Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream @ Jimbaran

Uluwatu II Taman Mulia, Jl. Arwana 88, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
166 reviews

93 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Roksit P. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2015
Dream jimbaran was very good

Facility,room clean and food funtastic
10
Funtastic
Report this review
Zhe Z. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2015
Clean and. Good service

Good service
6
Report this review
Renata N. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Best budget hotel ever!

The hospitality, the cleanliness and comfort
9
I was really happy with the hotel because the room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, everything was perfect. A hotel with a limited space but was set neatly. I definitely will go back to stay here again. 5/5
Report this review
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
Clean the room

-
3
Clean the room properly including a\c. I got sick.
Report this review
Rendy S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2015
Good Value for Money

Clean room, good location, friendly staff
7
Overall was good
Report this review
Kristiandi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2015
good budget hotel

good price, good location
6.7
Report this review
Grigory L. Couples Russia, March 27, 2015
good place

location, cleanliness, price
9
Report this review
Ayu M. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
nice room,clean,and confortable

minimalis hotel,comfortable,nice staff
8.7
The hotel was great,,, nice staff,clean room,but the thing is the menu of the food. it's kinda boring...next times maybe you should adding some more menu. but over all is good
Report this review
Joshua N. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Reasonable price, but hidden location

The pool, low room rate, and timely breakfast were the highlights of our stay.
5.3
Our stay was decent, but the hotel was very difficult to find, even for our taxi driver. For us to walk to the main road away from the dodgy residential area was about 5 minutes. The pool was nice, but the cement wall surrounding the hotel wasn't high enough to prevent local perverts from staring at my wife and making comments. This was annoying and upsetting. The room comfort was ok, but nothing to boast about. The staff was helpful with arrangements for an early breakfast and airport transfer. In all, I'd only recommend staying here if you can't find a closer location to Jimbaran, as it's very far from the beach area.
Report this review
Abraham T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
A pretty good budget hotel

Rooms, Staff, Big Parking Space
6
It is basically a budget hotel with pretty touch of colors inside the room. The water is salty which is very uncomfortable for me to shower here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 93 reviews Next page
Dream @ Jimbaran BaliDream @ Jimbaran Bali - AmenitiesDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Welcome DrinkDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeDream @ Jimbaran Bali - LobbyDream @ Jimbaran Bali - GateDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Parking AreaDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ViewDream @ Jimbaran Bali - GardenDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - GardenDream @ Jimbaran Bali - InteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - GardenDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Taman


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03