or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4912 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4912)
Sort by:
Bouvrette J. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2012
Centara Duangtawan Hotel

not much
5.3
problem with elevator , so full and so slow all the time, room is old and not well maitain
Travel tip: not good value for the price
Trevor L. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Very pleasant stay

Rela Xiang atmosphere
8.7
Gym staff very helpful especially the gym manager Kay.
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
brilliant pool

gym and pool area
8
this hotel is ideal if your looking to stay in the heart of town, its brilliant because its just were everything is, the pool area is great and it also has a gym which is all included in your stay, the gym is a really good one and has everything you need, ive stayed here 3 times and even when i wasnt staying here i came back and used the pool and gym
Brigette A. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
great location for night market

good swimming pool
7.7
great location for the price we paid, good size swimming pool open till7 great for a cool down after a day out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you stay here and want to book trips go past burgerking and down the alley towards the end, travel and trek provided us with brilliant advice and service, lah fauna next door was a first class massage
Beverley W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, great location.

Great rooms, good size, excellent staff.
10
We had a fabulous room, huge, with bath & shower, all fac overlooking the valley with the mountains in the background on the 19th floor., great views. This hotel spares nothing, staff are very helpful & friendly, although some do not understand english, this is not a big problem. Spotlessly clean & well maintained. The location is great, only 5 mins walk to the Night Bazaar Areas Highly Recommend without hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best buffet breakfast I,ve ever had, excellent variety & plenty of food.
Adil S. Couples Oman, September 18, 2012
it was good stay peacfull hotel

reciption service
6
it was wonderfull place i was happy to be there with my fmaily the hotle was peasfull no issues at all althogh wi|fi and other facilities like food and other small staff was there but i recomended it as 3 star hotel
Ophat T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2012
The location and service

Good location and staff friendliness
8
I have been stayed at this hotel this time was the 6th. The staff are very friendly. I love the location of the hotel. But just need to renuvate some of the area in the hotel such as locker room sauna and jacuzzi. Pool bar staff are friendly,Restuarant staff are also. I will be back there soon again. Thanks guys for such a good service as always.
Restaurant Tip: Whole Earth Restuarant walking direction of Panthip plaza turn left at the traffic light and cross to the other side. Traditional Northern style house great atmosphere varity of food choices such vegetarian and etc
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
great pool area

gym and pool
8
this hotel is ideal if your looking to stay in the heart of town, its brilliant because its just were everything is, the pool area is great and it also has a gym which is all included in your stay, the gym is a really good one and has everything you need, ive stayed here 3 times and even when i wasnt staying here i came back and used the pool and gym
Philip J. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2012
Good Location

Location and swimming pool
8.3
Rebecca R. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2012
Old busy tour group hotel

Close to bizarre
6.3
big old rundown hotel..could do better even at the rates they charge.just went for an overnight even though we live in chiang mai ..we booked connecting rooms..pool on upper floor cold due to lack of sunlight.breakfast good for price of rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05