Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Drury Court Hotel

28 Lower Stephen Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Bar Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Entrance Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior
Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Pub Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Reception Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Siobhan M. Couples Ireland, May 27, 2015
Mid week stay

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Catherine N. Families with older children Ireland, April 30, 2015
A great place to stay!

The staff were welcoming and helpful, the breakfasts were delicious and great value for money and location was perfect.
9.7
Fabulous!
Report this review
Mary M. Business travelers Ireland, February 25, 2015
Very clean comfortable stay

Fri endlessness of staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Bong R. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
Good value for your money, friendly staff

Great location, very accommodating staff, value for money
8.7
We stayed for 1 night when we arrived in Dublin before our 3hr drive to Co. Clare. Because we were satisfied, we again stayed on way back from Dublin for 2 days and it was perfect. Room is clean, comfortable and warm enough during chilly nights. Cant complain, they had the basic necessities for short stay / stop overs in Dublin. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to the Emerald Isle!!
Report this review
Bong R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Best value for money

Perfect location, value for money, very accommodating staff
7.7
Great! Nothing beats staying in a hotel in the middle of shopping places! I love it!
Report this review
Geraldine T. Solo travelers Ireland, December 2, 2014
Very central, great breakfast

location, breakfast, comfortable
10
All very good, it was quite noisy that night, but as it is so central, that was not altogether surprising.
Report this review
Mary O. Groups Ireland, November 6, 2014
comfortable stay at drurys

EMMA on reception and over the phone was so helpful in v=booking our stay.
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay, it was so quiet, rom very comfortable, staff provided extra bed in room for us.we were on room only which suited us.
Report this review
Margaret M. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
A very welcoming stay

Staff very nice. Room spacious. Clean hotel.
9.3
It was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed my staff. Staff were lovely.
Report this review
Gene G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Dublin visit

LOCATION, comfort,
8
Stay was great, reported issue with bathroom threshold which need to be trimmed to fit properly between the door jams. Since it was a holiday weekend not sure it was fixed properly. Door would not close properly since vinyl threshold kept slipping preventing the door from closing properly. Breakfast was good, location to major downtown attraction was excellent. Overall experience very satisfactory. Would stay again on next trip.
Report this review
Anna B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
happy iin dublin

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
2.3
No serious issues...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - BarDrury Court Hotel Dublin - EntranceDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - PubDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01