Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Town Hotel

33 Soi Petchburi 11, Petchburi Road, Phyathai, Ratchtewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
319 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Cristine D. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2016
Location wise , it's okay near in Pratunam Market

Good Loacation
6.3
Report this review
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
This hotel is overrated

Food
4.3
The receptionist were good enough and can speak well in English. The hotel could use a renovation, every of the facilities in hotel is broken and in bad condition. The toilet is very dirty, they didn't even provide Body shampoo. We even find bugs at the walls and bed. It's really suffered. Please don't choose this hotel, not that the hotel still in this condition.
Report this review
Nguyen C. Groups Vietnam, November 29, 2015
Ok

Gud location
5
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Vietnam, October 25, 2015
bad memory

price facility clean
4.7
we checked in at the late night and were welcomed by a very bad attitude receptionist. The location is too difficult to find, room facilities are okay but the hotel is very very noisy oh my god other guess who stayed the same floor with my room are very noise until midnight. I even call the receptionist to complain but nothing change.
Report this review
Yi L. Business travelers China, October 24, 2015
Dream Town Hotel

good
8
ok
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
VERY BAD RECEPTIONIST
2
don't stay you will be sorry, i would get rid of all the receptionist, the manager, load noise at 0500 in the morning ask receptionist about this and just looked in the air as like i was not there, said it wont happen the next day, but same next day, please don't stay at this hotel very bad, and far from everything, bad attitude from staff, don't stay you will be sorry, please get rid off all the staff there very bad dont stay food very bad, you will be sorry and wast your money as i did don't stay horrible bad and smell cigarettes everywhere, 0 review, don't stay bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad very bad very bad very bad
Report this review
Chhun K. Business travelers Cambodia, June 20, 2015
Good Place and Price!

Great, Location and Price
7
Almost everything is okay... but a bit poor services for twin room, only one card key is issued in stead of 2.
Report this review
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Overall just nice

Just nice, worth for the money
7.7
The breakfast was nice, staff is friendly. Overall is good and worth to stay here again!
Report this review
Soo S. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Normal hotel

near by pratunam morning and ninght market
7.3
Feel normal because my cousin room found a small insert that can bites and made my cousin all body irradiation. Not all of the staff is helpfull especially check in counter . One of the staff answer our questions without smiling and without courtesy. Lucky the bell boy over there very helpful.
Report this review
Chhun K. Groups Cambodia, May 17, 2015
Clean and Comfort

Good Environment, Cleaned and Reasonable Price
6.7
Overall Satisfy with my Stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 175 reviews Next page
Dream Town Hotel BangkokDream Town Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Room AmenitiesDream Town Hotel Bangkok - In-Room SafeDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerDream Town Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - EntranceDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanDream Town Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01