or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Living Room in Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Entrance Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn Spa Duangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st Floor in Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Spa Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Restaurant Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Interior
Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Exterior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Tamaiharoa M. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2012
Lovely Resort, exellent service.

Great location and great amenities for both adults and children.
10
the stay was exellent with family and friends also staying.we had gathered in phuket to celebrate my 70th.birthday.everyone enjoyed themselves at the resort, the accomodation,meals and staff were great.the rooms were large with lots of space and were cleaned and tidied every day the grandchildren enjoyed the pools and shopping, with only a short walk to the beach. my wife and i live in auckland nz. with our youngest son,the middle son lives in london and has a daughter, while the eldest son lives in sydney.he has a son and two daughters. we along wwith friends fromm perth and london had an excellent time.
Travel tip: Great location for shopping, night life and the beach. Great venue for all ages, a very enjoyable stay,and a place we would visit again and reccomend to our friends.
Lesley B. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Beautiful surroundings and pool but villa small

pools, smiles, gardens
7.7
Our villa was clean but small, thoroughly enjoyed the extensive gardens and the huge pool areas and the resort was like an oasis compared to the hub bub of the surrounding area, service with a smile always but would not recommend the restaurant for evening meals - small portions of bland cuisine but then is no need to stay in to eat as huge range of restaurants in Pantong to suit all tastes and budgets. Would highly recommend this resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Amazing Canooing for day island trips - fantastic crew & lunch was perfectly cooked & plentiful
Yen L. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden

Quiet, away from the crowd yet only 5min walk to beach.
7.3
our family of 4 stayed for 4 nights (25-29 may). it was the rainy season in phuket & it was raining morning day & night. luckily the rain stopped after half an hour..short bursts of showers. the hotel is a 5 min walk fm patong beach...20min walk to junceylon shopping ctr. if you don't wan to go to the beach, there's 3 pools in the hotel..my kids walked past the pool everyday but we never got to swim in it because we are either out on day trips or its raining. the hotel is huge..service is always with a smile & staff are friendly. one thing though - we are always reminded that we need to pay for broken glasses/lost towels etc...made us v conscious esp when the kids are using the glasses. buffet breakfast variety is not very creative..not much difference in menu day to day. but overall we enjoyed duangjitt & hope to come back soon.
Brett E. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Relaxing Resort and Good size Villa's

The Villa rooms were worth the extra money. They had heaps of room and are set amongst the beautiful tropical gardens.of the resort, very peacful..
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the resort, the staff were friendly and the gardens were just lovely. Really good value for money in low season. The view of the mountains is gorgeous too as you walk up thr very long entrance to the resort.
Victor W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Great location

Enormous swimming pools
8.3
Was upgraded to a pool view room. Close to the beach and friendly bars and massages, only a 5-10 minute walk if you want to enjoy Bangla Road sideshows.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has a great waterfall featured swimming pool. Great for families of all ages
Lynn H. Groups Australia, May 14, 2012
Great location and facilities

Tranquil gardens in the hustle and bustle
7.7
great hotel at the south end of patong beach. large gardens made you feel that you were not in the heart of patong. easy to get anywhere. lots of little cafes around. spa at hotel good and not as expensive as some resorts.
Restaurant Tip: As you exit the hotel grounds turn left. On right side of road little cafe/bar on corner,Happy Bar, does some of the best stir fried noodles I have had in Phuket.
Amir S. Families with older children Canada, May 11, 2012
Not my best experience

Pools are good
5
we stayed in duangjitt for 7 days. from the hotel reviews and photos i was expecting a much better hotel with friendlier staff but it was different than what i had in mind. the breakfast was was ok and pools were good too but having the family suit, we had the worst view. the hotel is located in a quiet area. that's all i can say
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 02, 2012
Lovely Place, Great Facilities, Pool, Restaurants

Swimming Pools
7.3
This place is massive and feels private despite the number of rooms. The swimming pools (3) were lovely with a large waterfall over the biggest pool
Hong L. Groups Singapore, May 02, 2012
A lovely hotel near to Patong beach

Nice swimming pool
7
a lovely hotel with a nice swimming pool and pretty gardens. it is only about 5 mins away from patong beach. there's also quite a bit of shopping within walking distance from the hotels. lots of massage places around too. the rooms are clean. however, do remember to bring bathroom slippers. the hotel does provide but it is not the disposable kinds
Sharon A. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2012
Great Family Resort

Wonderful lagoon style pool
7.7
I stayed here with my 15yr old son and his friend. The resort was impressive upon arrival with wonderful gardens all around. Our rooms were more than comfortable with views over the gardens. The pools were lovely, both being lagoon style, freeform with lots of lovely frangipani overhanging. The main pool had a waterfall underneath which was located a cave area where you could get massages and the like. Breakfast was the usual mix of Continential, European and Asian. Although I would like to see the restuarants become non smoking expecially in the mornings - nothing worse than sitting next to a table which lights up the moment they finish eating regardless of those around them. The resort was a good 20 minutes walk to Jung Ceylon shopping precinct but there were plenty of taxi's and tuk tuks at 200THB for those who wish. I did a cooking class at the Blue Elephant restuarant in Phuket Town. the building itself is worth the trip and the food cooked was wonderful, although it is pricy at 3000THB you get to eat while you are cooking and also get to bring home all that you have cooked - the three of us culd not finish it all for dinner that night. This resort is great if you want to be close to the shopping etc in Patong but do not want to be in the middle of the noisy nightclubs, bars etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjitt Resort PhuketDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Living Room in Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - EntranceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st Floor in Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - RestaurantDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Pool BarDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Business CenterDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDuangjitt Resort Phuket - RestaurantDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino Style)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi in Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Internet RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Activities at Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Games Room in Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden BuildingDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino Style)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - EntranceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kid’s Club

Customer Reviews - Duangjitt Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02