or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1920 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (1920)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 19, 2014
Upfront helpful

Cleaniness, service, privacy
6.7
Rooms are transparent under certain lighting conditions. I notified the staff but was ignored and label as a disturbance. As they believed I was high but I was conscious. I was hacked but nothing was done. I was scolded for disturbance. Sub manager used her ranked in a condescending manner. Conversations within room can be heard. Nothing was compensated for the humiliation and harassment i suffered. Other than that your privacy is safe.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Good all round value

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
A great all round good value hotel with good location to nightlife and public transport
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Repea visitor

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
Excellent
Francisco J. Solo travelers Spain, July 13, 2014
Good hotel, great staff

Awesome bed and pillows, great staff
9
Last minute booking, but they managed to get me a nice room. There are smoking rooms. The staff is always very helpful. Visitors are allowed. Very clean hotel, and good breakfast. It was my third time on this hotel, and I would come back.
Lloyd S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great experience and value for money

cleanliness, cost, quite environment
8
Great!
Shun B. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2014
very convenient and clean hotel

Service, price and location
8.7
nice experience, will live again for next trip
Gabriel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
I would highly recommend Dream Hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable
9.7
The Dream Hotel was the first hotel I stayed at in Bangkok and looking back I wish I had just made all my reservations there. The staff was very attentive and quick. My safe required a reset at one point and it took them literally less than 2 minutes to get up to my room to fix it. When my train tickets came in, they called me to let me know they were in. Dream is very centrally located: a few blocks from the BTS (skytrain), the subway and of course a lot of Bangkok's nightlife is the immediate area. It's at the end of soi 15 off of Sukhumvit Road. It's one the shorter soi') so outside of the commotion of sukhumvit road, but not far from the action so you can go out easily without paying for a cab. I had the buffet breakfast both mornings that I was there and it was really good. There were new/different items at the buffet both mornings, but kept a few staples the same. The staff was great about explaining hotel information up front when I checked in (and in very good English). The desk staff was also great at recommending restaurants, shopping/places to change money, etc. and at giving me directions. One thing to note is that the pool is not in the Dream building, but in an adjacent building. The room itself was great. I thought it was a bit small for western tastes, but after staying in a couple other hotels I realized it was actually pretty big by thai hotel standards. The room was very clean and comfortable, great water pressure and lots of hot water (something I found lacking at other hotels in the area).
Cheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Nice, clean & great valued

Comfortable, clean & well located.
10
Located near to BTS & shopping malls. Hotel is clean, comfortable & affordable price. Very friendly & attentive staffs. Wifi connection & breakfast is good. Definitely will come back again.
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great way to spoil yourself and not break the bank

Bed comfort. Minibar. Bed comfort.
9
Excellent boutique hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Great rooftop pool and bar. Pillowtop mattress sensational. Would definitely recommend.
Pietro M. Solo travelers Italy, June 30, 2014
great location, services, design

rooftop pool, designer interiors, confort
9
I always stay here since few years. I keep coming again and again. Rooms are not really big but the interior design is outstanding, the breakfast buffet is awesome, the location is great, walking distance from sky train and a shot away from all the mall in the center of town, and it's good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05