My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dream Native Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dream Native Resort Bohol - Standard Dream Native Resort Bohol - Standard Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Top Shot Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & Spa
Hotel Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Davis D. Groups Australia, January 13, 2012
Ambient and native

Staff, rooms were beautiful and ambient.
9.3
this resort is not next to the beach, but is more like a beautiful retreat with a pool and ambient atmosphere if that's what you're after. staff were very accommodating, helpful and friendly - probably one of the best during my holiday around the country. they will drop you off and pick you up when going to the beach. the only thing that was missing was a waterfall as a backdrop to a beautiful resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the resort is on panglao island, but you can organise a day trip from there easily to see all the attractions in bohol. it's pretty cheap to hire a private car with your driver as the guide. you can then take your time and see exactly what you want to see.
Tammy B. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2011
We Will Return

Beautiful, clean rooms and great food
9.7
The resort is small, but has a big pool and space for our kids to run around. The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The resort is not on the beach, but they drove us to the Bohol Beach Club where we paid a fee to use their facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange to hire a driver through the resort and go to Chocolate Hills (about 3,000 pesos).
Michael W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
The best staff with exceptionally high standards

Clean rooms, very well maintained grounds. Most professional and accommodating staff members.
9.3
Pickup at the airport was on time and included a brief overview of the area by a friendly driver during the 15-20min drive. On arrival, checking was no problem at all. The staff all speak very good English, are polite and present as professional and keen to assist at all times. The room was very clean, air conditioned, with views of the gardens and poolside. During our week there the staff assisted in organizing trips, suggesting sites to visit and arranged all our transport needs ithout any issues. In summary, a great week, with great service and facilities. The staff were exceptional, deserving a special mention.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just ask and the friendly staff will assist with suggestions and the best prices too!
Rainer H. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2011
Lovely small resort with very friendly staff

great staff, quiet, very clean, very well kept
9
I had the best stay. Rooms were clean, nicely kept and had a little terrace with them. Also the pool was of a nice size, very clean and great for a quick refreshment. Several km to the beach, but resort provided hourly shuttle service free of charge. Also free airport pick-up. The people were very friendly and helped with anything possible, e.g. I rented a scooter from one of the employees for a day. I can really recommend a stay there if you don´t need the beach in walking distance and prefer a quiet time-out!!! Recommendation for the hotel: 1 bottle free drinking water in the room per day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beaches nearby Chocolate Hills on Bohol Tarsier Refugees on Bohol Loboc River on Bohol
Christina D. Groups Sweden, November 13, 2011
Aan always smiling staff with a wonderful service

The hotel was clean, the access to different locations was provided by the hotel, the service could not have been better
8
it is very recommendable hotel that will make you feel comfortable and provide everything so that there is nothing you miss.
Cherry L. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

Friendly staff and good ambience
7.7
they have a problem with their cable signal.but we enjoy our stay there.
Yannick F. Couples France, October 5, 2011
Quiet, peacefull, incredible staff

Service, Bungalows, Laidback
8
We booked there for 3 nights in Oct.11. The staff is warm and so helpful. The bungalows are perfectly clean, spatious, and the outside deck with pool-view is quite enjoyable with a fresh bear on hand after an exhausting day of laying back. There are around 5 bungalows (all split in 2) for a total of 10 double rooms. So it is not too crowded, and if like us, you want to escape from a million-people city frenzy, that is a perfect place. The location is on the main road along the south-side beach. So it is not right on the beach (7min motorbike). You have free shuttle to the closest beaches and charged shuttle to Alona. In our case, as we were 2, we just rented a motorcycle for 3 days (the staff has what you need) and we were free to come and go, and go for dinner to Alona Beach-side restaurants for instance. I definitely recommend, and would be ideal for families as the set-up seems good, with big garden for kids to play and kid-pool.
Liz P. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2011
Very friendly staff, great location

away from crowds, great staff,
9.3
staff were very helpful. met me at the airport with free transport to resort. welcome drinks upon arrival. great clean property. great location - away from crowds, but still close enough to tagbilaran and bohol attractions. staff regularly checked my plans for the day and wanted to provide as much assistance as possible. staff purchased my ferry ticket for me, then transported free of charge to port. not on the beach, but transport available to local beaches and beach-front resorts. the only complaint i have is that the swimming pool was too deep - only a small area of reasonably shallow water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you do the Bohol tour - chocolate hills, tarsiers, cruise, floating restaurant etc.
Jason O. Couples Australia, September 18, 2011
What a wonderful place to relax and be pampered

Everything was so good
10
I would recommend this stay for anyone wanting to be pampered and spoilt in such a relaxing atmosphere. The staff are wonderful, nothing was too hard for them and I felt totally at ease and safe.
Louella R. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2011
peaceful, clean hotel

airport transfer is free
7
Quite and safe.Recommended hotel for those who will stay at Panglao Is. Bohol.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tarsiers are amazing don't forget to visit them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - StandardDream Native Resort Bohol - StandardDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Pool Top ShotDream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & SpaDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at NightDream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07