or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dreaming Forest Pension

214-6 Ho Geun-dong, Seogwipo, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Hotel Facility Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - View Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - View Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Surroundings Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Room Facility
Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Deluxe Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Superior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Seogwipo Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Metika B. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
Dreaming is a comfort room clean and beautiful

comfort room ,clean,good location
10
love and next time must stay here
Asrafiza Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Home away from home

Full equipt kitchen, comfortable beds, peaceful surroundings
9
We spent 4 days 3 nights in Jeju. We were welcomed by May on our arrival. She was very friendly and approachable, telling us where are the nice places in Jeju which is worth visiting. She gave us some cup noodles and some eggs on our first day. Her place was really clean and spacious. The beds are comfortable with a bed warmer. The kitchen comes fully equipt so those who intend to cook, everything is available. But there wasn't any washing machine and dryer tho. The location is really deep inside from the main road. So at night it is quiet but not creepy at all. It is better if you rent a car when staying here because public transport is quite far. We would stay here again when we come back to Jeju. A really relaxing place away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Gek S. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2014
friendly owner

size, people, price
7
very friendly owners who waited up for us even though we were late in checking in
Han B. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Nice cosy place if you're looking for diff experie

May was very friendly and helped me out when my car experience battery problems in the morning. She help liase with the car rental company andresolved all.my issues. nice cosy place.
7.7
Great welcome package with instant noodles and eggs. Location was not near town central but no issue if you're renting a car. Apartments actually allows you to step out into the balcony but families with young children should be careful of the steps leading up to the beds located in the loft as well as leading into the balcon.
Loong W. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly host, value for money

Comfortable room, friendly host, value for money
9
the hotel is very comfortable for family stay. Owner is very friendly and helpful, and fluence in English. However, it's not easy to access without own driving in Jeju island. Distance away from main attraction and city, but easy to go with car. Would highly recommend for those who will be driving to stay here.
Evans C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Honeymoon @ Jeju Island

(1) Cozy & comfy ambience (2) Friendly & attentive owners (3) Relaxed & quiet environment
8.7
I got to know this place from my friends who also travelled to Jeju Island for honeymoon. The owner; May welcome us at the doorstep and her husband help us with the luggage. After a short briefing from May, she pass us 2 cup noodles and 3 eggs with no extra cost. Her thoughtfulness melts our heart. After checking-in, me and my partner start to explore the room. The pension is located in a forest. The environment is really nice, quite and relaxed. You could hear birds creeping in the morning. The room is clean, spacious, well-equipped with kitchen facilities and shower amenities, and heated floors. The heating system makes us feel like heaven, especially during the cold nights when temperature dropped to as low as 8°C. The pension owner and her family are staying next door in a separate house. They are extremely helpful, attentive and friendly! Overall experience is awesome!!
Wei S. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
fantastic staying in this pension, friendly family

friendly family, montain view, quiet forest
9.7
Very nice family and very clean house. so nice to tell us many useful imformation, also sent us to bus stop. Location is fine, close to oedolgae and bus stop. but some taxi driver may not know this place, sometime need to translate to Korean address. No breakfast, but May give us free noddles and eggs, can cooking by ourselves. anyway, It's worth to stay there again.
Jian W. Couples China, June 22, 2014
Highly recommend

Very nice hostess, good environment, nice view
8.3
Very nice
Kok F. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good

friendly staff, quiet, with kitchen
7.3
double deck room, with kitchen, in a quiet location.
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Warm and friendly staff, spacious room and scenic view
9.3
Located in the south of the island, it's a bit of a distance from the airport but very near to several beautiful attractions e.g. Jeongbang Waterfall and Oedolgae. May, the owner, was very attentive and always willing to help. Not only did she give us a map, she also drove us to the bus stop when we wanted to go to Mt Hallasan. Her parents are very sweet as well. Our room was equipped with a kitchenette, with pots, crockery and cutlery so we could cook our own dinner after buying groceries from the nearby Emart. Definitely a great place to stay in!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dreaming Forest Pension Jeju IslandDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Hotel FacilityDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ViewDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ViewDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - SurroundingsDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Room FacilityDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - DeluxeDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - SuperiorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomDreaming Forest Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04