Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

Night Bazaar Area, 132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 630 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (630)
Sort by:
Phuwin P. Families with young children Thailand, August 28, 2015
The memorize in hotel

Food is good ,Room Comfortable and mostly staff are friendly
7
everything is good and thanks Agoda's for service me
Report this review
James P. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2015
Good place good price and good breakfast

Good location good food and good staffs
10
I went there and checked in at 2 pm they told me there were no room left so they upgraded me to the junior suite room on the 23rd floor. The room was nice and roomy the food was fantastic and all the staffs were great. i will go back to stay at this hotel again when I visit Chaing Mai
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 19, 2015
great location

location
6.7
long waiting time for elevator (10-15 minutes). needs renovation.
Report this review
Emma H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Breakfast, Price
9
We stayed three nights here. Whilst the hotel is older than some, the public areas are lovely and our room had been, I think, updated in the past. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms nice with excellent water pressure and hot water. Wifi was patchy though - we resorted to using it in the lobby or restaurants. Lifts are very slow, as others have mentioned, but did not spoil our stay. Location is right next to the Night Bazaar and only a 10 minute walk to the old city. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was great. For the price it is a good option - although if you're looking for perfection in everything you might be disappointed. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again.
Report this review
Maitree T. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2015
Very good location, great swimming pool for the ki

Location value facilities
8.3
Very good will book again
Report this review
Lau L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2015
Very strategic location.

Spacious lobby, easy ti
6.7
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
only convenience and closed to night market

Convenience location only
6
its too old, the bed is uncomfortable, found many small cockroach in the room, only breakfast is good.
Report this review
Nelson K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Overrated Hotel at the Night Market

Location, Location, and Location
5.7
Overrated and will not stay there again, there are lots of choices to pick at the night market area.
Report this review
Ron M. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2015
Room dirty, no working wifi or pool towels

location
3.7
never again
Report this review
Greg W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
WONG

Good location, good value of money, great breakfast
8.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Conference roomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05