or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4862 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4862)
Sort by:
Abdulla M. Couples Bahrain, September 22, 2013
comfortable hotel

quality hotel, lovely staff and comfortable room
8.7
Quality location and comfortable room with very helpful staff and nice location
Shauna B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Great location and excellent value

Pool, Gym, Breakfast
9.3
Excellent. Highly recommended. Only downside was charge for WIfi
Shauna B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Excellent location, great breakfast

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
10
Great base to explore Chiang Mai. Great location to night market and shopping.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, September 19, 2013
business stay

Location, large rooms, quiet
6
I had buisiness in Chiang mai and this hotel has easy access with car and smooth car parking. And waking distance to shopping and local restaurants
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, September 18, 2013
business stay

good location, good car parking, close to restaurants
6.7
I stayed for business, and using car this hotel is smooth, easy car parking and access to. walking distace to shopping and local restaurants a plus
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Always enjoy staying at this hotel

Clean, Location and Service
9.7
My stay at Hotel was great. I highly recommend this Hotel if you want to be in the center of the Night Bazaar, close to shopping, restaurants, tour agencies, massage parlors and local entertainment. Easy to walk to places mentioned and it is very secure and safe. Hotel has nice swimming pool to relax at and the staff is more than welcome to tend to your needs while in Chiang Mai.
Nicole M. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2013
Great hotel for an excellent price!!

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast!
9.3
My teenage son & I had 5 nights at Centara - loved every minute of it. Highly recommended!
Michael W. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great location at the Night Bazaar

Location, location, location
7.7
As business travelers, we have stayed at this hotel many times. It is not the best value, but it has a great location for the night bazaar.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Money Valued Hotel

Spacious, Easy Access & Clean
8
Valued for money, at the heart of the city, walkin distance to night bazar, easy to find restaurant, plenty of public transport. Negative feedback: Internet connection is per pay per hour at expensive rate!!
Brenda W. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Fantastic time

Location to the Night Bazzar, many restaurants nearby, great staff
8.3
We enjoyed a weekend with friends, did some sightseeing and shopping. This hotel is very close to many things to see. We only kept our driver during the daytime, but were out every night seeing the sights. Our rooms were large and the beds were comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05