or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (659)
Sort by:
Vipaprn S. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Will Definitely Come Back Again!

Service, Room Fittings, Location
9.3
The room is clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back again.
Lindsay K. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Walking to Terminal 21 and more

location, price, staff
8
No drama staying at this hotel, staff was nice. My room could benefit from a renovation.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Better than last year 2013

1, staff. 2, Breadfast. 3, Bed.
7.3
Kok A. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Dream Hotel Oct 2014

Very normal budget hotel, but quite new with a phone charger. Just bring your own cable.
5.7
I am a frequent business traveller and have frequent trips to Bangkok and the rest of Asia. Dream hotel - as its name sounds, is more like a budget hotel for quickies. Room is rather small compared to other parts of Bangkok. The lights and illumination in the room makes the room feel sleazy. Short stay is fine but may not be suitable for families. I was unlucky by lighting up a cigarette in the room and leaving the butt in a cup with water as I normally use as ashtray. It was used as evidence that I smoked in the room and I was fined more than the room rate. Other than that, check-out was quite quick and bell hops were courteous and eager to help with bags and taxis....
Juan S. Business travelers Spain, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

Location, facilities, fancy
6
Was OK, Standard rooms for two People very small. Breakfast buffet ok, but coffee.
William B. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room was comfortable, food was excellent and the staff was courteous and helpful.
8.3
The location of the hotel is excellent and a short walk to the transportation hubs. Would highly recommend this location and this hotel people staying in Bangkok.
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
A Dream

Gret location, Great Staff, Great Time
9.7
Always a dream to stay here. A great location. Used the pool this time which was quite nice. Would stay here again.
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, September 19, 2014
Great service

Service, location and room size
7.7
It is located close to terminal 21, good location. Service is very good and the room is big and nice. Breakfast ok. Worth the price.
Geoff V. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Good Value

Value for money
8.7
James C. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Hot breakfast was fair, check-in/out was so slow

Location, some staff, location
7
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years, and each stay becomes less enjoyable. Most of the hotel staff were friendly and wonderful - the maids, doormen and restaurant and security staff. But checking in and out was so so so slow. 15-20 minutes. The staff seem competent, but the process certainly needs to be improved. Management is not doing it job here. Breakfast was nice, but greater diversity of hot meals would have been nice; and do we really need all those danish pastries at breakfast. When I first stayed at this hotel 4 years ago, I was very very impressed, and wondered why I had not stayed there before. Subsequent visits have not be as enjoyable, and some of the most competent reception staff are no longer at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07