Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjai Resort

152 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Interior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Interior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Deluxe Top View With Breakfast Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Duangjai Resort Krabi - Walk Way Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
A slice of peace

Very large room, beautiful pool with amazing natural surrounds, very friendly staff.
8.7
We loved our stay at duangjai. It's such a beautiful little oasis in the midst of the bustle. All of the rooms have an outdoor area/deck overlooking the beautiful gardens and pool. So nice that it's small and friendly. Right now there's construction work going on next door, so if you don't like a small amount of building noise, it'd be best to avoid just now. Didn't bother us at all.
Report this review
Xavy P. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Tucked in a quiet space in Aonang

Huge rooms, Comfy & Quiet
7
Stayed in Duangjai for 3 nights to explore the life in Krabi. Duangjai resort is a resort tucked in the back of a small quiet corner of Aonang area. The resort is pretty nice as it has the concept of a resort garden. Rooms was very huge. It is like a mini suite. It has a small place for you to do cooking as well. Only problem was the mosquitoes. As it has the concept of a garden, mosquitoes was a problem. But you can avoid it in your room by closing the doors once you entered. Mosquitoes repellant inside the room was empty, asked for a new bottle but staff said was used up. Didn't get to change it even after 3 days. But its okay as I knew i had to close the door as soon as i come in or went out. Had morning breakfast every morning, breakfast was good. It has different style of eggs to choose and also bread, milk, orange juice. Pretty standard and nice. Staff was alright and helpful. They have pretty nice pool for you to dip in if you don't want to go to the beach. Went during the low season so practically the resort only had 3 guests. Overall resort was above average.
Report this review
Jake S. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Nice place but have some problems

Pool, room size, location
5.7
We had a nice first night, although the second we had 50 ants on the bed, which wasn't pleasant, a gecko in the bathroom and it was to late for the reception to sort out, because they were not there from 10 onwards
Report this review
Chia L. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Awesome and relaxing stay at Duang Jai

Hotel Design and interior, Location is near Ao Nang Beach yet quiet and relaxing, Great Customer Service
10
Report this review
Noordin K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Happy Holiday

Room is superb and clean
7.7
It was a nice holiday
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Nice resort!

Nice room design with own garden. Friendly staffs and very clean room.
9.3
Report this review
Arthur C. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at Duangjai

Very nice ambiance centered around beautiful pool, relaxed, decent location
9.3
We had a very nice stay, the staff was very helpful
Report this review
Mahesh D. Couples India, February 22, 2015
Good stay

Natural beauty, peaceful stay, amenities
8
Good
Report this review
M N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Great suprise.

The room, the location and the staff
9
Report this review
Annabelle Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Staff, Location & Room
8
We were warmly greeted by the staff and Hotel Manager Jeab. The room was clean and very comfortable and we managed to relax by the lovely pool during our stay. The hotel is located near to many eateries and massage shops so we did not really have to go far for either. The beach about a 10 minute walk away from our hotel and we managed to catch the great sunset on our first day there. The breakfast did not have a very wide selection but I was fine with that - especially the Eggs Live Station :-) Overall a very pleasant stay for us to unwind and just relax.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjai Resort KrabiDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - RestaurantDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Deluxe Top View With BreakfastDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - Walk WayDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - RestaurantDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04