or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Living Room in Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Entrance Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn Spa Duangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st Floor in Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Spa Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Restaurant Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Interior
Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Exterior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Linda R. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
fantastic time laying by the pool soaking up the r

staff, cleanliness and the wonderful pools
8.7
Great stay wish it was longer. Great weather and staff are helpful
James B. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2014
very goog from check in to check out

Quite.Nice, Swimming Pools and really good staff
9
Very Quite just where you need to go if you want to relax. The staff are very helpful and with two huge swimming pools there is plenty for families in a beautifully kept garden setting . The beach is a ten minute walk away and Tuk Tuk and private taxies with aircon are always available at the end of the drive . Or the resort has its own transport system. I have stayed here three times now with and without my family and I would return.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Failed

None
2.3
1. Air-conditioning in the room was bad, it takes simply too long for the room to be cold. 2. Staffs attitude and service very bad. No smile at all. 3. No Wifi 4. Very long walk from the entrance. 5. Bathroom water taste salty when brushing teeth.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Wonderfully relaxing

Seclusion, breakfast and gardens
8
Very relaxing, just right for our honeymoon
Radwan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2014
Good value for money

Pool, Value for money and swimming pool!
6
Nice place, the good stuff: 1. Nice clean hotel 2. Great staff response times 3. Huge pool 4. Well positioned to the beach Bad: Distance from the entrance to the rooms is too far, that is about it.
Yizhou H. Families with young children Canada, April 15, 2014
Nice swimming pool,nice garden, quiet environment

Very good swimming pool, nice garden and quiet environment
7.3
Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, very nice pool for kids. But a little bit far from / to shopping center, 200 B for TukTuk (single way) to Joycelyn Shopping center.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Good location

Location, Pools, Nightlife
8
Overall, very positive. The only area I would note is the speed and or access to the internet was limited outside the lobby area. You can buy wifi access for your room but accessing was difficult.
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Very nice hotel close to shoping and the Beech

Pool, room service and pool service
9.3
Great hotel and value for the money. Very quite hotel compared to others in the Patong area. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Three pools that were very nice and maintained. Short walk to other restaurant and shopping.
Sofiane S. Families with young children Algeria, January 7, 2014
Relaxing

good for families with small children, good location, spacious rooms
6
good hotel for families with children. with good location, not too close and not too far from the main spots of Patong. few minutes walk away from the beach.
Sarita H. Couples Finland, December 25, 2013
Worst staff ever!!!

location
4.7
One of the worst experiences ever! 1. We needed to wait for someone to take our luggage 25min until the point that we were ready to carry 50kg to our room by ourselves (distance from the reception was 800m). 2. When we asked the map, the receptionist immediately pointed out the famous red light-street to my husband, ignored me and told him that he will have pleasant time over there. 3. We had problems with our minibar payment and when we went to the reception to pay the bill they told us in a really unfriendly manner that the fault is our own and that they are not going to help us. Additionally, the receptionist was rolling her eyes the whole conversation and started to speak to the phone although we were still there. 4. When we wanted to order a taxi for the last morning to the airport the first receptionist, refused to help us. We went to the other receptionist and he told us that we needed to walk to the centre and fix it ourselves because it wasn't his job to do. We went to the third one and this girl was the first one who spoke at least a sufficient English and she managed to order the taxi for us. 5. We also ordered a breakfast for the next morning. The breakfast never came. We went to the reception and asked about it and they told us that they had sent it to the wrong room and there is nothing they can do. One of the receptionist who was not serving us however over heard the conversation and just when we were leaving he ran and caught us and brought the breakfast box.. So it was actually possible to arrange it but the girls who were serving us just didn't want to deal with it. We are not difficult customers. The problem was that we haven't ever experienced such an impolite and disrespectful behavior. We will never go back and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone else unless they are changing their staff and the overall attitudes towards the paying customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjitt Resort PhuketDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Living Room in Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - EntranceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st Floor in Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - RestaurantDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Pool BarDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Business CenterDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDuangjitt Resort Phuket - RestaurantDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino Style)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi in Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Internet RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Activities at Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Games Room in Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden BuildingDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino Style)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - EntranceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kid’s Club

Customer Reviews - Duangjitt Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05