or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4871 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Kanita S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2012
clean hotel

nice an clean
7.7
I like a B.fast here It lovely every i come have to wake up for B.fast.
Shopping Tip: ?Near The shopping place an foods
Dan R. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Cool and contemporary alternative to the A-Loft

rooftop pool, oasis spa, Sukhumvit location
8.3
Heard about this from other travellers a couple of years ago and remembered it when all our requested nights at ALoft were unavailable. Glad I did. Nice clean modern design referencing Philippe Starck's themes for Morgan hotel group properties. Great rooftop pool w/sun all day, gym and Oasis Spa on site. (nb. pool/gym are located in the Dream 2 building over the road, whilst the Dream 1 building hosts the breakfast buffet and Oasis Spa. Bit annoying if your room's in one block and your planned activities in the other.) Great b'fast buffet and close to MRT, sukhumvit, shopping centres and within easy reach of Soi 11 etc Only downside was unreliable wifi with its confusing login process and some sites are blacklisted through their provider it seems..
Varun M. Couples India, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, modern, clean
6
nice hotel, amazing rooms and roof top pool, bad food though. Mr.Chatwal should teach his staff to serve hot food. nice decor
Christophe G. Couples France, October 19, 2012
One of my favorite hotel on lower Sukhumvit

Nice room, good breakfast, fair rate
8
i've stayed around 20 times at dream. for around bahts with agoda, it is a good deal. rooms are bit small (classic) but spotless, breakfast is excellent and the hotel is quiet and conveniently located. i prefer dream 1 to dream 2 where rooms are not as good and you have to cross the street to go for breakfast.
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
A safe bet

excellent breakfast
8
With so many hotels in the Sukhmvit area, i always find myself coming back to Dream Hotel. When I get the breakfast included it's worth staying here as they have a very good size buffet breakfast located on level 2.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the high levels to stay away from the club on level 2.
Jonathan K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great location

Friendly staffs
8
Check in was fast and the staffs were very friendly. The room is pleasant and the design is beautiful. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi. Location is good as it is near BTS station. A clean and nice hotel to stay.
Rachael W. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Awesome hotel!

Great pool, decor, breaky, location and friendly staff
10
I had 3 nights in Bangkok and loved my stay at dream hotel. Great location about 5 min walk to Asok station and Terminal 21 shopping centre. So great being close to the station you can get anywhere. I spent most of my days relaxing at the rooftop pool, so nice. I loved the decor of the hotel aswell and all the staff were lovely. Nothing negative at all to say about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Definately check out Terminal 21 (the cinema is awesome aswell - movies in english) and Siam Paragon shopping centre (BTS station Siam). Weekend market is amazing aswell.
Gerald M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Like a Dream

Beautiful Decor
8.7
This hotel was really quite nice. The room was large and very comfortable. I was surprised that they didn't have wifi, but the internet was via a cable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The hotel is not too ft from the main street. How- ever getting there was a bit of a challenge, as the two way steet was narrow and one has to walk in the roadway.
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Great Location

Location
9.7
Excellent position, only 5 minutes walk to Asok station. The hotel is down a quiet street in Sukhumvit so you do not get the traffic noise. Would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Cabbages & Condoms
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Great Location

Location
9
Great location just off the main road in Sukhumvit so traffic noise limited. Less than 5 minutes walk to Asok station for the train. Rooms are a very good size and great breakfast choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01