or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Drury Court Hotel

28 Lower Stephen Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Bar Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Entrance Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Exterior
Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Pub Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Reception Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Bong R. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2015
Good value for your money, friendly staff

Great location, very accommodating staff, value for money
8.7
We stayed for 1 night when we arrived in Dublin before our 3hr drive to Co. Clare. Because we were satisfied, we again stayed on way back from Dublin for 2 days and it was perfect. Room is clean, comfortable and warm enough during chilly nights. Cant complain, they had the basic necessities for short stay / stop overs in Dublin. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to the Emerald Isle!!
Bong R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Best value for money

Perfect location, value for money, very accommodating staff
7.7
Great! Nothing beats staying in a hotel in the middle of shopping places! I love it!
Geraldine T. Solo travelers Ireland, December 2, 2014
Very central, great breakfast

location, breakfast, comfortable
10
All very good, it was quite noisy that night, but as it is so central, that was not altogether surprising.
Mary O. Groups Ireland, November 6, 2014
comfortable stay at drurys

EMMA on reception and over the phone was so helpful in v=booking our stay.
8.3
it was a very pleasant stay, it was so quiet, rom very comfortable, staff provided extra bed in room for us.we were on room only which suited us.
Margaret M. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
A very welcoming stay

Staff very nice. Room spacious. Clean hotel.
9.3
It was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed my staff. Staff were lovely.
Gene G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Dublin visit

LOCATION, comfort,
8
Stay was great, reported issue with bathroom threshold which need to be trimmed to fit properly between the door jams. Since it was a holiday weekend not sure it was fixed properly. Door would not close properly since vinyl threshold kept slipping preventing the door from closing properly. Breakfast was good, location to major downtown attraction was excellent. Overall experience very satisfactory. Would stay again on next trip.
Anna B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
happy iin dublin

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
2.3
No serious issues...
Mengmeng X. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
Nice experience

wifi bed staff
8
Niels D. Couples Netherlands, December 18, 2013
Great location

Clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
7.7
We stayed here for 4 nights and its a really nice place to stay. When we arrived the staff was really friendly and helpfull. After a quick check in we went to our room at the 5th floor The rooms are really big, clean and it was nice to be so high up so we didnt hear the pub downstairs. The location is really good as you are close to a lot of pubs and nice restaurants. You're not in Temple Bar but thats a good thing. If you want to go anyway its just down the street. we didnt have breakfast in the hotel so I cant say anything about it. If you're gonna stay in Dublin we would recommend this place.
Caroline G. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Convenient and enjoyable

Location, nearby restaurants friendly staff
9
Very good however the wi-fi did not really work for us. The staff were great and gave good advice on places to eat. The tea shop next door oolong flower power was also excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Drury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - BarDrury Court Hotel Dublin - EntranceDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDrury Court Hotel Dublin - PubDrury Court Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDrury Court Hotel Dublin - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C02