Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5497 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5497)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Sound Proof Please~~

Comfy Room, Night Market, Loud Flushing
7.7
Decoration of the room was comfy, wide variety for breakfast. Massage, laundry service and night market across the street. But rooms are not sound proof, can hear people from the corridor and connecting room. The flushing sound is too loud, can even hear when next door is flushing. Weak water pressure from the shower.
Report this review
Benjamin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Breakfast was good but I won't stay there again

The breakfast was good but I won't stay there again
6.3
The stay was ok - the pool and the breakfast was good. My issues were: I needed internet and the internet in the room was the worst I've seen in Chiang Mai (0.36mb per second downloads). Their lobby had internet but I couldn't connect with 2 of my laptops for some reason so I had to use their computers in the lobby. Our bed sheets weren't changed the whole 4 days being there and had the same stains on there the whole time form before we got there. Other than that the stay was ok. I won't be going back though.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
My stay in Chiang Mai

Location location location
6.7
Although ideally located the Hotel is old and in need of refurbishment. The hotel was able to charge high rates to to the high season in Chiang Mai. The stay was suitable however there is much better value available in Chiang Mai for the money
Report this review
Nick S. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Always coming back to Centara

meals. club room and cleanliness
10
Have been staying here 4 times and love the place
Report this review
Ning K. Couples China, October 16, 2014
Very good

Very goodVery goodVery goodVery good
10
Very goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery good
Report this review
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
excellent

The staff were very efficient and helpful. The room was spacious well equipped and clean. The food on the restaurant was excellent and well priced.
10
Relaxing and orderly.
Report this review
Vicki H. Groups Australia, October 14, 2014
Great stay

Breakfast pool staff
8.7
It was good apart from dirty windows made it difficult to see the city views. and it was hard to get a lift to get downstairs. They are my only gripes..
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
good location and cheap

location is good,staff is nice,best price
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Sheree F. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Good location and value for money

Pool, location, value for money
7.3
We have stayed many times at this hotel and it always represents good value for money, nice swimming pool and gym. Staff always helpful.
Report this review
Steven B. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
great hotle

location, breakfast, big rooms
10
a very comfortable stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03