Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort and Spa

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Family Suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - 1st floor Family suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - 2nd floor Family Suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Family Suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)
Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Gasalong Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden Wing Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Premium Deluxe Bungalow Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family Suite Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 597 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Basem S. Families with older children Jordan, July 26, 2015
Worst 4 star hotel

1.Quite.
4.3
1. Not comfortable. 2. The staff agrisive. 3. The club car delays long time, and the resort is huge. You should walk long distances. 4. Cleanses below standard, after cleaning room from housekeeping you can find the dust. 5.The breakfast poor, no assortments. Even no cheese, boiled eggs cold, etc... In general, the stay in the hotel just wasting money, time and nervous.
Report this review
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Unmatched Landscape in Patong

Huge landscape, 3 swimming pools, lots of greenery
7.7
Although slightly dated and simple, room still come clean and comfortable, breakfasts are average. Negative point would be the weak wifi. I would go back again for the big swimming pool and beautiful large landscape.
Report this review
Emanuel F. Couples Germany, July 3, 2015
Absolutly rude staff

Pool
5.3
Staff was most rude staff in my live, no smile, not friendly nothing. It seems like it comes because of the order of the owner. Worst service ever.
Report this review
Hua W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Good location.Beautiful lawn but unfriendly staff

Scenery,pool and quietness
6.7
Report this review
Ingo R. Solo travelers Germany, May 17, 2015
Large quiet resort away from the madness of Patong

Huge swimming pool with waterfall in tropical park; good breakfast; modern fitness equipment
9
I had a relaxing stay at this luxurious resort and was impressed by the sheer size of it. Breakfast was good but breakfast restaurant and lobby were open-door and not air-conditioned.
Report this review
Denise W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2015
Great stay - second time we have stayed here

Location Clean Pools
8.3
We enjoyed our stay friendly staff. Only negatives- crappy wifi you had to go to the lobby to get internet which was inconvienent & time consuming. I also thought the breakfast was average for me, ceral & yogurt selection very poor.
Report this review
Lance V. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2015
The Daungjitt experience

Location, service and quality of staff
9
I found the staff excellent, proffessional and well equipped. Not only was the service friendly and effecient, they were always available to assist and ensure that our needs were met. Despite checking in at the last minute due to an earlier dissapointing experience elsewhere, the staff made sure that our transition was smooth. well done on making our holiday a wonderful experience.
Report this review
Mohammad K. Couples India, March 31, 2015
The internet was not good at all, they dont care

Location, beautiful, pool
6.7
Good
Report this review
Lyle G. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
holiday

breakfast staff
6.3
Ok not as good as I thought it would be
Report this review
Ashok H. Groups India, November 12, 2014
decent hotel

rooms, luxury and reception
7.3
stay was good but the hotel can do more with lighting, floor tiles and better inroom luxury. the walk to the rooms is tooo long and make the buggy service more accessible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjitt Resort and Spa PhuketDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - 1st floor Family suiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - 2nd floor Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Jacuzzi Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe GasalongDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Garden WingDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Premium Deluxe BungalowDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention HallDuangjitt Resort and Spa Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall

Customer Reviews - Duangjitt Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06