My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (304)
Sort by:
Changaiz H. Groups Pakistan, December 30, 2013
excellent

best rooms, best breakfast, best location
10
Anthony M. Groups United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
great relaxing

food the bed location
9.7
good very central to everything the bed is the best i slept in food was good staff was good the pool is ok
Peiyi W. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Lovely rooms

The room was spacious, the location is near Terminal21 and BTS station.
8
The stay overall was not bad, breakfast had the standard varities of food, staff was nice, room was nice with the blue lights. Hmmm one thing not so good, was on the last day I was asking about the local Post Office whether I can ship something back to Singapore from Bangkok, the staff recommended me to make a local call to DHL instead, and she said I can use the hotel room phone to make this local call, so I thought it was free, since she didn't mention any charges, end up during check-out, she charged me 10baht for that call which didn't help me at all, as it was all redirected to voicemail. T__T
Wu C. Groups Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Good location and Nice Interior

Good location, Nice Design and Spacious Room
7.3
Wu C. Groups Taiwan, August 24, 2013
Good location and nice design

Spacious Room, Nice location, Trendy Design
7.3
Tan H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nearby to both asoke BTS and sukhumvit MRT

Comfortable. Clean. Quiet
7.7
I was in a single room while my friends were in a room for 2. Was not able to be at the same block (there's dream 1 and 2, although they are just across a narrow street). Both rooms are similarly size but then again the price for a single room is barely 10% cheaper than the room for 2. Decent breakfast. Staff at main block were friendlier and had more initiative. Staff in the other block had this nonchalant, disinterested look. Lady who did the check out for me was stern and smiley wouldn't come close to describing her.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2013
Sumptious Breakfast Buffet

Location, food, staff
9.7
This hotel is the reason I enjoyed my stay in thailand! Food was excellent. Their rooms are package with a breakfast buffet that is really delicious. The hotel is also centrally located and is also near a train station. There are a lot of shopping malls within a few minutes walk. Their staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Wai K. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location and near BTS.

Near BTS , shopping and clean hotel
9.7
very easy access from BTS & subway, close to train station, very easy to get anywhere by train
Rohde N. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable city Hotel in Bangkok.

The hotel is clean, friendly staff and good location for shopping. Reachable sky train by foot and lots of good eatery around.
8
Hou M. Groups Macau, May 20, 2013
I think this hotel is nice.

1. attentive staff. 2. Nice breakfast 3. Modern Design
7.7
When I arrived on the first day, the internet network can't work probably. Then after whole day, We still could not reach the internet then we called to the front desk and they provide us the router in our room for free so that we cant online perfectly for the following few days. The staff there are attentive. This is the part which I appreciate most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06