or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Palace Hotel

Al Muraqqabat Rd , Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 82777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Single Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Interior Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Business Center Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Double Executive Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Twin Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Single Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Gym Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi Bath Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dream Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Annabel L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
clean

good location,nice staff and clean
6
nice and clean hotel
Annabel L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
good hotel

clean and nice surrounding
6
nice staff and clean hotel
Ahmet K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 13, 2015
Dream Palace Hotel

Cleanest, good elevators, good sleeping
7.3
Annabel L. Business travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
nice place

clean hotel.
6
surroundings are so nice,clean and nice staff
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, January 10, 2015
budget hotel

large rooms and helpful staff
6.7
Shaheda S. Business travelers India, January 6, 2015
staff Amazed me by services not All but Arabic guy

R1.oad Location. 2.Metro station is very near.3.Super Markets and Restaurants very near.
9.3
Amazing . I WOULD HAVE MISSED MY FLIGHT IF THEY WANT MAKE ME WAKE UP CALL.INDIAN YOU G BOY RECEPTIONIST.I HAD FAMILY VISITORS THEY HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH THAT.
Amjad Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Dream Palace Hotel

Hotel location is good, front office staff are friendly
4.7
Hotel is clearly run down with air conditioning issues, corridors flooded on 1st floor and lots of noise from people trying to stop the flood without regards to guests. I have had a bad experience at this hotel before, but this time was an absolute nightmare. Never ever again!
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Cheap skate

price
4
I was not able to get any real sleep as the MOSQUE speakers seem to be right in the room. No room between the bed and desk. The elevators smell like urine. No free internet
Wan I. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2014
the worst hotel ever
2
Miserable
Sheikh A. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 1, 2014
very bad experience.

only location
3.7
Although I hv booked on line through Agoda and pay on-line but whn I reach there they said that they hv no booking for me . Luckly I hv print out of my booking then after long time they said ok . I have booked with breakfast but they said No breakfast included.No cooling in room .They are providing only two small water bottles but one day they said they have no water for rooms. On net they said free wi-fi but they said it is 10 Dhs per hour but free at Business Centre for limited time but it was closed. Most of the time people are fighting at counter . The behaviour of counter staff is very rigid. I don't recommend any body to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Palace Hotel DubaiDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive SingleDream Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyDream Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyDream Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyDream Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolDream Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDream Palace Hotel Dubai - InteriorDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Business CenterDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Double ExecutiveDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive TwinDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SingleDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TwinDream Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDream Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDream Palace Hotel Dubai - GymDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Jacuzzi BathDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeDream Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyDream Palace Hotel Dubai - ViewDream Palace Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08