My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (1909)
Sort by:
Gabriel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
I would highly recommend Dream Hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable
9.7
The Dream Hotel was the first hotel I stayed at in Bangkok and looking back I wish I had just made all my reservations there. The staff was very attentive and quick. My safe required a reset at one point and it took them literally less than 2 minutes to get up to my room to fix it. When my train tickets came in, they called me to let me know they were in. Dream is very centrally located: a few blocks from the BTS (skytrain), the subway and of course a lot of Bangkok's nightlife is the immediate area. It's at the end of soi 15 off of Sukhumvit Road. It's one the shorter soi') so outside of the commotion of sukhumvit road, but not far from the action so you can go out easily without paying for a cab. I had the buffet breakfast both mornings that I was there and it was really good. There were new/different items at the buffet both mornings, but kept a few staples the same. The staff was great about explaining hotel information up front when I checked in (and in very good English). The desk staff was also great at recommending restaurants, shopping/places to change money, etc. and at giving me directions. One thing to note is that the pool is not in the Dream building, but in an adjacent building. The room itself was great. I thought it was a bit small for western tastes, but after staying in a couple other hotels I realized it was actually pretty big by thai hotel standards. The room was very clean and comfortable, great water pressure and lots of hot water (something I found lacking at other hotels in the area).
Shun B. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2014
very convenient and clean hotel

Service, price and location
8.7
nice experience, will live again for next trip
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great way to spoil yourself and not break the bank

Bed comfort. Minibar. Bed comfort.
9
Excellent boutique hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Great rooftop pool and bar. Pillowtop mattress sensational. Would definitely recommend.
Pietro M. Solo travelers Italy, June 30, 2014
great location, services, design

rooftop pool, designer interiors, confort
9
I always stay here since few years. I keep coming again and again. Rooms are not really big but the interior design is outstanding, the breakfast buffet is awesome, the location is great, walking distance from sky train and a shot away from all the mall in the center of town, and it's good value for money
Vivian Q. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2014
Great Hotel close to everything

location, price, comfort
8.7
It's already the third time I'm going there. The staff is always friendly and professional. the prices are good. They include the internet and most of the time the breakfast. The hotel is nice and kind of design. There is a roof top pool and a gym. In short it's a well run hotel.
Marc B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Superb,Enjoyable,Memorabe

Fast Wifi,Great Rooms,Fantastic staff.
10
Were do i start?awesome hotel.From the rooms to the staff to the pool.Everything about this hotel is perfect.Great location and lots to do within a few minutes walk.Housekeeping were fantastic down to the smallest detail.Yes there is a premium but i would strongly recommend paying it to stay at this hotel.My stay there was brilliant.
Brooke L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Amazing food, kind staff and relaxing
9.3
I love this hotel. I have stayed here before. The beds are amazingly comfortable. The food is very delicious and the pool offers a nice relaxation area for the day time and night.
Bevan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2014
Fantastic as always

Staff, management, sevice
9.7
I stay here regulary for several years now. This hotel has not deteriorated at all. Top staff, top service, luxury at a realistic price. You will not be disappointed at booking this hotel. Mr. Off is very good
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
7.3
Clean, quiet, comfortable, great buffet breakfast. Location a ways down the soi, but definitely walkable to the BTS. Would have liked pool being in same building instead of across the street, but it's just small street so no big deal Nice pool, jaccuzzi jets too. Will be back!
Malik B. Solo travelers Germany, June 8, 2014
Fantastic

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Very goo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07