or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (618)
Sort by:
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2014
Nice and comfy

clean , staff performance very well trained ,The security man was very nice and activated all the time
10
clean , staff performance very well trained ,The security man was very nice and activated all the time .It was nice to stayed here . I got very good service from all the staff . For some reason the internet was weak in my room but since I have complain to the front they fixed for me right away. The breakfast not much optionals but over all it was good,
Jason T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
A good quality comfortable friendly great location

room comfort, location and cost
8.7
I would happily tell my friends to stay at Dream, it's nice hotel, cheap and in a great location to hit the nightlife of BKK. The bed is comfy and the staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Eric G. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Another great stay at Dream Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Helpful staff
9.3
This is the 2nd time I've stay at Dream this month. I'm a frequent traveller to Bkk as I live 2 hours away and I'm there fur business often . Dream fits all the right parameters. This time I had some issues with wifi. The front desk manger, Khun Off was up in my room immediately to rectify the problem by installing a router and it was fine for the rest of my stay. I have now switched to Dream as my go to hotel in Bkk and will refer friends as well.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, convenience, efficient staff.
3.7
Was a bit doubtful when I booked the hotel, but it was excellent in all respects. Will definitely stay there again.
Tore K. Business travelers Norway, June 5, 2014
Very Good here bin here many times

clean, Beautiful and good service
8.3
it is very good, central and good service
Nathen H. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Great

Location, Price, Helpfulness
8.3
Great
Derek L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Quiet have in a Busy Metropolis

Central, Easy Access, Yet Quiet
8.7
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Cheap, Clean , good breakfast

Clean, Cool, new design and good breakfast
7.3
Fast check out, clean room, with daily fruit in room, good wifi, nice breakfast, very near to 21 Terminal 10 mins walking distance and others shopping mall such as the new opened Centra Embassy by BTS just few stations away. Many restaurant near the hotel within 5 mins walking distance. This hotel only come with a very small pool.
Stefan N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
very enjoyable stay

location,cleaniness,modern,good staff
9.7
excellent
Rachel T. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
fuss free, comfortable, easy

language, internet, arty
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06