or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4906 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4906)
Sort by:
Chingi W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 19, 2014
good view.

nice pool.
9.7
nice pool and good location.
Rebecca O. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Ok hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
The location of this hotel was great, right by the night bazar, bars and convenience shops. The breakfast was good. Unfortunately the staff, the condition of the rooms and the overall feel was not what we were looking. We moved hotels to The Imperial around the corner that was far better for the money we paid in comparison.
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Good clty centred hotel.

Good breakfast. City centred. Easy to get there.
7.7
Good breakfast and easy to access other city activities.
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Fantastic location, awesome pool

Location, location, location
9
I have stayed here many times before and was pleasantly surprised to find that all the rooms are undergoing an upgrade, they were getting a little tired before but were still good. Location is second to none, pool is absolutely fantastic, ( pool side bar service a tad slow but tit ( this is Thailand) , buffet breakfast very good. Price excellent. Will definitely stay again. I just hope with the rooms upgrade that the price will not go up.
Xiaodan L. Couples China, July 17, 2014
Good but without internet in the room

1) service 2) convenience
7.3
Good but old hotel without internet in the room. Just so so
Piergiorgio L. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, room comfort and staff performance
7.7
Very nice stay, good location and very nice staff.
Susan O. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel with many families with children

Location, view, price
6
First day was good but restaurant food was not above average. Service was OK but fumigated the common areas my last night. Pool full of families.
Yakup G. Solo travelers Turkey, July 16, 2014
Good hotel , good location

location , value , comfort.
8.3
ıt was good to stay there. good location and cheap to stay.
Don L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good value

Staff, pool & food
10
Excellent hotel highly recommend
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2014
A good place to rest and to feel Thailand

Closed to Night Bazzar. Standard Setting, Good Cleaning.
8
Staff are willing to help. I found that they offered me connecting room in the beginning when I get into the room. And they are willing to change a room for me. Close to Night Baazer. Easy to find food near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08