Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5422)
Sort by:
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

The room is big, spacious and clean. Value for money. Within walking distance from the Night Bazaar. Will definitely stay there when I visit Chiang Mai the next time.
8.3
Report this review
Samm W. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great location but need to be updated

Location ,friendly staff, good food
7.3
We had a good time at your hotel, the wait staff was wonderful but the room and hallways need to be updated. My first room the door didn't lock when I was going to leave for the day I double check the door and with a little shaking of the door handle the door just pop open. I went to change room after that. The walls in the room are very thin I co hear the person in the next room coughing like they was in the same room with me. I woke up a few times a night because I tho someone was in my room flushing the toilet but it was the next room crazy right. I would stay there again love the location
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Value For Money

clean Room, Near Night Bazaar, Good Food
10
Try it out.
Report this review
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 16, 2014
bad internet

location, nearby shops, convenient
7.7
I was in chiangmai for some business, convenient and great location.
Report this review
Kelvin C. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
Simply put, just lovely.

location, professionalism, and bath tub ;)
9.3
It was great! We live in Thailand so the price was a "splurge" but is really inexpensive for most foreign travellers. Central location, great amenities, and wonderful service.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Unfriendly reception service staff

Location, location and location
6
The reception service staff was unfriendly and insisted that i did not ordered the rooms required which i booked from Agoda. She was perceived to be pushing for the type of rooms that are available but I insisted on my booking. Her faced turned black and offered no sign of friendliness.
Report this review
Kenneth D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Good Location

Location
7
Rooms need updating. Unable to have a second key which is inconvenient if one person is asleep etc. Windows could do with cleaning. Lifts are slow. The hotel could do with a bit of a face lift. Would not stay there again.
Report this review
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, December 14, 2014
bad internet

location, nearby shops, convenient
8
was in chiangmai for some business, convenient and great location
Report this review
Rod S. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff, excellent location

location, service, comfort
7.7
very good
Report this review
Sasipa K. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
view

location room cleaning
7.3
location good but shower room too small food ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01