My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kids’ Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Living Room in Kids’ Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kids’ Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Entrance Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn Spa Duangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st Floor in Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Spa Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kids’ Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Restaurant Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Good location

Location, Pools, Nightlife
8
Overall, very positive. The only area I would note is the speed and or access to the internet was limited outside the lobby area. You can buy wifi access for your room but accessing was difficult.
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Very nice hotel close to shoping and the Beech

Pool, room service and pool service
9.3
Great hotel and value for the money. Very quite hotel compared to others in the Patong area. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Three pools that were very nice and maintained. Short walk to other restaurant and shopping.
Sofiane S. Families with young children Algeria, January 7, 2014
Relaxing

good for families with small children, good location, spacious rooms
6
good hotel for families with children. with good location, not too close and not too far from the main spots of Patong. few minutes walk away from the beach.
Sarita H. Couples Finland, December 25, 2013
Worst staff ever!!!

location
4.7
One of the worst experiences ever! 1. We needed to wait for someone to take our luggage 25min until the point that we were ready to carry 50kg to our room by ourselves (distance from the reception was 800m). 2. When we asked the map, the receptionist immediately pointed out the famous red light-street to my husband, ignored me and told him that he will have pleasant time over there. 3. We had problems with our minibar payment and when we went to the reception to pay the bill they told us in a really unfriendly manner that the fault is our own and that they are not going to help us. Additionally, the receptionist was rolling her eyes the whole conversation and started to speak to the phone although we were still there. 4. When we wanted to order a taxi for the last morning to the airport the first receptionist, refused to help us. We went to the other receptionist and he told us that we needed to walk to the centre and fix it ourselves because it wasn't his job to do. We went to the third one and this girl was the first one who spoke at least a sufficient English and she managed to order the taxi for us. 5. We also ordered a breakfast for the next morning. The breakfast never came. We went to the reception and asked about it and they told us that they had sent it to the wrong room and there is nothing they can do. One of the receptionist who was not serving us however over heard the conversation and just when we were leaving he ran and caught us and brought the breakfast box.. So it was actually possible to arrange it but the girls who were serving us just didn't want to deal with it. We are not difficult customers. The problem was that we haven't ever experienced such an impolite and disrespectful behavior. We will never go back and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone else unless they are changing their staff and the overall attitudes towards the paying customers.
Elena S. Families with older children Russia, November 9, 2013
The hotel are clean and service are in top.

3 swimming pools, nice garden, amazing spa
6.7
The resort have three swimming pools and beautiful gardens. The buildings are surrounded by a park so you have a feeling of living in the nature. There is free internet use in the hotel lobby, and room wifi is available at a cost. The breakfast buffet was lovely. Good food and polite service people. The hotel location to Bangla road is probably a ten to fifteen minute walk.
Jun W. Couples China, November 2, 2013
great gardens and location

the location is magical and big gardens and 3 swimming pools nice bar and restaurant and service was excellent and up to the need
8
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 1, 2013
great location

near to patong beach,nice
8
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2013
great location very near to patong beach

food, security, pools
8.3
I booked one bed but I didn't get it. the water heater was not working, the internet support was weak. the other services were great
Paul T. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Average

Location,Location,Location
6.7
Generally a very average Hotel, we had a Superior room which was old and tired and needed a lot of work, only little things like the shower head needed to be changed as you filled the bath while showering it was taped up and needed cleaning, broken tiles and grouting. No furniture inside room like a chair??Food very average. Resort location was amazing 3 min walk to water and main shopping areas which at the moment is the only saving grace(sorry not quite true, the grounds make this resort amazingly quiet almost isolated)Staff where pleasant but amazingly average it took 3 days and 4 attempts to fix our phone! As a base to stay fantastic but don't expect to much? This is/was our third trip to Phuket so we do have some experience here.
Jeerapa N. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2013
Happy with my love

Big Swimming Pool, Beautiful Garden, Good Atmosphere
7
I was very happy with my sweet heart, Awesome trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjitt Resort PhuketDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Living Room in Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Toys Room in Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - EntranceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st Floor in Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - RestaurantDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming poolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Pool BarDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - BathroomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Business CenterDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDuangjitt Resort Phuket - RestaurantDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SurroundingsDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino Style)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi in Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Wimarn SpaDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Internet RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - The Magical Mushroom Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Activities at Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Games Room in Kids’ ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden BuildingDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino Style)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - EntranceDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Duangjitt Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02