or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjai Resort

152 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Interior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Interior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Deluxe Top View With Breakfast Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Duangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
M N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Great suprise.

The room, the location and the staff
9
Annabelle Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Staff, Location & Room
8
We were warmly greeted by the staff and Hotel Manager Jeab. The room was clean and very comfortable and we managed to relax by the lovely pool during our stay. The hotel is located near to many eateries and massage shops so we did not really have to go far for either. The beach about a 10 minute walk away from our hotel and we managed to catch the great sunset on our first day there. The breakfast did not have a very wide selection but I was fine with that - especially the Eggs Live Station :-) Overall a very pleasant stay for us to unwind and just relax.
Ganesh V. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Extremely terrible resort
2
Stay in Duangjai resort only if you have zero expectations. The resort is extremely old, the TV looked like it was bought on 1980 while the queen bed is actually two single beds pushed together.the aircon was so damn noisy and the towels provides were so damn old. Please do not stay here!!!
Nuanlawan K. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, beautiful, comfort
9.7
The room is clean and comfort. Will come back.
Daniel S. Families with young children Venezuela, August 25, 2014
Lovely Hotel

The room, the pool area, the friendly staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in Duangjai. The rooms where spacious and clean, they have a sea water swimming pool which is great. The hotel is small, and was almost empty when i arrived. They have little amount of rooms, you will feel this more secluded, if you want a peaceful stay. The staff is always smiling and offering a kind service.
Whitney C. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
Peaceful/Great room/Away from the crowds

Room, pool, hote grounds, staff
9
My friend and I stayed at Duangjai for two nights. The hotel is very peaceful and pretty, with a large nice pool, cute restaurant area, and great decor. Our room was very nice and plenty big for two; the beds were comfortable and you walk down a couple steps to get to the bathroom, mini-bar, and a cute little private garden in the back. Definitely the nicest room out of all the places we stayed in Thailand. There were only a few rooms occupied when we were there so it was very quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful. It's a 10-15 minute walk the shops, restaurants, and beach in Ao Nang--far enough to escape the crowds and noise but close enough to be able to walk there for dinner, massages, the beach, etc. I highly recommend Duangjai!
Jasmin J. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
SIMPLY AMAZING

Clean, beautiful, cozy, private
9.7
One of the best hotel in Ao Nang, Will definitely come back n stay here everytime I come to Ao Nang!
Jam C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
It was a breeze.

Relaxed, quiet and clean.
7.3
Our stay was short but great. The room is clean and the room amenities are all working properly. Though there was limited choices for breakfast, their staff was attentive and still prepared a decent and stuffing breakfast.
James O. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Nice relaxing time

location,rooms and pool
8.7
Booked a special deal via agoda of room only. We have been travelling S.E. Asia for four months and the rooms are the biggest and one of the best we have had during this period. The resort was very quiet as it was low season but that did not stop the staff being helpful, although communicating in English was a problem at times!!! The manager Jeab was very helpful and helped us book our flight to Bangkok. We loved our relaxing time here so much we extended our stay.
Steven T. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2014
GOOD CHOICE FOR BUDGET STAYS

QUIET, SERENE AND LOT OF GREENERY
9.7
Took me a couple of days to decide and convince my choice is correct and it turn out to be great resort. It is a 2 level resort stay with lot of greens around and outside the rooms. Mosquito is available for sure but the resort overall is decent facility for couple, families with older kids and people who prefers a quiet resort. Price is value for money. The staff in Duangjai looks very family driven business and they are friendly and informative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjai Resort KrabiDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - RestaurantDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Deluxe Top View With BreakfastDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - RestaurantDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - Walk WayDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04