or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Drury Court Hotel

28 Lower Stephen Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Bar Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Entrance Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room
Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Pub Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Reception Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Niels D. Couples Netherlands, December 18, 2013
Great location

Clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
7.7
We stayed here for 4 nights and its a really nice place to stay. When we arrived the staff was really friendly and helpfull. After a quick check in we went to our room at the 5th floor The rooms are really big, clean and it was nice to be so high up so we didnt hear the pub downstairs. The location is really good as you are close to a lot of pubs and nice restaurants. You're not in Temple Bar but thats a good thing. If you want to go anyway its just down the street. we didnt have breakfast in the hotel so I cant say anything about it. If you're gonna stay in Dublin we would recommend this place.
Caroline G. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Convenient and enjoyable

Location, nearby restaurants friendly staff
9
Very good however the wi-fi did not really work for us. The staff were great and gave good advice on places to eat. The tea shop next door oolong flower power was also excellent!
Lilian F. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, near amenities and friendly staff
7
Good experience to have stayed in this hotel. Staff speaks good English and friendly. Hotel centrally located to eateries and shopping though shopping was really not extensive in Dublin. Wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again if I visit Dublin again.
He L. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
comfort

location, weather, reception
7.3
quite a good location hotel, but right now there is no breakfast was given. Room service is quite good and reception also very friendly.
Lisa G. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Just okay.

Location in city
6.3
Good location. Average hotel. Wifi was awful. The staff had to google the most basic questions (air link locations).
Ma K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Nice, good price for value

Good Value, Parking next door,
8
Friendly Staff, all Irish Bars around, easy to get food in late night.
Narinder S. Couples Norway, January 20, 2013
Great location

Centrally located, neat and clean
9.7
Great location, neat and clean, very convenient to pubs, bar and other shopping centres.
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
mid range hotel centrally situated

position
7.7
We chose this as we were on a family history research trip. It is within walking distance of the National Archives & National Library & an easy bus ride to the GRO. The hotel itself, whilst it is clean &fairly well equipped, shows signs of the Irish depressed economic state - a lick of paint & some regrouting of tiles wd be good. But all the facilities functioned properly.
Trevor G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Friendly Staff, Excellent Location
10
The Drury Court Hotel in Dublin is absolutely fantastic. The location is excellent, it is very central to Dublin's main shopping precinct and also to some nice restaurants and bars. The main nightlife of Dublin is in the Temple bar area , this makes the Drury Court Hotel even more attractive as it is only a short walk away. The other pleasing point about the Drury Court Hotel is that the staff are so friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Temple Bar area is fantastic, only a short walk from The Drury Court Hotel.
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Great location in easy walking distance of all!

Central location
7.7
Ideally placed for us to walk to all the Dublin attractions both day and night. Easy parking close by but quite difficult to find by car....one-way systems a maze! Extremely helpful reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - BarDrury Court Hotel Dublin - EntranceDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - PubDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A08