or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dropadi Inn

Main Street,Palolem Beach,Goa, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dropadi Inn South Goa - Deluxe Double Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Sea facing restaurant Dropadi Inn South Goa - Beach Dropadi Inn South Goa - Beach Dropadi Inn South Goa - A day on the Beach Dropadi Inn South Goa - Sunset view Dropadi Inn South Goa - Surroundings Dropadi Inn South Goa - Surroundings Dropadi Inn South Goa - Sunset view Dropadi Inn South Goa - Bathroom Dropadi Inn South Goa - Guest Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Guest Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Guest Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden View Rooms Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden Dropadi Inn South Goa - Interior
Dropadi Inn South Goa - Guest Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden Dropadi Inn South Goa - Guest Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Guest Room Dropadi Inn South Goa - Exterior Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden Dropadi Inn South Goa - Exterior Dropadi Inn South Goa - Garden
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Diane B. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
review

location, fridge in room, clean
7.7
Ben S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Good quality room close to Beach

Location, Decor, Value
8
Great accommodation close to beach restaurants.
Eric A. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great room on the beach

On the beach, good AC, better than huts
7
Good room on the beach with good AC and fan in a solid building. We spent four days there. Small frig was a bonus. We preferred it to the seasonal huts and colorful shacks that line Palolem Beach. Only a few steps to the beach. Great beach front restaurant is adjacent. Only con is wifi is spotty - they kept fixing it and it was working ok when we left. The do not have a restaurant but several dining/drinking choices nearby.
Siddarth S. Couples India, November 24, 2013
The stay was quite pleasant, clean rooms.

Cleanliness, hot water, good bathrooms
8.3
The stay was good, the room was very clean and had walls unlike the shacks everywhere else on the beach. The main plus point was the hot water. I need my hot water while i shower and very few shacks offer this for this price. I booked the room online for 2500 a night, however when i got there and needed an extra room, i was provided a non ac for 1500 which was a steal. The disappointing point was that the power was off the first day we were there and we were unable to use the AC or the Geyser which almost made the room pointless.
Rick G. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
What a great little spot

Location, location,location
9
This was perfect.. right next to the beach right next to the bar and close to everything
Amy D. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Basic accommodation, room was so so damp, cheap

location, aircon, helpful staff
6.7
Everything was damp, the bed was wet from check in to check out, and all our stuff was equally damp by the end. Monsoon season, we understand but sleeping in a wet bed was not great. Close to the beach and restaurants though.
Unnikrishnan A. Couples India, April 21, 2013
Good value for money

Easy access from the car park, clean room, adjacent to beach
8
May be service could be provided as absolutely no service is provided. Otherwise OK for budget travelers.
Siddarth S. Solo travelers India, February 10, 2013
The hotel was very comfortable

The hotel was very comfortable, right at the beach. Even the restaurant attached to the hotel was very good.
9
The front desk lady couldn't speak much english, but otherwise was very helpful.
Edwina G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
good location, but very poor value for money

location, location, location
4.3
Excelllent position, but far too pricey given the availability of similiar places. a/c is good, but not worth paying the price for, and nothing else is extra to the norm.
Shawn A. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
Great location

Location
8.7
It is only seconds away from the beach. The rooms are modern and very clean. The only complaint is that it was advertised to have wifi and TV but when we got there we were told the wifi was brokien and the TVs had been removed, however we were not discounted for the inconvenience. Other than that everything was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dropadi Inn South GoaDropadi Inn South Goa - Deluxe Double RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - Sea facing restaurantDropadi Inn South Goa - BeachDropadi Inn South Goa - BeachDropadi Inn South Goa - A day on the BeachDropadi Inn South Goa - Sunset viewDropadi Inn South Goa - SurroundingsDropadi Inn South Goa - SurroundingsDropadi Inn South Goa - Sunset viewDropadi Inn South Goa - BathroomDropadi Inn South Goa - Guest RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - Guest RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - Guest RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - Garden View RoomsDropadi Inn South Goa - GardenDropadi Inn South Goa - InteriorDropadi Inn South Goa - Guest RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - GardenDropadi Inn South Goa - GardenDropadi Inn South Goa - Guest RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - Guest RoomDropadi Inn South Goa - ExteriorDropadi Inn South Goa - GardenDropadi Inn South Goa - GardenDropadi Inn South Goa - ExteriorDropadi Inn South Goa - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B04