or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dreamz Hotel

2&4, Plaza Mahkota, Jalan PM6, Bandar Hilir,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room (1 Queen &1 Super Single) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room (1 Queen) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room (2 Super Single) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room (2 Queen) Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Rozel Sofa Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle Rental Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bright Entrance With Security Guard on duty at night Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Dreamz Hotel Night View Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Daily Use Mineral Water & Tooth Brush & Shampoo Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local Artist Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sweet Dreamz Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local Artist Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Interior
Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Weekend Night Market Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Simple budget hotel

Easy locate, fast check in & out, near shopping mall
8
Stay in this hotel during CNY, quite near to all attractive location.
Mee L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Centrally located to shopping & historical area

Easy access to shopping, historical places and lots of dining options around the hotel
6.7
Overall was good, value for money for it's centrally location. Impress when I saw there was a lift in this 3 storey building where it is very convenient for family with young children like us for not having to carry heavy luggage climbing up the stairs. Room was comfortable but towel and bedsheet not very clean.
Mynel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Near Shopping Areas
9.3
I would definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel is situated near shopping areas, where you can buy your souvenirs and snacks. Museums and river boat cruise is walking distance. I would really commend their staff for being very friendly and helpful. They are very attentive to our needs. Upon check-in, they gave us a complimentary map of Melaka. And when we checked-out, she even gave us pointers on where to get a cheaper taxi. :)
Jenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
close to mahkota shopping mall

close with shopping mall and city
5
Omar B. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
satisfactory

small cozy friendly
8
Raymond S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Not as i expected

area is near to hospital, noticeable, not noisy
4
the area was not as i expected. It's quite distanced away from the hospital which i actually intended to go for. I thought it's gonna be just a 10 - 15 minutes walk. But turns out it's at least 30 minutes. Other than that i think this hotel is a pass.
Linda T. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Pleasant

Location, shopping, no hassle
8.3
Average comfort and low cost
Melinda K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Simple place, value for money

Cheap, decent room, good location
7
Not too bad
Hui L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
location

location, location, location
6
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Just have to be careful regards to the parking as there are limited lots.
Steven Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Noisy, soft bed, unable to get sleep.

Parking is ok
4
Noisy as it is near highway. Bed is too soft, uncomfortable, undersized blankets. Late room cleanup, undersized blanket, old towels. Wifi connection slow. Will not return to Dreamz Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dreamz Hotel Malacca / MelakaDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Triple Room (1 Queen &1 Super Single)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Standard Room (1 Queen)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room (2 Super Single)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Family Room (2 Queen)Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Rozel SofaDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bicycle RentalDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bright Entrance With Security Guard on duty at nightDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Dreamz Hotel Night ViewDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Daily Use Mineral Water & Tooth Brush & ShampooDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local ArtistDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sweet Dreamz Dreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Works By Local ArtistDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - InteriorDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Weekend Night MarketDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomDreamz Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dreamz Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B06