Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Drei Kronen Hotel Wien City

Schleifmühlgasse 25, 04. Wieden, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 04. Wieden Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Siok K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Wonderful hotel staff

nice staff, good breakfast and nice room
thomas was excellent in his services provided to my family. Hotel is pretty near the city within walking distance.
Report this review
Darko P. Groups Serbian, June 27, 2015
Good hotel

Good location, breakfast and staff.
We stayed at the hotel for 4 days and I can say only good things about it. Great location, just across the Naschtmarkt (where you can find a variety of food options) and 5-10 minutes walk to the metro station. It takes a 15 minutes walk to Stephansplatz, Belvedere and Museum Quartier. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Hassan M. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
cheap but smelly at reception and poor breakfast

hi speed Internet. location and price
I liked the location of the hotel which I'd very close to the city center and the high speed Internet. However there was a terrible smell as soon as I entered the hotel near the reception and the breakfast was poor.
Report this review
Mingyin X. Families with older children China, July 26, 2013
it was good

stuff, room, location
We only lived there for one night, but it was great. The room was big and free wifi everywhere. the location was convenient.And people there were friendly. But maybe it was a little bit noisy during the night.
Report this review
Vekoslav S. Couples Slovenia, June 12, 2013
Friendly staff, good value for money and service

Center, garage, wi-fi in the room
Report this review
Manuel F. Couples Switzerland, August 20, 2012
Great location. Very friendly staff. Rooms ok.

Location next to nasch marked where one can have great breakfast and meals.
Great location. Friendly staff. Rooms ok/functional. Breakfast a bit blunt but great nasch marked just 30 meters away.
Report this review
Xingqi Z. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2012
good position

reasonable price, clean and comfortable room and delicious breakfast
I am very satisfied with this hotel. It has great position, which is close to public transportation, people can easily get to the tour attractions. Plus, the room is clean and comfortable, and with free wifi in it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The famous theatre and church are near the hotel.
Report this review
Natalia B. Groups Russia, December 15, 2010
great hotel, good location

friendly staff
nice accomodation, will recommend to friends, next time I will stay there with pleasure
Report this review
Martina V. Couples Slovakia, January 10, 2010

Best possible location you can imagine Beautiful Breakfast Friendly staff
Report this review
Juan J. Couples Spain, August 11, 2009

Atencion de recepcion Situacion
Buen hotel para alojarse salvo las habitaciones que no dispone de ascensor hasta el ultimo piso y son un poco calurosas
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!