or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dreaming Forest Pension

214-6 Ho Geun-dong, Seogwipo, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - View Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - View Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational Facilities Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Bathroom Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Bathroom Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Deluxe
Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Entrance Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel Facility Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Room Facility Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel Interior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seogwipo Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Luc L. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Great place, great staff

Location, English spoken, friendly staff
9.3
The owner was extremely friendly and was so helpful during our stay. She even drove us to the bus stop on our last day. She spoke English really well which was so appreciated. The place was really quiet whicj is what we needed. Highly recommended.
Zhuodong Z. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Wonderful

spacious, clean, beautiful
10
the best hotel I've ever stayed, i stayed there for 2 nights with my family, the owner is very nice, and gave us christmas gift during my stay. Also she is very kind-hearted, my mother was sick, and she accompany us to the hospital, and help us to do the Korean translation.
Zhuodong Z. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Awesome pension

spacious, clean, nice design
10
the best hotel I've ever stayed, i stayed there for 2 nights with my family, the owner is very nice, and gave us christmas gift during my stay. Also she is very kind-hearted, my mother was sick, and she accompany us to the hospital, and help us to do the Korean translation.
Guy T. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
A good family run guesthouse in jeju

Quiet place, steaming hot water in snowy weather, views
7.7
Very enjoyable stay at Dreaming Forest. Simple but clean and warm. Good to book out if with friends or family. You need a car though as off the beaten track.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Excellent stay, cosy environment

Location with a mountain/nature view, very friendly host, value for money
10
A very pleasant stay given that the pension is located on top of a hill. You will definately need a car/taxi to get access to the pension as it is located in the "woods". A very cosy room awaits you with a spacious living area. Extremely value for money.
Brandon T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Pink Dream Hut

Spacious with beds on 2nd level, In the forest (away from city) and friendly approachable owner
7
Was greeted by friendly approachable owner and nice "neighbours". Love the fresh air at the pension, in the garden/forest; away from city. Neat and clean room. Would recommend friends who plan to stay in Jeju for holiday.
Francis A. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Dreaming Forest Pension

peace,quiet&comfort
7.7
The owner of the hotel is very friendly,helpful. The room is very big & comfortable. The facility is in good condition. The bathroom is nice.
Cheng L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
Jeju island and my stay is amazing

warmth and attention given by the staff plus space and cleaniness of the room all were superb.
8.7
My stay at dreaming pension is superb. The design of the room has given us the space and comfortbility for relax and chill. The only little thing if I would say about the design of the room will be the steps. The steps access the 2nd floor is steep for very young children or old people but there is enough space on the first floor for resting if needed. The attention and service given was incredibly good. Though its location is considered near central of Seowipo, the area is considered downtown therefore without a car/taxi is hard to travel out and back before sun rise and after sunset. But the staffs were very thoughtful, they actually provided us simple ingredients like bread, milk and eggs for breakfast. We didn't drive at Jeju so the staff even offered to send us to the city nearby for dinner or other activities we would like to do after sunset. The staff also tried to given us a very detailed explaination and help to get to places of interests we would like to visit.
Tai K. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
A relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Quiet surrounding, comfortable living room, friendly owner
8
Homey countryside stay. It is surrounded by trees. We drove and found the place by GPS. Lady owner was friendly. There are only 6 rooms so it is less crowded. Enjoyed the relaxing quietness and privacy. Kitchen is available. Room is clean. Living room is spacious for 2 persons. If you drive, this place is highly recommended as it is near the tourist spots in Seowigpo and at the same time you can enjoy your own space of quietness.
Hong K. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Pleasant and Cosy Stay

Clean, Friendly host and Peaceful Surroundings
8.3
Had an enjoyable stay with the friendly host who introduced us to a fantastic black pork BBQ restaurant in town. Host was able to converse well in English. Hotel has a cosy touch. We were also provided with 2 cup noodles and eggs. Room was well furnished with basic essentials to cook your own meals too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ViewDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - ViewDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational FacilitiesDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - BathroomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - BathroomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - EntranceDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel FacilityDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Room FacilityDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel InteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Recreational FacilitiesDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Swimming PoolDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Swimming PoolDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Suite RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Suite RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel InteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel InteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju-do - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06