or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - Standard Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & Spa Dream Native Resort Bohol - Reception Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at Night Dream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment Room Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dream Native Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Sophie E. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9.3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. Couples France, February 11, 2013
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. Couples Lithuania, January 26, 2013
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.
Fernando G. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Lovely Resort and service is great

quiet place
9
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.
Liang H. Groups China, October 8, 2012
Good Service, and exotic room

Exotic decoration and quiet hotel
9.3
Provide airport pickup/send if stay for more than 2 nights. We ordered 1 day tour to Bohol including chocolate mountain, Tarsier Garden, Lohoc River Forest, all charge is Php, nice price. We ordered another boat trip from Alona Island, to Virgin Island, snorkeling, charge is Php, very reasonable. The only matter is this hotel is far away from any convenience store, and there's no taxi. So watch out your safety during night. Room is really nice and service is good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alona Beach, chocolate moutain
Johann S. Couples Germany, September 23, 2012
Great Resort with Great Staff

service and the resort itself
9
stayed at the resort for our first 5 nights in bohol. very lovely place. . was a little quiet beacuse it was low season but we enjoyed and had very relaxing stay as we prefer quiet resorts with privacy. the staffs were very attentive, always smiling and very polite.
Travel tip: A place for a quiet and relaxing stay. A hotel for everyone from couple to groups or families
Alma V. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
Postcard-pretty private native resort

good service, clean rooms, pools, and grounds, quiet and relaxing
8.3
On the whole, we enjoyed our stay in Dream Native. We liked its ambiance: the coconut trees, well-spaced huts, manicured lawns, and even the hawaiian-like attire of the women staff added to the tropical appeal of the place. There are only 5 stand-alone huts/bungalows, so the resort felt pretty private and exclusive. Service was above satisfactory. Our requests for additional towels when we used the pool and went to the beach as well as for additional toilet paper when we ran out were promptly granted. We also appreciated the free shuttle service provided by the resort to and from the Bohol Beach Club/Dumaluan beach. On the down side, check-in was slow and late. We arrived at 12 noon but were shown to our bungalow past 1 p.m. already. Also, I paid via Agoda for an extra bed because the info provided by Agoda stated that the Deluxe room was only good for 3. The extra bed was not provided, however, as the staff said it was unnecessary since the 2 beds were large enough for the 4 of us. Though this may be true, I still believe that the amount I paid for the extra bed should be refunded. The room could also do with brighter or additional lighting. One of the lamps in our hut had no light bulb. We found the breakfast and snack menu (one and the same consisting of rice or toasted bread, egg, and choice of ham, bacon, hotdog, or marmalade) quite limited. For dinner, my son wanted carbonara which was on the menu, but we were told that this was not available because the chef was just operated on and not around to prepare the dish. We also wish that the resort could provide free airport transfers for guests staying for one night only. We were charged P500 for the shuttle service to the airport because we stayed overnight only. We highly recommend this resort to those who want to be far from the madding crowd but still close enough to the beach. If you want more action, restaurant choices, and places to visit apart from the beach, this may not be the resor
Chris S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 13, 2012
Comfortable and family friendly

small, quiet, accomodation surrounding pleasant pool and open grounds for childrens play
8
Good service, friendly people. Comfortable rooms. Some distance from beach but that was ok. Kids ended up wanting to relax around pool more. Food good, but menu limited. The Bee hive farm is walking distance from hotel...great menu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not be frightened to go with locals and barter prices for jeepneys.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great Hotel,.,.far from Alona beach

Staff are attentive, helpful and friendly
7.7
A truly beautiful hotel, very nice pool, great staff. the rooms were great!
Marissa O. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2012
lovely place

quiet,clean
7
the jacuzzi is nice but the water in the swimming pool has a different color from the usual swiming pools. it looks dirty im not sure. the staff are nice but they dont issue receipts not unless you ask for it...my fault i didnt ask for the receipt when we had dinner so when checking out in thd morning i asked for the receipt and i was billed for the dinner which now im not sure if i paid for it already. they just right down the details on a piece of paper then show it to you. the rooms and surroundings are clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: I think this resort is more of for couples who wants to have some peace and quiet time together for relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - StandardDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & SpaDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at NightDream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - InteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - InteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDream Native Resort Bohol - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05