Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5429)
Sort by:
Thu N. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2014
good hotel

good, clean, big room
8
it was good. i'm happy that i found it in agoda. thanks
Report this review
Alexandra W. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Location Location

Location next to the Night Bazzar and great eating places was perfect.
8.7
Report this review
Si Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Reasonable Price, Good size
7.7
Overall, the stay at Centara Duangtawan is good. It is located very near to the night bazaar with many eateries nearby. However, there is no free Wi-Fi, and the rooms are a bit old. Cleanliness is normal. Staffs are generally friendly. Just a short 10-15min drive from the airport. There are also laundry service at reasonable price opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
It was a great stay in this hotel!

Good location, clean and value for money.
7.7
Very pleasure! I will come back again.
Report this review
Somnuek B. Families with young children Laos, July 20, 2014
Somnuek

hotel
9
Nice hotel with families and good enough pool for hot season I will return to stay here again when I am in Chiangmai next trip also recommend to my friends too
Report this review
Brian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
A night in Chiang Mae

Location,Cost,Breakfast
10
Very pleasant,good location near to the night market, hotel breakfast was excellent and sports leisure was very goody.
Report this review
Brian B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
We got exactly what we wanted from our stay

Room comfort. Breakfast. Fitness centre.
8
Very enjoyable,what we wanted from our short visits
Report this review
Chingi W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 19, 2014
good view.

nice pool.
9.7
nice pool and good location.
Report this review
Rebecca O. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Ok hotel

Location, location, location
6.7
The location of this hotel was great, right by the night bazar, bars and convenience shops. The breakfast was good. Unfortunately the staff, the condition of the rooms and the overall feel was not what we were looking. We moved hotels to The Imperial around the corner that was far better for the money we paid in comparison.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Good clty centred hotel.

Good breakfast. City centred. Easy to get there.
7.7
Good breakfast and easy to access other city activities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06