Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dreaming Forest Pension

214-6 Ho Geun-dong, Seogwipo, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Entrance Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Entrance Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel Facility Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational Facilities Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational Facilities Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - View Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - View Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Room Facility Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe
Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room
Area: Seogwipo Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
fantastic staying in this pension, friendly family

friendly family, montain view, quiet forest
9.7
Very nice family and very clean house. so nice to tell us many useful imformation, also sent us to bus stop. Location is fine, close to oedolgae and bus stop. but some taxi driver may not know this place, sometime need to translate to Korean address. No breakfast, but May give us free noddles and eggs, can cooking by ourselves. anyway, It's worth to stay there again.
Kok F. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good

friendly staff, quiet, with kitchen
7.3
double deck room, with kitchen, in a quiet location.
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Warm and friendly staff, spacious room and scenic view
9.3
Located in the south of the island, it's a bit of a distance from the airport but very near to several beautiful attractions e.g. Jeongbang Waterfall and Oedolgae. May, the owner, was very attentive and always willing to help. Not only did she give us a map, she also drove us to the bus stop when we wanted to go to Mt Hallasan. Her parents are very sweet as well. Our room was equipped with a kitchenette, with pots, crockery and cutlery so we could cook our own dinner after buying groceries from the nearby Emart. Definitely a great place to stay in!
Chiong F. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2014
quiet place.clean.

quiet, clean, good value for money
8.7
very good
Siew S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
The owner super nice...

1. Staff 2. Garden
6.7
i had spent 1 nite at Dreaming Forest.. The location is abit incovenient, must go by cab... But the owner May super nice, offer to send us to nearest bus station... The enviroment is good...
Susan W. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Very helpful and freindly owner, comfortable environment, enjoyable stay
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Dreaming Forest Pension. Nice environment, comfortable stay like at home. And the owner, May, is very helpful. I have a last minute cancelation, 2 days before my next stay in Seoul by the apartment owner. May and her nephew are very helpful to help me make a last minute reservation in Seoul that has a great location to the subway that is closed to Dongdaemun. Highly recommended!
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Great accomodation in Seogwipo

Privacy, spacious, cleanliness
9.3
The owner, May, was really attentive and friendly, speaks English quite well. The guest house is spacious, clean and very private. It is very affordable too. Near to most attraction.
Luc L. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Great place, great staff

Location, English spoken, friendly staff
9.3
The owner was extremely friendly and was so helpful during our stay. She even drove us to the bus stop on our last day. She spoke English really well which was so appreciated. The place was really quiet whicj is what we needed. Highly recommended.
Zhuodong Z. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Wonderful

spacious, clean, beautiful
10
the best hotel I've ever stayed, i stayed there for 2 nights with my family, the owner is very nice, and gave us christmas gift during my stay. Also she is very kind-hearted, my mother was sick, and she accompany us to the hospital, and help us to do the Korean translation.
Zhuodong Z. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Awesome pension

spacious, clean, nice design
10
the best hotel I've ever stayed, i stayed there for 2 nights with my family, the owner is very nice, and gave us christmas gift during my stay. Also she is very kind-hearted, my mother was sick, and she accompany us to the hospital, and help us to do the Korean translation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-doDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - EntranceDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - EntranceDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel FacilityDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational FacilitiesDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational FacilitiesDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ViewDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ViewDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Room FacilityDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - InteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - InteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07