or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4753 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4753)
Sort by:
Shi K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Great hotel!

The hotel was not at the main street. Had a bit of difficulty finding it. But the condition, staffs made up for it.
8
Jeremiah R. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
review

fff
8.3
The overall stay was fine. The only two things I think that were not rated as highly as they could have been were. 1. The food on the menu has a very limited selection and is not as low compared to comparable to Hotels in the area. 2. The mattress on the bed was hard and uncomfortable. A higher quality mattress would be more comfortable.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great stay; great location.

1. Location 2. Near Cabbages & Condoms (great food and worthwhile cause) 3. Gym was always empty yet has enough space for P90x3
9.7
Charles G. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Clean room

room is clean. Tutu to Ashok metro
7
The check in was smooth except we have a room ready instead of two. A little surprise that it has 2 buildings which are not connected. My elderly mum and family have to cross the street to have breakfast which is inconvenient. It is about 10 mins to the main road. Room is generally clean and serve with fruits and cookies. Was disappointed that I called room service for toothpaste and it was not delivered.
We C. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, helpful staff
7.7
the stay was good, no hassle at all
Fatimah B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

friendly staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast
8
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed and good location.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
One night in Bangkok

Great Pillows, cold aircon and fantastic breakfast.
10
We had a great night at the Hotel, we were staying in the city for our friends birthday party, so one night was all we needed. The areas mentioned as my three best points were all excellent in this hotel. Great stop over and thanks.
Kok H. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Happy holiday

Friendly n helpful n well manner staff.
8.3
Handy shopping location , good access to food.
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
it's a dream !

comfort, cleanliness, location
9.3
Rob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Always an excellent stay at Dream

Comfortable beds, location and staff
9.7
One of my few hotels of choice when in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04