My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4559 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4559)
Sort by:
Nigel S. Couples Canada, July 9, 2014
3 nights in BANGKOK

Location, Staff, Rooms
7.7
I mistakenly booked a single room on line. Upon arrival i paid a little extra to upgrade to a double room as my wife was accompanying me on this trip. The entire stay was very pleasant. This is the 4th time i have stayed at the Dream hotel and it will not be the last. Very nice place for the price we paid.
Gabriel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
I would highly recommend Dream Hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable
9.7
The Dream Hotel was the first hotel I stayed at in Bangkok and looking back I wish I had just made all my reservations there. The staff was very attentive and quick. My safe required a reset at one point and it took them literally less than 2 minutes to get up to my room to fix it. When my train tickets came in, they called me to let me know they were in. Dream is very centrally located: a few blocks from the BTS (skytrain), the subway and of course a lot of Bangkok's nightlife is the immediate area. It's at the end of soi 15 off of Sukhumvit Road. It's one the shorter soi') so outside of the commotion of sukhumvit road, but not far from the action so you can go out easily without paying for a cab. I had the buffet breakfast both mornings that I was there and it was really good. There were new/different items at the buffet both mornings, but kept a few staples the same. The staff was great about explaining hotel information up front when I checked in (and in very good English). The desk staff was also great at recommending restaurants, shopping/places to change money, etc. and at giving me directions. One thing to note is that the pool is not in the Dream building, but in an adjacent building. The room itself was great. I thought it was a bit small for western tastes, but after staying in a couple other hotels I realized it was actually pretty big by thai hotel standards. The room was very clean and comfortable, great water pressure and lots of hot water (something I found lacking at other hotels in the area).
Jessica M. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location Staff Comfort
7.7
For what we paid we thought it was great value for money
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Fantastic, luxury at its best.

Large rooms, great breakfast menu, friendly staff.
9.3
Loved my stay on the way out and rebooked it on the way home fantastic.
Jason T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
A good quality comfortable friendly great location

room comfort, location and cost
8.7
I would happily tell my friends to stay at Dream, it's nice hotel, cheap and in a great location to hit the nightlife of BKK. The bed is comfy and the staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
nice clean good

customer service was good, breakfast was awesome. clean room
8.3
Awesome stay i had in dream hotel. customer service was very good. I like the breakfast. Peaceful place to stay in. not very noisy.
Leslie N. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Had a fabulous stay at the Dream Hotel

All the hotel staff excellent, especially the reception, porters and security were very helpful. Room very clean & tidy, comfy bed, and really nice they leave fruit and biscuits in your room day.
9
Had a fabulous stay at the Dream Hotel, good location for shopping and nightlife.
Vivian Q. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2014
Great Hotel close to everything

location, price, comfort
8.7
It's already the third time I'm going there. The staff is always friendly and professional. the prices are good. They include the internet and most of the time the breakfast. The hotel is nice and kind of design. There is a roof top pool and a gym. In short it's a well run hotel.
Eric G. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Another great stay at Dream Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Helpful staff
9.3
This is the 2nd time I've stay at Dream this month. I'm a frequent traveller to Bkk as I live 2 hours away and I'm there fur business often . Dream fits all the right parameters. This time I had some issues with wifi. The front desk manger, Khun Off was up in my room immediately to rectify the problem by installing a router and it was fine for the rest of my stay. I have now switched to Dream as my go to hotel in Bkk and will refer friends as well.
Asuka N. Couples Japan, June 23, 2014
Cozy Boutique Hotel in Sukhumvit

Good location, Friendly Staff, Cozy room
8
Dream hotel was perfect for us as our main purpose in BKK was shopping. The hotel is walking distance from MRT/BTS station & shopping center (Terminal 21), and Siam is just few stops away by BTS. The room was small but clean and cozy. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. We enjoyed our stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02