or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dreamz Hotel

2&4, Plaza Mahkota, Jalan PM6, Bandar Hilir,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room (1 Queen &1 Super Single) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room (1 Queen) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room (2 Super Single) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room (2 Queen) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Rozel Sofa Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle Rental Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bright Entrance With Security Guard on duty at night Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Dreamz Hotel Night View Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Daily Use Mineral Water & Tooth Brush & Shampoo Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local Artist Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sweet Dreamz Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local Artist Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior
Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Weekend Night Market Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Kong T. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Just a normal budget hotel

location, nearby shopping mall
6.7
Is just a normal budget hotel but centrally located, the room I stay had no window.
Ellen W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Worth the price

Location and price
7
Considering the affordable price, the stay was good and worthwhile. Location is superb - close to the main shopping malls, local delicacies and weekend night market. Room is alright. However, I couldn't detect any Wifi from my room at 3rd floor but then again it's complimentary so I wasn't really bothered. Cleanliness is something the hotel needs to look into. I saw a dead cockroach in my room the next morning - don't know how it got there. All in all, this budget hotel serves its purpose.
E C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
The hotel at city area, price is reasonable.

Staff is friendly, room clean and near to town area.
6.7
Will back to stay here again. Room clean n the bed is comfortable.
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Nice room

Nice room friendly staff
7.3
Staff very friendly very near by shopping area , room clean ,
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
convenience location and close to shopping area

the room is very clean, very convenience and very budget
7.3
i would comment that hotel is very worthy to stay because it is very budget and convenience to shopping area and tourism scenario.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2013
budget hotel

tidy and clean room
6.7
fantastic, close to tourism attraction, budget and worthy to stay overnight.
Leong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
A hotel near town center

1. Near town. 2. Away from traffic jam area. 3. Parking available during week days.
5.3
The room needs maintenance. They spray cheap air freshioner onto curtains and air conditioner that make you sick and give you headache whole night. The bed was not comfortable and i think they did not change bed sheets. I will never stay there again. Just pay a bit more could upgrade to a better hotel.
Zahar A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Good location nearby shopping malls and night market during weekend
8
Koh S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Good stay for short trip

Good location, Friendly Staff, Clean room, value for money
7.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Staff helped us with parking coupon when we have none. We stay in family suite which comes with 2 queen size bed. Room is clean. Hotel is near to Makhota Parade. Night market was just outside the hotel.
Li S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Located jus right in the heart of malacca

Great location. Close to many shopiing and eateries. Comfortable bed.
7
Dreamz HOtel is located just next to the night bazaar and is just a few walking distances to the local shopping malls and the famous Jonker Street. The shower room is a bit small though but overall the bed is comfortable and we rested well during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dreamz Hotel Malacca / MelakaDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room (1 Queen &1 Super Single)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room (1 Queen)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room (2 Super Single)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room (2 Queen)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Rozel SofaDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle RentalDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bright Entrance With Security Guard on duty at nightDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Dreamz Hotel Night ViewDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Daily Use Mineral Water & Tooth Brush & ShampooDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local ArtistDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sweet Dreamz Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local ArtistDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Weekend Night MarketDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dreamz Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C03