or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4860 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4860)
Sort by:
Per G. Couples Sweden, December 17, 2014
Location, comfort, service

Location, comfort, service
9.3
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Two nights in bangkok

Room
7.3
Really good!!! And leet!
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Well located, hotel with good breakfast

spacious and well equipped room with comfortable seating, well located near Asoke Skytrain and Sukhumvit MRT stations, good breakfast with wide choice of eastern and western foods
9
The Dream hotel consists of two buildings, across the road from each other. It is a narrow but busy road that you may need to consider if you have small children (footpaths are poor in this area of Bangkok), but the hotel security staff are eager to jump out in front of the traffic to gain you safe crossing. One half of the hotel has the main desk and dining room, the other the rooftop pool and bar. Our room in Dream 2 was spacious and well equipped, with modern fittings. Wifi is free and pretty quick, and there is a decent sized desk for working at. Carpets are new and clean. My only suggestion would have been a second armchair. Breakfast was well prepared, well presented and plentiful with a choice of eastern and western items. No excuses to start the day hungry! Within a few minutes walking distance is the Asoke-Sukhumvit Skytrain-MRT interchange station, Terminal 21 and Robinsons malls, local shops and restaurants, Soi Cowboy and Nana Plaza for that full-on night out (adults only), Soi 11 for the east-meets-west range of bars restaurants and shops, and many more. If you can walk more than 100m between massage shops in this area, please send me the route!
Howard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
A Real Bargain!

Design, Comfort, Breakfast
10
I really enjoyed my stay. A beautiful hotel with excellent facilities and security. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Room big enough and well designed & equipped. A really good selection of well-prepared food for breakfast. Very happy. Will stay there again, definitely.
Alexander C. Couples Switzerland, December 12, 2014
Dream at Dream Hotel in Bangkok

Hotel itself, location and stuff performance all perfect!
9.7
All perfect & I will be back in the near future, thanks.
Ray C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Friendliness, helpfulness, room cleanliness
9.3
The staff was great, i appreciated the fact that on check-out day a staffer went by the room to check on fridge items used, but as it turned out I left a few personal items behind and i was notified. Thank you.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
I wish it were a dream...

Location. Comfortable bed. Good movie channel.
6.7
We had to move rooms twice as the air conditioner leaked. First time it flooded the wardrobe and soaked all my clothes, second time it was raining through the ceiling around a light fitting. They implied it was my fault for adjusting the thermostat setting. Who wants to stay in a hotel in a hot tropical climate where you cannot adjust the temperature control to be comfortable??
Claudia R. Couples Germany, December 7, 2014
Good hotel in great location

location, price, style
8
Hotel with a great interieur design and perfectly located in Sukhumvit for shopping, nightlife, food & drinks. We had a standard room with comfortable bed, shower, tv, minibar. The room is not as spacious as other hotels offer, but comfortable. Breakfast offers fruits, breads, eggs on order. The hotel has 2 buildings, one with swimming pool on top. Free tuktuk service available to Terminal 21 shopping center, walking distance around 10 minutes. Lots of bars, restaurants, massage places, 7/11 around the corner, Wifi is free. This hotel is good for a city or business trip.
Richard L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Rick

Location
7
Pavel K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great Location, few meters from Sukhumvit & BTS

Location, Price, Staff.
8
Second time staying there, this time breakfast was NOT inlcuded since booked with Agoda, unlike the first time. The rooms are getting a bit tired, mold around the shower area, carpets showing wear and tear, definitely time for a good makeover, since the hotel has a lot going for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02