or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4926 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4926)
Sort by:
Xiaodan L. Couples China, July 17, 2014
Good but without internet in the room

1) service 2) convenience
7.3
Good but old hotel without internet in the room. Just so so
Piergiorgio L. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, room comfort and staff performance
7.7
Very nice stay, good location and very nice staff.
Susan O. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel with many families with children

Location, view, price
6
First day was good but restaurant food was not above average. Service was OK but fumigated the common areas my last night. Pool full of families.
Yakup G. Solo travelers Turkey, July 16, 2014
Good hotel , good location

location , value , comfort.
8.3
ıt was good to stay there. good location and cheap to stay.
Don L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good value

Staff, pool & food
10
Excellent hotel highly recommend
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2014
A good place to rest and to feel Thailand

Closed to Night Bazzar. Standard Setting, Good Cleaning.
8
Staff are willing to help. I found that they offered me connecting room in the beginning when I get into the room. And they are willing to change a room for me. Close to Night Baazer. Easy to find food near the hotel.
Xuan T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Adequate (after bad stay at Puva Vida in Pai)

Location, hotel upgrade, variety buffet breakfast
5.7
This was adequate; the hotel is well past its best years and seems to now cater mostly to large tours for tourist stays. The general conditions in many areas of the hotel are either run down (old walls and carpets, smelly walkways to the car park..) or were not in particular state of cleanliness. The front office staff responded to our needs (check in/ out, stamp car park ticket, request for umbrella..) but did not show high interest or friendliness, and this would be because of the chosen clientele mentioned above.
Wanpen S. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Excellent

Facility
6.3
Full facility Near shopping in city center Good service
Tippawan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Comfy and relax

Location, Cleanliness,
7.3
Great experience, good fitness facilities.
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2014
Nice rooms with beautiful view of Chiangmai city

Near to Night Bazaar, Value for money, big rooms
9.3
I booked the cheapest room, but the room is very big and conformable. Staffs were friendly and helpful and always smiling to the guests. The only disadvantage is that the wifi in my room was too weak and I couldn't even surf the internet smoothly on my bed. The wifi only worked when I approached the door area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05