Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 6068 reviews

3344 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6068)
Sort by:
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Awesome Stay

Nothing much to say except limited internet access
8
The stay at the hotel is overall good, breakfast is good. except the internet connection which have limited access. We does not have internet access in our room. Hvae to go lobby.
Report this review
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great! Double stay for 6 nights!

Location, dining, fitness center.
9.3
Great!!
Report this review
Essnert I. Solo travelers Sweden, September 7, 2014
Good location

the gym is very good, location,
8.3
Report this review
Sumalee J. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, Good Rates
7
Furniture and Interior is aging, need renovation. Standard Breakfast.
Report this review
Thanawoot M. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, old hotel, clean
7
Report this review
Dean J. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2014
short stay,nice breakfast

Nice breakfast, good,didn't stay in chiang mai long enough
8
good
Report this review
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great location, full amenities.

Location, dining, fitness center.
9.3
Great! Booked another consecutive 3 nights here. Loved it for the price.
Report this review
Bob H. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great location and price!

Location, Staff, and Breakfast!
9
My family stayed at the Centara Duangtawan Hotel to get away just for a night and it was a great experience! The staff were very friendly and the hotel was very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great and we had a wonderful time as a family.
Report this review
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
good position

position, position, position
7.7
i stayed for 5 nights and was upgraded to deluxe business apon arrival the room was spacious and clean, nice crisp white sheets and pillow cases the hotel is quite large with some hotel shops, bar and places to eat The second floor has the reception and a few more shops 4 floor is the breakfast dining room with a large selection for breakfast although nor really appealing to the westerner in my opinion and the 7th floor the gym and pool its an aging hotel but not rundown , of course there are cheaper hotels in Chaing Mai but given the position and style of hotel i think its reasonable for the price. the staff are very friendly and quick to see to your needs
Report this review
Melissa C. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Chiang Mai treasure

Very friendly welcoming staff, beautiful hotel
10
We had a great stay, room was always clean everyday , the staff attentive and eager to please . Would recommend the hotel to all our friends!
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 3344 reviews Next page
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tawan RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Malibu Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07