or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Drury Court Hotel

28 Lower Stephen Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Bar Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Entrance Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room
Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Pub Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Reception Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Mary O. Groups Ireland, November 6, 2014
comfortable stay at drurys

EMMA on reception and over the phone was so helpful in v=booking our stay.
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay, it was so quiet, rom very comfortable, staff provided extra bed in room for us.we were on room only which suited us.
Margaret M. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
A very welcoming stay

Staff very nice. Room spacious. Clean hotel.
9.3
It was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed my staff. Staff were lovely.
Gene G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Dublin visit

LOCATION, comfort,
8
Stay was great, reported issue with bathroom threshold which need to be trimmed to fit properly between the door jams. Since it was a holiday weekend not sure it was fixed properly. Door would not close properly since vinyl threshold kept slipping preventing the door from closing properly. Breakfast was good, location to major downtown attraction was excellent. Overall experience very satisfactory. Would stay again on next trip.
Anna B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
happy iin dublin

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
2.3
No serious issues...
Mengmeng X. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
Nice experience

wifi bed staff
8
Niels D. Couples Netherlands, December 18, 2013
Great location

Clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
7.7
We stayed here for 4 nights and its a really nice place to stay. When we arrived the staff was really friendly and helpfull. After a quick check in we went to our room at the 5th floor The rooms are really big, clean and it was nice to be so high up so we didnt hear the pub downstairs. The location is really good as you are close to a lot of pubs and nice restaurants. You're not in Temple Bar but thats a good thing. If you want to go anyway its just down the street. we didnt have breakfast in the hotel so I cant say anything about it. If you're gonna stay in Dublin we would recommend this place.
Caroline G. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Convenient and enjoyable

Location, nearby restaurants friendly staff
9
Very good however the wi-fi did not really work for us. The staff were great and gave good advice on places to eat. The tea shop next door oolong flower power was also excellent!
Lilian F. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, near amenities and friendly staff
7
Good experience to have stayed in this hotel. Staff speaks good English and friendly. Hotel centrally located to eateries and shopping though shopping was really not extensive in Dublin. Wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again if I visit Dublin again.
He L. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
comfort

location, weather, reception
7.3
quite a good location hotel, but right now there is no breakfast was given. Room service is quite good and reception also very friendly.
Lisa G. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Just okay.

Location in city
6.3
Good location. Average hotel. Wifi was awful. The staff had to google the most basic questions (air link locations).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - BarDrury Court Hotel Dublin - EntranceDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - PubDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C07