Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5345 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5345)
Sort by:
Arnesen H. Families with older children Norway, June 26, 2014
Good

Swimmingpool, breakfast, locatons
7.7
Nice
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, June 26, 2014
A landmark in Chiang Mai

Location, high floor view all over CM, staff
7
I picked this hotel beacause of two things, the high floor view over Chiang Mai and the Location, near Night Bazar and many restaurants. The price could be ajusted down a bit though
Noppadol W. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2014
Good breakfast

Breakfast
7.3
Good price and breakfast Other things quite old
John G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Very friendly hotel

Central location close to the night bazaar and restraints.
8.3
Very good no issues.
Sabine A. Families with young children Germany, June 24, 2014
Very pleasant, great deal through Agoda

price, cleanliness, pool
8.7
Our stay for the night was very pleasant, great location, close to night markets. The view was good and the room was very comfortable and clean
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good Price with Good Location

Night Market is just a stone throw away; Free wifi coverage; smiling staff
7.7
My short stay at this hotel is pleasant. Staff is attentive and also put on a smile. The bell boys are very helpful in arranging short tours, and to my surprise their pricing is the lowest among the few tour agency I have checked in that area; plus I dun have to join a big group with a van and several pick up points as I have my own driver and car! Hotel's location is very convenience, with a 7 eleven right in front and night market just a few steps to the right. There are many places to have your meals be it thai or McDonalds. Only complain I have is the air conditioning in the room; it is just not cold enough for the hot weather. Some furnishings might need to be replaced as it is pretty beat up. Other than that, I am very please with my stay at Centara Duangtawan Hotel.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Good value hotel

Location,breakfast and rooms
3.7
I booked this hotel for a friend as we were staying just around the corner,should of stay here as well.
Mathias H. Families with older children Sweden, June 23, 2014
OK

central, close to airport, swimming pool
5
Arezudin A. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great location with night market

Centre location, nice pool & clean room
8
Nice hotel but free wifi in room have poor coverage.
Helen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Location, pool
7.7
After spening 11 nights there I found the breakfast menu a tad tedious and limited

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01