or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangjitt Resort

18 Phachanukroh Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Interior Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s Club Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st floor Family suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - 2nd floor Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)
Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Gasalong Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden Wing Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Superior Room Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Bungalow Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Family Suite Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino) Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 508

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Ashok H. Groups India, November 12, 2014
decent hotel

rooms, luxury and reception
7.3
stay was good but the hotel can do more with lighting, floor tiles and better inroom luxury. the walk to the rooms is tooo long and make the buggy service more accessible.
Wael Y. Groups Bahrain, September 15, 2014
its good

clean
7.3
Good
Simon W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Better accomodation around

location and pools
6.3
The manager of hotel was very rude when we had an issue... I booked for 2 people and they kept on telling me I booked for one and charged me 1500 baht extra per night I stayed there even after showing them my booking
Simon W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
good location but bad staff management

Pools, location
5.7
Will not be staying here again as the management of hotel are not very good when have an issue
Michael C. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2014
Nice

Good good good
10
Good
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Nice place, good location.

The location
9
Was mostly good, the breakfast buffet could do with a re vamp. I got back from a night out at about 12am, found out they do not have 24 hour room service, so I ordered some mc Donald's to be delivered to my room, the delivery man was not allowed past reception so I had to walk the 300 metres or so.. I know it sounds lazy but it was frustrating. In a city famous for its night life, who shuts their kitchen at midnight?
Valerie S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Quiet, relaxing gardens and lovely pools

Pool staff were very friendly, fantastic pools and well cared for gardens
9.3
Easy going, comfortable and memorable.
Linda R. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
fantastic time laying by the pool soaking up the r

staff, cleanliness and the wonderful pools
8.7
Great stay wish it was longer. Great weather and staff are helpful
James B. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2014
very goog from check in to check out

Quite.Nice, Swimming Pools and really good staff
9
Very Quite just where you need to go if you want to relax. The staff are very helpful and with two huge swimming pools there is plenty for families in a beautifully kept garden setting . The beach is a ten minute walk away and Tuk Tuk and private taxies with aircon are always available at the end of the drive . Or the resort has its own transport system. I have stayed here three times now with and without my family and I would return.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Failed

None
2.3
1. Air-conditioning in the room was bad, it takes simply too long for the room to be cold. 2. Staffs attitude and service very bad. No smile at all. 3. No Wifi 4. Very long walk from the entrance. 5. Bathroom water taste salty when brushing teeth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangjitt Resort PhuketDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDuangjitt Resort Phuket - InteriorDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Magical Mushroom Kid’s ClubDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - 1st floor Family suiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - 2nd floor Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe GasalongDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden WingDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Superior RoomDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe BungalowDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Family SuiteDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow (Sino)Duangjitt Resort Phuket - Duangchanok Convention HallDuangjitt Resort Phuket - Duangchanok Convention Hall

Customer Reviews - Duangjitt Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04