or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream @ Jimbaran

Uluwatu II Taman Mulia, Jl. Arwana 88, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Amenities Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Business Center Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Surroundings Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Facilities Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Welcome Drink Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Facilities Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Reception Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Corridor Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Lobby Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dream @ Jimbaran Bali - Amenities
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Rendy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Great Value for Money!

clean room, affordable price, quite surroundings
6
Overall was good, but the water a little bit salty
Dessy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
the water is salty, ac is bad, difficult to find

room boy, fast checkin, near to the airport
4
dissapointed
Luky A. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
The bathroom was not too clean

Calm, Cozy, and Strategic
8
Cristina D. Couples Spain, April 13, 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, CLEANLINESS, POOL
8.3
GREAT PLACE
Ekaterina P. Couples Russia, April 12, 2014
All was good

Good price, clean room, easy check in/out
8
Everything was good, room was clean, safe and comfortable. One thing we didn't like - salted water from the shower.
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, March 8, 2014
Quiet hotel

quiet area, great staff, clean room
7.7
The hotel is inside a small road, to find it look for "holland bakery" on main street, the staff was nice, internet was not working sometimes, it is about 1.3 km to the main road of jimbarany, better to go there by scooter instead of walking. If You look for a quite and cheap price hotel this one should be considered.
Hendrian S. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2014
fast service. and clean room

1. friendly service. 2. pool. 3. clean room
9.3
jimbaran dream hotel were very clean and the service is very satisfying all the needs are met
Kurnia N. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Unforgetable never been bored in bali

Friendly staff, quiet place, clean room
5.7
Overall i feel enjoy staying at this hotel. Clean room, friendly staff, also quiet enough neighbourhood feels like i stay in my own house. But a litle dissapointed is the water quality, its a little bit salty. So i feel not comfort after i take a bath.
Valencia T. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Good

Simple, new hotel, nice
6
Nice stay, very standard breakfast but quite good, the internet was not working in the room
David C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
convenient to airport, but won't stay again

1) very quick ride from the airport. 2) pool is pretty decent for a budget hotel. 3) staff is friendly and helpful
6
biggest plus: proximity to the airport other pros: friendly staff. good wifi. good ac. nice pool given the budget cost. sidenotes: 1) pictures don't tell the story, but despite the airport proximity the location/road itself is not great. on a long side road (obv many areas in bali are underdeveloped) but at first it almost looked like we were going to abandoned factory. eventually the hotel appears, tucked within high fencing. everything within the hotel property is decent, but there is no buffer to the surrounding neighborhood. arriving at 3 a.m., we just wanted to sleep. however, next door has livestock - not uncommon at all in bali, especially roosters - and this rooster started it's morning noise at 4 a.m. every 10 minutes. no joke. and no sleep. 2) the sink/bathroom water wasn't filtered well and was very, very salty (stayed in 5+ hotels throughout bali; this was by far the worst); even made brushing your teeth awkward. 3) there is hot water, but shower alternates hot-cold virtually every five seconds so needless to say it's quite uncomfortable. overall: staff was nice and helpful and the hotel itself is decent, but with all the extenuating details we discovered i'll pick a different budget airport hotel next time around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream @ Jimbaran BaliDream @ Jimbaran Bali - AmenitiesDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - SurroundingsDream @ Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Welcome DrinkDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeDream @ Jimbaran Bali - CorridorDream @ Jimbaran Bali - LobbyDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream @ Jimbaran Bali - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B01