or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering Service Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering Service Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5173)
Sort by:
Randolph K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 28, 2013
great stay

staff,staff, staff
8.7
I will always stay here, and have stayed in the pass. I am waiting for my refund, that you charged me, for the mistake off yourll I only requested if I could change the booking, anf yourll cancelled my booking, I had to rebook again for the same dates, and was billed again, Appreciate if you could recried my account with that amount of USD 92.00
Yaw L. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Nice stay

A bit old room
8
Seishi T. Groups Japan, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel near night bazar

Location, Clean room, Good staffs
8
One of the reasonable hotel in city center near nigh bazar. Room is clean and confortable.
Seishi T. Groups Japan, August 26, 2013
Reasonable hotel near night bazar

Location, Clean room, Good staffs
8
It is standing in city center near night bazar. Room is clean and confortable.
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Relaxing time n a quiet safe place

Good location, Good breakfast, Friendly staff
6.7
After some mix up in the rooms, they were kind enough to change my room to another room the next night for the rest of my stay. The condition of the first room was not acceptable but the second one was much cleaner and nicer.
John K. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Value for money hotel

The pool is good the gym is good and the location is very good
7
Duangtawan was great value for money. The hotel is situated next to the Night Market and Loy Kroh road.
David L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Value for money and convenience to move around.

In the heart of the city.
7
Fine but using the life to the upper floor is very slow. Needs to improve it!
James G. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Excellent Location in the heart of Chiang Mai

Location, Staff, Taxis everywhere
6.3
A pleasant stay as usual. It's an old hotel, but if the price is $40 or less, it's a decent value.
Elisabeth B. Families with older children Germany, August 24, 2013
never again!

good price, but rather fo 2 stars and definatly not for 4 stars!
5.3
we were looking forward to a stay in a nice 4* hotel. it´s dirty, old, mildew everywhere, and absolutly not worth of the 4 stars. the location is great, the breakfast was good (included in the price), but i wonder, if the staff ever really clean the rooms. we even had to pay for the internet
Lateef F. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
A very pleasent experience

Good location. Very good quality. Great dinner buffet.
9
No complaints. Good quality for money. My only complaint was that there was no free internet in the room. You had to pay extra for it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01