Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4660)
Sort by:
Gerald H. Couples Belgium, August 14, 2012
Dream Hotel

Bell & Front Service
5.7
Consistency of the service is not just there (Excellent bell service though, some very good Front office staff). Hotel is a bit tired & Food and Beverage service did not meet our expecttions (both breakfast & dinner). location is all right & price is fair for what you get. I don't think we would return as there are so many other options in the area but overll yes we were satisfied with what we got for what we paid.
Emily K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
nice hotel in good location

nice amenities
7.7
only thing is that the first night i received a complimentary upgrade and it was the nicest room and super clean. when i wanted to extend my stay one extra night they made me switch rooms to a lower class room which was not as nice and not as clean- i was disappointed with that aspect of customer service- but that was more management and everyone else was really nice and helpful
Christine L. Families with young children United States of America, August 13, 2012
Right in the Heart of Sukhumvit

breakfast, swimming pool, great service
8
Modern hotel right in Sukhumvit. Close to lots of shopping and food.
Fumio K. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2012
Cool hotel

Location, cool atmosphere, Breakfast
9
good point: very close to asoke and terminal21. breakfast is really nice. room atmosphere is cool with blue light. big room. bad point: bath room is not good.
Bernard N. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
A hotel that takes you to sweet dreams

nice location
8.3
i would recommend travellers to stay at least a few nights at the dream hotel as it's location is near to many interesting shopping places. the lodge is decorated in colorful carpets and i personally like the environment. taking swim you will have to go to the old wing but you will sure enjoy the peaceful feeling at the pool. i will sure book my rooms at the dream hotel again on my next visit to bangkok. wish to continue my sweet dreams staying at the dream hotel.
Tilak C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Superb well located hotel

location, staff & price
9.7
I have now stayed here 3 times. It is a really nice hotel with some quirky things like the lighting that help make it stand out from the usual hotels. The staff are super obliging - they make sure that cabs etc don't rip you off - the hotel is extremely well located. I go on business - I have not used their biz centre but am sure it works well - lots of places to meet with a colleague And the price is good - what more can I say other than for sure having tried many I will be back
Hotel Feature Tip: I think the rooms in the newer Dream 2 - opposite the original Dream 1 are better. I have stayed in both and the two are run as one property.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Place to Stay

Nice Rooms and Good Location
8.3
I've stayed here many times. Always a good place to stop when traveling through Bangkok. Close to shopping and the trains. You can't go wrong here.
Rene K. Solo travelers Germany, August 12, 2012
Very nice Hotel, will come again sure

Close to BTS, very nice and friendly Staff
10
this was my 3 time i stay at this hotel and for sure i will come again the next time in bangkok. very nice, clean, modern hotel with perfect staff.
Michael P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Nice new hotel, staff friendly

new room very nice presented
7.7
Can be confussing when checking in as this place has 2 locations. We stay in Dream 2 and had to walk to Dream 1 for breakfast. Room very nice and romantic. Good size rooms and clean. It did lack wifi in room.
Nightlife Tip: Walk up the street and go to nana. Wow what a night
Markus M. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2012
Super cool Hotel with great service

The rooms and the design of the whole hotel are fantastic.
10
Very pleasant stay, great service, and close to pyblic transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02