Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - Standard Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & Spa Dream Native Resort Bohol - Reception Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at Night Dream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment Room Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dream Native Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Marissa O. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2012
lovely place

quiet,clean
7
the jacuzzi is nice but the water in the swimming pool has a different color from the usual swiming pools. it looks dirty im not sure. the staff are nice but they dont issue receipts not unless you ask for it...my fault i didnt ask for the receipt when we had dinner so when checking out in thd morning i asked for the receipt and i was billed for the dinner which now im not sure if i paid for it already. they just right down the details on a piece of paper then show it to you. the rooms and surroundings are clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: I think this resort is more of for couples who wants to have some peace and quiet time together for relaxing
Sarah L. Groups China, March 12, 2012
charming hotel with friendly staff

quiet, charming neighborhood, excellent service
9.3
the hotel room is big, clean and nice. it's a wooden structure little bungalow like. the hotel amenity is also fascinating with a big, beautiful pool, but a bit too deep, gym equipments, restaurant and spa room. it is located a bit far away from where the tourists dominant area, alona beach, so the whole neighbourhood is quiet. and it is also near to the fantastic bohol bee farm, where you can shop for organic products and have wonderful food! the hotel provide free transportation from and to the airport, the pier and the beach nearby, which is the same beach as bbc. overall, i will stay in this hotel again if i go to bohol.
Eliza K. Groups United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
lovely and clean

wine list
8.7
This resort was exceptionally clean and well run. Food was good and varied wine list, especially enjoyed the barbera. Service was friendly , efficient and courteous. Pool looked lovely even though we did not try it out.
Amy S. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2012
Great place to stay away near tourist attractions

Clean, Friendly attentive staff
9.7
the staff was amazing and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. alona beach and many beaches are a close drive away. do not stay if you are expecting to walk to the beach or near by store. that is what i loved about this place - you were close to attractions but far enough where you could relax and escape the noise - other than roosters and animals that would make noise in the morning. the food was good and we enjoyed a few meals at the restaurant down the road.
Alexandre V. Families with young children France, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel but so noisy and isolated

Nice pool
6.3
Overall this hotel is lovely but it has several drawbacks. First it is located just along the main road, so you can hear the cars while relaxing around the pool, in the restaurant or even in your bungalow. Also, the separation between 2 twin bungalows is just a wooden door, so you can almost hear your neighbourg breifing in his bed. For families with young children like us it was a nightmare cause the people next door were 2 young couples going out late at night, they woke up our daughter everytime they were coming back (laughing and talking in the room), and early in the morning we felt embarassed as our daughter always woke them up. Also, there is no protection at all around the pool, so it is very dangerous with young children who cannot swim, you cannot let them play outside without close monitoring. The staff is OK but definitely not as friendly as in other resorts we've been in Panglao, and the manager will never talk to you, which is a bit weird. For example one evening I kindly asked her if we could book a table for dinner, and she replied to me that I need to ask the waitress. Also for any message she wants to tell you she will ask her staff to do it on her behalf ( even if she is just sitting next to you...!) To finish, the location is not so convenient (far away from any restaurant or beach), so if you plan to stay there have your own scooter !
Hotel Feature Tip: Have your own scooter as it is quite isolated
Davis D. Groups Australia, January 13, 2012
Ambient and native

Staff, rooms were beautiful and ambient.
9.3
this resort is not next to the beach, but is more like a beautiful retreat with a pool and ambient atmosphere if that's what you're after. staff were very accommodating, helpful and friendly - probably one of the best during my holiday around the country. they will drop you off and pick you up when going to the beach. the only thing that was missing was a waterfall as a backdrop to a beautiful resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the resort is on panglao island, but you can organise a day trip from there easily to see all the attractions in bohol. it's pretty cheap to hire a private car with your driver as the guide. you can then take your time and see exactly what you want to see.
Tammy B. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2011
We Will Return

Beautiful, clean rooms and great food
9.7
The resort is small, but has a big pool and space for our kids to run around. The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The resort is not on the beach, but they drove us to the Bohol Beach Club where we paid a fee to use their facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange to hire a driver through the resort and go to Chocolate Hills (about 3,000 pesos).
Michael W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
The best staff with exceptionally high standards

Clean rooms, very well maintained grounds. Most professional and accommodating staff members.
9.3
Pickup at the airport was on time and included a brief overview of the area by a friendly driver during the 15-20min drive. On arrival, checking was no problem at all. The staff all speak very good English, are polite and present as professional and keen to assist at all times. The room was very clean, air conditioned, with views of the gardens and poolside. During our week there the staff assisted in organizing trips, suggesting sites to visit and arranged all our transport needs ithout any issues. In summary, a great week, with great service and facilities. The staff were exceptional, deserving a special mention.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just ask and the friendly staff will assist with suggestions and the best prices too!
Rainer H. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2011
Lovely small resort with very friendly staff

great staff, quiet, very clean, very well kept
9
I had the best stay. Rooms were clean, nicely kept and had a little terrace with them. Also the pool was of a nice size, very clean and great for a quick refreshment. Several km to the beach, but resort provided hourly shuttle service free of charge. Also free airport pick-up. The people were very friendly and helped with anything possible, e.g. I rented a scooter from one of the employees for a day. I can really recommend a stay there if you don´t need the beach in walking distance and prefer a quiet time-out!!! Recommendation for the hotel: 1 bottle free drinking water in the room per day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beaches nearby Chocolate Hills on Bohol Tarsier Refugees on Bohol Loboc River on Bohol
Christina D. Groups Sweden, November 13, 2011
Aan always smiling staff with a wonderful service

The hotel was clean, the access to different locations was provided by the hotel, the service could not have been better
8
it is very recommendable hotel that will make you feel comfortable and provide everything so that there is nothing you miss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - StandardDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & SpaDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at NightDream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - InteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - InteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDream Native Resort Bohol - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01