or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Drei Kronen Hotel City

Schleifmühlgasse 25, 04. Wieden, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 04. Wieden Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Hassan M. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
cheap but smelly at reception and poor breakfast

hi speed Internet. location and price
7.7
I liked the location of the hotel which I'd very close to the city center and the high speed Internet. However there was a terrible smell as soon as I entered the hotel near the reception and the breakfast was poor.
Mingyin X. Families with older children China, July 26, 2013
it was good

stuff, room, location
7
We only lived there for one night, but it was great. The room was big and free wifi everywhere. the location was convenient.And people there were friendly. But maybe it was a little bit noisy during the night.
Vekoslav S. Couples Slovenia, June 12, 2013
Friendly staff, good value for money and service

Center, garage, wi-fi in the room
9.3
Manuel F. Couples Switzerland, August 20, 2012
Great location. Very friendly staff. Rooms ok.

Location next to nasch marked where one can have great breakfast and meals.
8
Great location. Friendly staff. Rooms ok/functional. Breakfast a bit blunt but great nasch marked just 30 meters away.
Xingqi Z. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2012
good position

reasonable price, clean and comfortable room and delicious breakfast
10
I am very satisfied with this hotel. It has great position, which is close to public transportation, people can easily get to the tour attractions. Plus, the room is clean and comfortable, and with free wifi in it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The famous theatre and church are near the hotel.
Natalia B. Groups Russia, December 15, 2010
great hotel, good location

friendly staff
10
nice accomodation, will recommend to friends, next time I will stay there with pleasure
Martina V. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2010
Excellent

Best possible location you can imagine Beautiful Breakfast Friendly staff
9.3
Juan J. Couples Spain, August 11, 2009
Regular

Atencion de recepcion Situacion
5.3
Buen hotel para alojarse salvo las habitaciones que no dispone de ascensor hasta el ultimo piso y son un poco calurosas
Ryo K. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2013
主要観光施設まで徒歩圏であり,歩いて楽しいエリアにあるホテル

朝食がついており,良心的な料金.中心市街地へのアクセスが良い.スーパーや露店が多く,困ることはない.
7
ビジネスでウィーンを訪れましたが,インターネット環境に問題はなく,不自由なくメール送受信,資料作成などができました.近くにはバーやレストランの他,スーパーや市場(?)もあり,飲食に不自由なことはありません.公共交通の駅にも比較的近く,立地は問題ありません.ただし,冷蔵庫がなかったのは少々問題かな.
Junko K. Solo travelers Japan, October 19, 2012
スタッフが感じがよく親切

ロケーションが良いい
6.3
地下鉄駅 karls Platz まで徒歩3-5分、国立オペラ座まで歩いて行ける。 王宮周辺も徒歩圏内。すぐ側に市場があり、気軽な食堂、食料品屋が多い。 ホテルはかなり古い。部屋はシャワー付きだが、化粧室にヒーターが全く無く寒かった。寝室も古い温風式ヒーターがお飾りのようについていた。 I proposed the room change but they could not accept it.
Hotel Feature Tip: In mid winter , I suggest not to stay in this hotel for japanese ,because of the cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07