Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort and Spa

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Water Garden Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Club Car Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Premium) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior Suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family Suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Gasalong Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden Wing Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden Wing Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Premium)
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (64)
Sort by:
Ashok H. Groups India, November 12, 2014
decent hotel

rooms, luxury and reception
7.3
stay was good but the hotel can do more with lighting, floor tiles and better inroom luxury. the walk to the rooms is tooo long and make the buggy service more accessible.
Report this review
Wael Y. Groups Bahrain, September 15, 2014
its good

clean
7.3
Good
Report this review
Michael C. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2014
Nice

Good good good
10
Good
Report this review
Olya P. Groups Australia, January 19, 2013
Great facilities, big resort

Luxury style, great spa
9
Hotel is spread out on a big territory, so can have walks around, very nice pools. Must visit spa,and gym. Friendly staff
Report this review
Catherine C. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
Beautiful resort

Magnificent grounds, pools,
9.7
This hotel is a wonderful oasis in the madness of patong. We had a big group staying and everyone loved it. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff very helpful and friendly. We booked a family suite so my elderly mother 84 could be close to family. Mum had downstairs and my sister and husband had upstairs via a tricky spiral staircase.
Travel tip: Www.phuketshuttle.com were fantastic and good value. We used them from the airport and then booked tours through them which were really good value
Report this review
Mehmet K. Groups Turkey, October 30, 2012
Very nice hotel with helpful staff.

Room was big enough for me and the cleaning crew worked very good even we left the room late all the time.
9
Very nice hotel in a very nice location. Close to the beach and walking distance to the nightlife and shops. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast was nice.
Report this review
Susie K. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2012
great property, great value

location, spa
8.7
Duangjitt was great and was comfortable. don't bother to pay extra for "garden view". everything is a garden view. phuket itself is a bit too commercial for me and the beaches aren't as beautiful as other parts of the andaman islands. still, this was a good stopover upon arrival to get to other islands. only stayed one night in phuket this time but this is my 3rd time at duangjitt. highly recommend the spa.
Hotel Feature Tip: be sure to reserve a spa appointment especially for the morning. it gets booked.
Report this review
Kristin H. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2012
Nice hotel, but unfriendly staff

Clean, modern, great breakfast, pool
6.3
I wanted to like this hotel, I really did, but the unfriendliness of the staff when we checked in and asked for any help ruined it for me. The hotel itself is very nice, clean, and modern, but they really need to work on their customer service. Had we not have booked this hotel without the option of cancelling reservations, we probably would have cancelled and gone somewhere else - that's how bad their customer service was.
Report this review
Lynn H. Groups Australia, May 14, 2012
Great location and facilities

Tranquil gardens in the hustle and bustle
7.7
great hotel at the south end of patong beach. large gardens made you feel that you were not in the heart of patong. easy to get anywhere. lots of little cafes around. spa at hotel good and not as expensive as some resorts.
Restaurant Tip: As you exit the hotel grounds turn left. On right side of road little cafe/bar on corner,Happy Bar, does some of the best stir fried noodles I have had in Phuket.
Report this review
Hong L. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2012
A lovely hotel near to Patong beach

Nice swimming pool
7
a lovely hotel with a nice swimming pool and pretty gardens. it is only about 5 mins away from patong beach. there's also quite a bit of shopping within walking distance from the hotels. lots of massage places around too. the rooms are clean. however, do remember to bring bathroom slippers. the hotel does provide but it is not the disposable kinds
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjitt Resort and Spa PhuketDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention HallDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention HallDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Water GardenDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Club CarDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Premium)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe GasalongDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden WingDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden WingDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Premium)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe GasalongDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe BungalowDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Duangjitt Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05