or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Town Hotel

33 Soi Petchburi 11, Petchburi Road, Phyathai, Ratchtewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dream Town Hotel

Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin
Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite Dream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Eshantha R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 24, 2014
worth for money. But unfriendly staff

cheap, close to the train station
5.3
it was a intermediate stop during a long trip. nothing can be expect from the unfriendly staff. Not even a helping word. Specially for the ladies at the reception the guest are a trouble. But cleaning department & the catering staff is doing a reasonable job.
Marc V. Couples Belgium, January 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel, centrally located for shopping

near airport link and BTS, good breakfast, basic comfort (wifi, airco, safe, free water bottle, fridge)
7
Pleasant stay. Relatively quiet. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Taxi drivers or Tuk Tuk in Bangkok do never use a map or GPS. It is a good idea to show them the name, address and telephone number of the hotel and to tell them that it is located near the big hotel FIRST.
Kiki C. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Dream Town Hotel

near shopping area
6.7
Pierre L. Couples France, October 13, 2013
Pleasant hotel

pleasant hotel, good value for money, quiet room
6.3
We were travelling as a couple. The hotel is nice, cheap and well located near good restaurants , spas and shopping areas.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Too noisy, No urgency, No toothpaste

clean
4.3
It is a noisy hotel although it is a remote area from the main central location, right towards the end of the road. Technical staff has no urgency to fix the toilet or lighting problems.
Kun H. Groups China, August 26, 2013
It's fine with a little bit problem

near BTS, quietness, clean room
5.7
The receptionist speaks English but refuse to give specific directions on how to get to the hotel from BTS station. They do not offer to call taxi. I had to wait for them checking the room before check-out. It was really uncomfortable especially when I was in a hurry.
Damar W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
comfortable for one night stay, one tight sleep..

Centrally located, close to shopping area, fast internet connection
5.7
We request non smoking room, however the first step we came in, the smell of the smoke was still intense and there is a cigarette container. Lack of morning drinking equipment such as water heater and tea/coffee and toiletries as this hotel has 3 stars grade. Hotel has many redundant rules, such as every guests have to show passport even when we stay in one room. Even with lack of facilities, they will also check the room before we can check out, and we have to wait until all they said okay.
Yet H. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Overall, room rate is almost the cheapest in this

Nothing good
4
1. The road in front of Drem Town Hotel was flooded after raining for 1 hour. We stuck for half an hour. 2. Bath room also “flooded” due to poor drainage system. 3. Hair dryer was not give despite of continuous 3 days request. 4. The hotel refuses to call a taxi for us. They said they never provide such service. 5. No one help us to carry our luggage when we reached the hotel. 6. Breakfast is provided but taste is bad. 7. Pls Google to see the real location before you make the payment (this might change your mind).
Koshala K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 24, 2013
good

good house keeping , good customer support & Affordable business center
8.7
it was good , but i am little upset with breakfast (each and every day same breakfast) and the twin room they provide (when i booking with agoda it was twin dabble with additional charge $80 for extra bed , on the picture they provide 1 dabble bed & single bed. when i go there it was 3 single beds , the 3rd one they provided is terrible. room no was 314 so they need to understand customer request too, i must mention this also , the receptions is hopeless. those girls are like statue , they never been smile , tell them to keep smiling with customers. any way it was good holiday. Thank You Koshala ( sri lanka)
Andre L. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2013
OKOK

Food is ok, Stay is ok, all OK
5.7
Overall the stay is quite nice. Hotel is good enough for simple stay. Breakfast is so so...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Town Hotel BangkokDream Town Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterDream Town Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDream Town Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDream Town Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - SuiteDream Town Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Room AmenitiesDream Town Hotel Bangkok - In-Room SafeDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Keycard SystemDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Coffee ShopDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerDream Town Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Dream SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Dream SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Dream SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Dream SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Dream SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Dream SpaDream Town Hotel Bangkok - EntranceDream Town Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Town Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van


AS-AGWEB-3C03