Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dreaming Forest Pension

214-6 Ho Geun-dong, Seogwipo, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Double Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Double Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Double Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Double Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Double Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Twin Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Twin Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Twin Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard Double Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard Queen Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard Double
Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard Queen Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior
Area: Seogwipo Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Jie Z. Families with young children China, July 11, 2015
Very nice stay

May and her family all are very nice, friendly and helpful! Rooms are clean! Cooking friendly!
9.3
We enjoyed our stay a lot
Report this review
Justina I. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2015
comfortable and warm owner

big family room, very close to seogwipo town, very nice and warm owner who exceeds and go beyond her means to help us.
8.3
Owner, May made our stay very comfortable. As breakfast is not part of our package, she would drive us to the nearby bakery and waited for us to buy some bread before sending us back to the pension. She is so warm and friendly.
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2015
nice cosy resort, away from city

big comfort room, friendly staff, fantastic sum rise view
8.3
Me n my family love this stay and will definitely stay here again on our next jeju trip.
Report this review
Phillip C. Families with older children South Korea, May 25, 2015
Location, view and privacy

Location, view and kitchen
9.7
Nice pension near the city. You can cook inside and they provide you the BBQ grill, so you only need to buy some beef or seafood from local market (5 min driving). Most of pensions in Jeju are located in near the beaches, but this one is located in the mountain hill side where you can overlook the city. The best thing for me was the mountain view. If u r looking for five star service with nice comfy beds, then stay in Lotte or Shilla hotel where you can pay more than 300USD/night. But if u want some modern and average style Korean pension then this will work for you perfectly. One thing i suggest you is that you need to drive on your own. Otherwise, it's hard to find. Enjoy Jeju and good luck.
Report this review
Kok P. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
huge pension

cheap. huge room. friendly staff
6.3
Can only reach via a small road. Need a car for transportation. Friendly house owner. Free an egg and cup of noodle for a person. 4 people room only got 1 double bed up stair and the other 2 need to use mattress on the floor.
Report this review
Sin S. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2015
i will be back definitely

The owner is very friendly, helpful and thoughtful.
10
It was a great experience to stay there! Although May, the owner can't speak very fluent English, she tried her very best to accommodate us. She also listened carefully to our needs and try her very best to solve our issues.
Report this review
Tay T. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
wonderful view

the view from the pension was amazing.. almost near to everywhere... fresh air everyday.
8
It was amazing. Great stay
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Fantastic stay here

View, Room layout, Friendly owner
9.7
We had a fabulous stay here. The owner is a kind and friendly lady who would greet us daily and recommend us places to go. Highly recommend this hotel for those who would like an awesome mountain and forest view in Jeju
Report this review
Wing M. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
nice house for a group of friends

hospitality
8
Pension owner, May, is very nice, with excellent service. House equipped with cooking utensils, fridge, rice cooker, shampoo, body wash and towels. Room is clean. A little bit far from city centre. Take about 10 mins by taxi, and cost around 3500won. Walkable distance to seaside olle, with great scenery.
Report this review
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
great stay, definitely will be back again

staff, location, comfortable room
9.3
very friendly staff, surrounded by tangerine trees and nice large comfortable room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju IslandDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe TwinDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe TwinDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe TwinDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard QueenDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard DoubleDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Standard QueenDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07