Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5511 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5511)
Sort by:
Saleem A. Couples Oman, September 25, 2014
Very good place

excellent service
2.7
Every thing is good hotel, service, breakfast and location
Report this review
Md I. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good for family holiday

central
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Deepak C. Business travelers India, September 24, 2014
LOCATION IS GOOD BUT HOTEL NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

LOCATION, PRICE,
5
OKAY
Report this review
Colin S. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location,Food and dining.Breakfast
8.3
This hotel is a typical large and well run hotel. It is very handy to the centre of the night market which means you can do half one night and half the next.The coffee and cake specials and lunch specials were really good. The drinks during happy hour are two for the price of one.Best part of the trip was meeting who gave us excellent service.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with young children Israel, September 21, 2014
we hsve been in better hotel for this price

location in the central city
6.3
Report this review
Yu P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
excellent hotel in night market area

clean, nice room and good location
8
nice stay but the room wifi so dissapointed
Report this review
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Great Location

Location. breakfast. Bed
7.7
My 2nd stay at this hotel. Although overall I would say my 1st visit was better. The room was large and the bed excellent. Very big and very comfortable. The bathroom was nowhere near as good as that on my previous visit. Unfortunately my room neighbours were very noisy. It seemed that a large group of Indian guests were on the same fllor and using the room next to me to meet and talk loudy 3-4 times daily. My room had a connecting door, so the level of sound proofing was very low. Thankfully they were only noisy durring normal daytime hours and not late into the night. The buffet breakfast is very good except for the fact that if you get there too late, none of the warm things are refilled. But I don't consider going for breakfast at 9am to be late, espicially when breakfast was up to 10:30am. The rest of the breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Tony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
nice hotel

location, price, clean
7.7
good hotel for price and will loose again
Report this review
Brigid K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Awful

Centara Duangtawan Hotel
4.7
As a traveler, I needed wifi in order to check in to my flights etc, but I was unable to use the wifi almost completely the whole time. When I did have wifi, it was slow. The reason I booked the hotel was because it was in a central location and it had wifi. I was disapointed.
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples China, September 17, 2014
First time to Chiang Mai

Location good
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03