or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4906)
Sort by:
Dodyk D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
lovely location

big room
8
big room, and lovely pool. And the food is great also. The hotel location is near from night market. You can go there by walk. And dont forget to visit sunday market, if u are there at sunday . There are many traditioanl food sell at there. And the taste and price is so great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near night market
Leslie C. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2012
Great hotel, and friendly staff

Centar location
10
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Great gym, great pool and central to everything you need. Good parking underneath for cars and bikes. Short walk to night markets and nightlife
Restaurant Tip: I like to dine at the Riverside Restaurant. Great. To my surprise, I ordered a Jack Daniels for myself and friend, and got a 700ml bottle. lol
Roger H. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Hotel near to all the action

Buffet breakfast very good
8.3
hotel close to night market and a number of good restaurants were also near .was able to arrange day trips at the agent at the hotel.swimming pool with bar close was very handy .the buffet breakfast had a great range of food to chose from transport was right at the door. it was a most enjoyable holiday
Shoeb M. Couples Kenya, August 14, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Location is ideal...rooms were standard but spacious. Great views and close to about everything in the city. Staff were helpful in getting our cooking class sorted..
Thean L. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great Location

Location of the hotel
8
The hotel was just minutes away from the night bazaar and is accessible to many food options, shopping, massage and convenience stores. The rooms was a little aged, but overall satisfactory and is worth the price we paid for. One has to take note that the elevator may be a little packed during the morning and may need to wait a while before you can get into the elevator
Guojun X. Business travelers China, August 13, 2012
Good location,spacious room

Price is very good
8.3
satisfy with the room space, location, but breakfast is not so good.
Nightlife Tip: night bazzar just downstairs.
Steven T. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great location but the room is small

Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Gym room
8.3
Overall, the hotel is not bad especially the location is near to night market. I would recommend my friend for sure.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is near to night market which require 2 mins. There is a lot of restaurant or Bar near to the hotel. Great location.
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
nice hotel great location

good location close to all the action
8
staff at front desk were very nice and helpful good size room good breakfast nice swimming pool and gym i would more than likely return to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: hotel is walking distance to night bazzar and lot of good restaurants.
Khongsak K. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
Great location but got smoking room floor

Quite convenience and close to Night Bazaar
6
I requested non-smoking room but the hotel gave me a room on smoking floor. They said only twin bed rooms available for non-smoking, even i booking a month in advance.
Shopping Tip: Good place if you want to walk at night bazaar and quite close to Chiangmai's favorite restaurant, Good View and Riverside.
Bernadette P. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Best Location and the best breakfast
10
We would stay at this hotel again great location very close to night market and other markets within walking distance. The best breakfast and variety we have ever had.
Shopping Tip: If you like shopping this hotel is very close to all markets with a massage place accoss the street that was great and also pharmacy and convenience store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04