or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Ah C. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good Service, Good Room, Fantastic Location

Location, Room size, Excellent service
8.7
I love the service they provided, and the speed of service for the housekeeping. I was sadden when i found out my room had no bathtub and no door for the shower . Other than that, all is good!
Pou S. Solo travelers Portugal, July 23, 2014
great location. very comfortable room.

good location, quiet room. nice roof pool
9.3
very good,
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2014
Nice and comfy

clean , staff performance very well trained ,The security man was very nice and activated all the time
10
clean , staff performance very well trained ,The security man was very nice and activated all the time .It was nice to stayed here . I got very good service from all the staff . For some reason the internet was weak in my room but since I have complain to the front they fixed for me right away. The breakfast not much optionals but over all it was good,
Emil M. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2014
Renovations needed

Staff location
5.3
Okey stay got a good deal from agoda, would not stay again for full price, room needs renovation, an cleaning need to be done better.. Had spider webs in the shower.. And the shower really sucks cannot move it like the showers in school just a nosel in the Wall... Verry friendly staff and not to far to bts and resturants
Solo travelers July 19, 2014
Upfront helpful

Cleaniness, service, privacy
6.7
Rooms are transparent under certain lighting conditions. I notified the staff but was ignored and label as a disturbance. I was hacked but nothing was done. I was scolded for disturbance. Sub manager used her ranked in a condescending manner. Conversations within room can be heard. Nothing was compensated for the humiliation and harassment i suffered. Other than that your privacy is safe.
Rivonavalona A. Groups Madagascar, July 19, 2014
Great location, great staff. No fridge

Location Staff Clean
7
Great value for your money. Staff is very nice and polite. Location is very central but quiet
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Good all round value

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
A great all round good value hotel with good location to nightlife and public transport
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Repea visitor

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
Excellent
Mazen A. Groups Jordan, July 16, 2014
Wonderful in all respects

Clean, Quiet, Location, Wonderful stuff and comfortable room.,
9.7
Strongly and without hesitation I recommend this hotel to everyone
Karen R. Families with older children Denmark, July 15, 2014
Really nice stay due to super attentive staff

Kartie, the reception duty was really, really helpfull. I had made a mistake and booked the wrong date of arrival, she called Agoda and assisted in all ways.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01