or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Driggs Pension House

Eve St., Paradise Subdivision City Heights, City Heights (General Santos), General Santos / Sarangani, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel Exterior Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel Exterior Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel Exterior Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel Exterior Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Bathroom Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Garden Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Garden Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hallway Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Surroundings Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Reception Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Exterior
Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hallway Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Exterior
Area: City Heights (General Santos) Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Analyn M. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxed.

I love the bathroom very clean.
8.7
Sure thing I will come back in this Hotel/Inn. Friendly and approachable staff. Peaceful and quiet.
Rafic T. Solo travelers Sweden, August 19, 2013
it was ok , clean room , nice staff .

cheap, clean , nice staff
7.3
i stayed 2 days , it was ok . cheap , clean room , calm , a bit away from shopping , but tricykles everywhere .
Meilen L. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Relaxing

clean, quiet and relaxing
7
The vacation is great. The staff are friendly and very convenient for people who wants a quiet and peaceful short vacation.
Irene V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

Peaceful, Comfortable, Simple yet elegant
7
Good for travelers who wish to relax in a quiet surrounding after a busy and long day exploring the city. Had a nice stay at the hotel and will recommend it.
Meilen L. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2013
Convenient and comfy.

Clean room, safe and modern room.
9.7
Very convenient and smooth.Very accessible and I was able to do all that was planned. My family enjoyed the stay.
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2013
It was great place to just relax, very homely

Homely, clean and stylish
9.3
I had a great time! The place is well maintained and good value for money. the restaurant serves basic food and they could improve the food menu. I had a nice stay and will come back again
Ann F. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Clean Bathroom, Friendly Staff, Easy Check Out
6.3
Wasn't expecting much when I booked this hotel, but to my surprise it was better than I expected. Rooms were good, there was cable tv with good english channels (HBO pack, etc) and the bathroom was bigger than expected. Location wasn't that good though, as most tricycle drivers don't know of it and sometimes ask for additional fare because of the location
Ann F. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Good for those in a budget!

Cheap, Quiet Surroundings, Friendly Staff
5.7
Went here for business for a couple of nights. Rooms were surprisingly clean and big, given the price per night. Quiet surroundings at night, so you can have a peaceful sleep. Rooms are well-maintained, clean and have cable TV and hot shower. Not so close to shopping malls and commercial areas, but not a problem to get public transportation as the security guard will help you secure one.
Ann F. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Cheap, but location not so good.

Very Cheap, Quiet Surroundings
4.7
I went to General Santos for Business, and stayed in Driggs. Location was not so good, as tricycle drivers did not know where it was located. Also, At night there are many insects in the hallway, so be prepared to wade off these bugs on your way to your room. Room size was okay, but the sheets could be improved. Staff are pretty friendly.
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Always the place to stay in Gensan

Clean, straight-forward service and very reasonable price.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Driggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel ExteriorDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel ExteriorDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel ExteriorDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel ExteriorDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Hotel ExteriorDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - BathroomDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - GardenDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - GardenDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - HallwayDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - SurroundingsDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - ReceptionDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - ExteriorDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - HallwayDriggs Pension House General Santos / Sarangani - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05