weight lifting machine. Though i've never encountered people there while working out. Water bottles are complimentary. I had complimentary fresh fruit in my room which is a nice touch. I would stay there again for a short stay.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Quirky little hotel that was very nice

Located downtown, walking distance to markets and restaurants
7.7
As the name implies, the decor is like an odd dream around every corner. There are things that will surprise you around every corner. The staff was very friendly and helpful, their English was good. I was very thankful for the "taxi card" they gave us that helped us communicate with the tuk-tuk and taxi drivers. The room was fun-even the funky lighting. The room and bathroom were very clean. They had great products in the bathroom and plenty of them. The mini bar was well stocked and reasonably priced. The sheets and towels were very nice and the bed was comfortable. The pool was very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tuk-tuk drivers and taxi drivers will want to take you to places that will give them free gas. Some of them are very worthwhile and some not. If you don't want to go, don't.
Norman L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, amenities
8.7
great stay. rooms were clean and nicely decorated. pool on the roof was small but pool side bar was good. very close to bts and mrt. just a short walk to soi cowboy (bars and debauchery) and terminal 21 (shopping). staff was friendly and helpful. would stay here again.
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Excellent

Good all round service.
9.3
Friendly clean up Market hotel , enjoyed our stay and would recommend it .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03