or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4711 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4711)
Sort by:
Geoff V. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Good Value

Value for money
8.7
James C. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Hot breakfast was fair, check-in/out was so slow

Location, some staff, location
7
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years, and each stay becomes less enjoyable. Most of the hotel staff were friendly and wonderful - the maids, doormen and restaurant and security staff. But checking in and out was so so so slow. 15-20 minutes. The staff seem competent, but the process certainly needs to be improved. Management is not doing it job here. Breakfast was nice, but greater diversity of hot meals would have been nice; and do we really need all those danish pastries at breakfast. When I first stayed at this hotel 4 years ago, I was very very impressed, and wondered why I had not stayed there before. Subsequent visits have not be as enjoyable, and some of the most competent reception staff are no longer at the hotel.
I.F O. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2014
Dream Hotel

Great room, Nice people and a really good breakfast.
10
K-Lyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Nice staying

Interior design, location & food
10
It is comfortable and pleasant stay
Soo Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Short stay

I love the cleanliness, the blue lights and... Friendly staffs
9
It's nice... It's my second time staying there. All in all well done!
Marten N. Couples Sweden, September 11, 2014
perfect location

location, nice breakfast, good size room
8
Lovely stay, nice dinner by the pool with happy hour.
John Y. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
always nice

location, rooms, amenities ,quality
6.7
Stayed here many times aways great. Breakfast always good location not bad either.
William H. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Live the Dream

cleanliness, staff, pool
8.3
I stayed at the Dream Hotel for 4 nights in September 2014, very nice hotel, very nice staff - no real issues except the fridge was not cold and difficulties with my rooms wi fi so no real issues, otherwise a very nice hotel, would stay again no problem.
Carl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
XCELLENT

good staff, lovely room and hotel design, good location
10
Per D. Business travelers Sweden, September 9, 2014
Central excellent hotel

Location, clean, good service
9.7
Very nice and modern hotel with great location. Just off Sukhumvit so very quiet location and still just a few minutes walk to Nana Plaza. Close to subway station and a lot of small shops close by. Nice swimming pool with bar on roof. Good size on room and very good bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08