Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjai Resort

152 Moo 3 Aonang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Interior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Duangjai Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Interior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Deluxe Top View With Breakfast Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Duangjai Resort Krabi - Walk Way Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior Duangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Duangjai Resort Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Jake S. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Nice place but have some problems

Pool, room size, location
5.7
We had a nice first night, although the second we had 50 ants on the bed, which wasn't pleasant, a gecko in the bathroom and it was to late for the reception to sort out, because they were not there from 10 onwards
Chia L. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Awesome and relaxing stay at Duang Jai

Hotel Design and interior, Location is near Ao Nang Beach yet quiet and relaxing, Great Customer Service
10
Noordin K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Happy Holiday

Room is superb and clean
7.7
It was a nice holiday
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Nice resort!

Nice room design with own garden. Friendly staffs and very clean room.
9.3
Arthur C. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at Duangjai

Very nice ambiance centered around beautiful pool, relaxed, decent location
9.3
We had a very nice stay, the staff was very helpful
Mahesh D. Couples India, February 22, 2015
Good stay

Natural beauty, peaceful stay, amenities
8
Good
M N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Great suprise.

The room, the location and the staff
9
Annabelle Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Staff, Location & Room
8
We were warmly greeted by the staff and Hotel Manager Jeab. The room was clean and very comfortable and we managed to relax by the lovely pool during our stay. The hotel is located near to many eateries and massage shops so we did not really have to go far for either. The beach about a 10 minute walk away from our hotel and we managed to catch the great sunset on our first day there. The breakfast did not have a very wide selection but I was fine with that - especially the Eggs Live Station :-) Overall a very pleasant stay for us to unwind and just relax.
Ganesh V. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Extremely terrible resort
2
Stay in Duangjai resort only if you have zero expectations. The resort is extremely old, the TV looked like it was bought on 1980 while the queen bed is actually two single beds pushed together.the aircon was so damn noisy and the towels provides were so damn old. Please do not stay here!!!
Nuanlawan K. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, beautiful, comfort
9.7
The room is clean and comfort. Will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjai Resort KrabiDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - RestaurantDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Deluxe Top View With BreakfastDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - Walk WayDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - InteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomDuangjai Resort Krabi - RestaurantDuangjai Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolDuangjai Resort Krabi - ExteriorDuangjai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08