Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5421 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5421)
Sort by:
Larry H. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great Hotel

Location Price Shopping
8.3
The hotel is a great place to stay...Location, Shopping and Restaurants all within a short walking distance. The location of the hotel is very central to everything and if you do not feel like walking transportation is right outside the door.
Zhenzhen H. Couples China, July 29, 2013
Good value of money

close to train station, night bazzar
6.7
In general, it is good. The hotel has nothing special. Good value for money.
Melanie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Lovely

Great location in the centre of the shopping in Chiang Mai
9
Very nice. It is the third time I have stayed here and once again it was very nice. Great staff and very friendly check in and out. Superb room with a great breakfast. Looking forward to my 4th stay. Great value for money also.
Rae L. Families with young children Canada, July 27, 2013
Terrific hotel, perfect location!

Large room, huge buffet
8
Parinya A. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2013
Prime location for night Bazaar

Comfortable and good value of money. It is an old hotel but acceptable for the comfortable.
9
We booked during low season, the price was great and excellent location. I shall visit them again for next visit. I believe the price during high season is more expensive.
Onpreeya S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
bad

bad
5
Jonathan P. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Very comfortable surroundings and room.

Great location at Night Bazaar ad Indian restaurant across the street, the BEST I have every eaten at, very good breakfast , and comfortable spacious room and bathroom.
8.3
We enjoyed what the hotel had to offer at a reasonable price.
Joseph W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
Fantastic

Good food, good locAtion & nice area
9
Lovely place to stay, so pleasant, so cmfortable and what a views! Just loved this freaking place!!!
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Great value for money

Location price food
8.7
The hotel was £26 for 2 people breakfast inc, great location, very large hotel, it's very dated but we found it clean,and staff very friendly,I read the reviews after booking it, so was surprised at how good it was,but I would say it should be a 3 star not 4 star hotel. I would defiantly stay here again
Tanomsiri S. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Fair

Bathroom table
4.7
I am centara member. It is fair hotel. It have not got enough big bed. This hotel should be renovated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04