Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort and Spa

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 85 reviews

347 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Mordechai Y. Solo travelers Israel, December 1, 2015
Very good hotel nice garden Easy go to beach

Nice staff nice garden flowers and nice big pool
10
Goog
Report this review
Gizem G. Solo travelers Turkey, September 24, 2015
great place to stay in phuket

location, ambiance, clean rooms
8.7
Report this review
Ingo R. Solo travelers Germany, May 17, 2015
Large quiet resort away from the madness of Patong

Huge swimming pool with waterfall in tropical park; good breakfast; modern fitness equipment
9
I had a relaxing stay at this luxurious resort and was impressed by the sheer size of it. Breakfast was good but breakfast restaurant and lobby were open-door and not air-conditioned.
Report this review
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Nice place, good location.

The location
9
Was mostly good, the breakfast buffet could do with a re vamp. I got back from a night out at about 12am, found out they do not have 24 hour room service, so I ordered some mc Donald's to be delivered to my room, the delivery man was not allowed past reception so I had to walk the 300 metres or so.. I know it sounds lazy but it was frustrating. In a city famous for its night life, who shuts their kitchen at midnight?
Report this review
Radwan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2014
Good value for money

Pool, Value for money and swimming pool!
6
Nice place, the good stuff: 1. Nice clean hotel 2. Great staff response times 3. Huge pool 4. Well positioned to the beach Bad: Distance from the entrance to the rooms is too far, that is about it.
Report this review
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Good location

Location, Pools, Nightlife
8
Overall, very positive. The only area I would note is the speed and or access to the internet was limited outside the lobby area. You can buy wifi access for your room but accessing was difficult.
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2013
great location very near to patong beach

food, security, pools
8.3
I booked one bed but I didn't get it. the water heater was not working, the internet support was weak. the other services were great
Report this review
Ali G. Solo travelers August 18, 2013
great gardens and location and swiming pools

staff swimming pools
8
the location is magical and big gardens and 3 swimming pools nice bar and restaurant and service was excellent and up to the need
Report this review
Karen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
fantastic, relaxing, revitalising

location , staff, room size
8
This is a return visit to the Duangjitt, the hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Nothing is ever 2 much trouble. The gardens are beautifully kept, the pools always clean and the beds so comfy. I would definitely recommend this resort and have recommended many times to friends and colleagues.
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
wonderful

peace location pools
8
great relaxingh stay peaceful fun quiet good swimming great staff fun fun fun peace peace peace good good location great weather awesome beach nearby great weather clean beaches lovely trips great staff imma=cualte rooms big bathroom great gardens lovely soa lovely spa great views big balcony
Report this review
1 - 10 of 634 reviews Next page
Duangjitt Resort and Spa PhuketDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention HallDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention HallDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Club CarDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden WingDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Premium)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe GasalongDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe BungalowDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden Wing


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02