or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Beach Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - View Dream Native Resort Bohol - Standard Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & Spa Dream Native Resort Bohol - Reception Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at Night Dream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment Room Dream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Laura R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Luz L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
quiet

nothing much
5.7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great Hotel,.,.far from Alona beach

Staff are attentive, helpful and friendly
7.7
A truly beautiful hotel, very nice pool, great staff. the rooms were great!
Rainer H. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2011
Lovely small resort with very friendly staff

great staff, quiet, very clean, very well kept
9
I had the best stay. Rooms were clean, nicely kept and had a little terrace with them. Also the pool was of a nice size, very clean and great for a quick refreshment. Several km to the beach, but resort provided hourly shuttle service free of charge. Also free airport pick-up. The people were very friendly and helped with anything possible, e.g. I rented a scooter from one of the employees for a day. I can really recommend a stay there if you don´t need the beach in walking distance and prefer a quiet time-out!!! Recommendation for the hotel: 1 bottle free drinking water in the room per day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beaches nearby Chocolate Hills on Bohol Tarsier Refugees on Bohol Loboc River on Bohol
Liz P. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2011
Very friendly staff, great location

away from crowds, great staff,
9.3
staff were very helpful. met me at the airport with free transport to resort. welcome drinks upon arrival. great clean property. great location - away from crowds, but still close enough to tagbilaran and bohol attractions. staff regularly checked my plans for the day and wanted to provide as much assistance as possible. staff purchased my ferry ticket for me, then transported free of charge to port. not on the beach, but transport available to local beaches and beach-front resorts. the only complaint i have is that the swimming pool was too deep - only a small area of reasonably shallow water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you do the Bohol tour - chocolate hills, tarsiers, cruise, floating restaurant etc.
Gonzalo C. Solo travelers Spain, August 9, 2011
Hotel precioso

El hotel impresiona solo entrar, la habitación mejor de lo que pensamos y todos los trabajadores, encantadores
8.3
fue una gran experiencia, el hotel era súper tranquilo (tenemos que tener en cuenta que fuimos en agosto, temporada baja por ser la época de lluvias), tuvimos muchísima suerte con el tiempo, solo llovió una noche, los trabajadores estaban siempre a tu disposición, lo que me resulto escaso, fue el desayuno, ya que soy una persona con apetito y al ver el tipo de resort, esperaba un bufe libre, o algo mas cuantioso por lo menos.
Restaurant Tip: La playa donde el mismo resort te lleva gratis respetando unos horarios marcado ( no recuerdo el nombre) hay una caseta, donde hacen carnes a la brasa, arroz, batidos de frutas (recomiendo el de aguacate), es muy económico, y se puede pagar con tarjeta.
Hirotaka K. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2014
あまりに不便なロケーション

静かさ、プール、コテージ風の部屋
4.7
悪い施設でもサービスでもありませんが、場所が悪いと思います、移動手段がほとんどないため普通の旅行者にはビーチに近い訳でも飲食店に近い訳でもないので少し途方に暮れてしまいました。
Sunyoung P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2011
뭐 그냥 직원들은 친절합니다.

직원 친절,수영장 물이 깊음
6.3
그런데 너무 해변에서 멀리 떨어져 있어요 그리고 서양인들도 보통 여행하는 사람들과 다르게 적대적인느낌이라고 해야하나... 같은 리조트에 있는데 서로 말 하나도 안 하는 분위기 객실 인테리어는 이뻤어요 조약돌 같은것도 있고 해변픽업서비스나 공항픽업서비스도 다 무료였는제 직원은 진짜 친절하고 성실해요 어떤 서양인이 식당에서 맨발을 올리고 있는데 진짜 짜증났어요
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
硕大的落地窗 躺在床上看草地看泳池 非常浪漫

设计很漂亮 安全系数高 整体环境很宁静
6
很不错的一家酒店,我们因为国内航段的飞机晚点,结果没能赶上国际航段的飞机,所以重新买票,推后了一天的行程。发邮件给这家酒店,向他们提出,请求入住时间顺延一天,他们也非常理解我们的同意了,为我们挽回了一晚住宿的损失。不过这家酒店确实是比较远的,坐他们的车到阿罗娜海滩好远的,而且费用不便宜。一天往返个几趟,就相当于在房费上加了好多钱了,不如住近点,住好点了。但酒店内在的环境也确实是阿罗娜海滩附近相比算很不错的。整体设计都挺漂亮,很宁静,就看自己的喜好了。如果喜欢热闹的,还是住阿罗娜附近去,喜欢宁静点的,觉得远点也无所谓的,就在这边吧。坐三轮车100P一个单程。另外,房间我们住了两晚,很奇怪的是第二晚睡了之后,早上起来,房间里好多好多好多的小虫子,有点像蛾子那种,有翅膀的,不下200只,在我们床边,好在床上没有发现,早上起来把我们恶心坏了,看得背发麻。但我们当时早上赶着坐船去宿雾,就懒得跟他们说这个问题了。另外,他们家的餐还将就,虽然小贵,味道还算可以。特别吃了一个菲律宾当地的特色菜,反正是把肉炸得香香脆脆的,这个还蛮好吃的。不过他们不太注意泳池的清洁,里面总是有很多的小树叶和小虫子的尸体。不象我们住的其它家酒店,随时都有人在打捞清理,时刻保持着清洁。
Po S. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2014
很舒服的環境

環境安靜,服務態度好,有泳池
7.3
環境很舒服非常的清幽,入住時只有兩組客人,感覺好像包場一樣,但是位置離alona beach比較遠,交通比較不便
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - BeachDream Native Resort Bohol - ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - ViewDream Native Resort Bohol - StandardDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - Gym & SpaDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptionDream Native Resort Bohol - ExteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel at NightDream Native Resort Bohol - Entertainment RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - InteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDream Native Resort Bohol - BathroomDream Native Resort Bohol - InteriorDream Native Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDream Native Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDream Native Resort Bohol - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04