Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Vernon M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Sf
Dd
Dr
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Warren K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean, Modern, Not far from BTS
Clean, Modern, Location
We have stayed at this hotel before, Staff are helpful, Rooms are clean but some days only get bath towels replaced and got no hand towels
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Warren K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean, Modern, Not far from BTS
Clean, Modern, Location
We have stayed at this hotel before, Staff are helpful, Rooms are clean but some days only get bath towels replaced and got no hand towels. There room control panel had a mind of it own at times turning off/on some items such as AC and or lights
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Peter G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
good value for money
breakfast. comfortable bed. helpful staff.
Excellent. Had a 5 day stay. Booked an extra night 3 days after leaving. Will come again. Exactly the right hotel in the right place at the right price. Well done
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Chatchai A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
close to Night Plaza Market
good location, close to Night Plaza Market, all staff are good except reception
2 nights
Reviewed October 23, 2015

ERIK F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Big and impersonal
Location only
This hotel is good if you are a rabid pack of Chinese tourists. If you are a western traveler in the midst of them you will be disappointed. I arrived to a pile of dirty towels in front of my door.... They'd apparently been there a long time. Then Internet in the room was so poor as to be unusable. I asked the reception to change my room or find the best place in the hotel for internet as I was working. I got no call back. The reception was slow. There's a lot better places in Chiang Mai. The management seems to have given up on this place and makes it a haven for loud Chinese groups.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Kian H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money, good location.The hotel was a old
Good swimming pool, gym, jacuzzi, good location, n value for money
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Kwok C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money
Reasonable priced buffet restaurant available
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Thomas O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice stay
Pool gym and room
This is a nice hotel the pool and gym are fantastic. It's right in the heart of town and 2 mins walk from the night market
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Per H. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
old hotel and no internet in all rooms
breakfast
our rooms was not cleaned very good, and no internet, asked for internet, and they say go to the lobby, not 4 star hotel
Reviewed October 22, 2015