or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duangtawan Hotel

132 Loy Kroh Road, Chang-klan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Duangtawan Hotel
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool Bar Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese Restaurant Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet Lounge Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot Massage Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang Saen Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi Luang Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand Ballroom Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Pavilion Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering Service Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering Service Duangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 512
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (578)
Sort by:
Kumpol C. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2015
Best location with good price but too many guests

Location , Breakfast , price
7
Petsongphun A. Families with young children Thailand, February 5, 2015
Disappointing

Location, location, location
6.3
Room very disappointing. Many fleas in the room and had to be moved to another room at midnight. Very concerning since I had my young daughter with me and also my parents. Hotel needs urgent upgrade - everything looks and feels old.
Alice L. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
mixed

location . facilities
7
it's mixed feelings for this hotel. I love the location, it's awesome . night bazaar at your door step and chinatown and other market are nearby. It's great they have pool steam room sauna and jacuzzi. Staff at teh malibu lounge, concierge and door men are really help ful when i asked them to help open a difficult wine bottle. what I hate: walls are paper thin either thta i have noisy neighbours. we could actually hear what tv program they are watching. My mum's toilet flooded the entire toilet floor and the housekeeping didn't give any towels for us. my family had to stay in opposite rooms when the connecting rooms are empty and not filled up yet. Staff is inflexible to change for us even though our respective neighours are of the same group also. ended up all 4 rooms had their room doors open most of the time becase we all wanted to interact with our own group which made the entire cooridor really noisy.
Dennis K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good location, room a bit old but clean, good pool

Good pool, clean room, good location
6
Soh L. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2015
good hotel

cleanliness and good service
9
Praveen J. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Not upto to the money you piad

Good food
4
I stayed for 3 nights and I found it's not worth the money they charge you. Rooms weren't ready till 3 PM and finally they assigned the room with full of smoke even though they knew we had a kid . Rooms weren't clean and I could sees lot dust and dirt under the bed the table. Also beware of Gala dinner on new year night. They advetise a lot but it's boring and colorless event created just to make money.
Yun N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
my changmai

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8.3
satisfying
Yuichi T. Families with young children Japan, December 23, 2014
Center location

location
7
It was OK I used to stay this hotel since they were part of Centara Hotel network. The location is great close to night bazaar with 3 min walk. The regret is this time somehow free internet system did not work for me and I have to use my own internet modem. Otherwise the hotel is good value for money and recommend people to stay.
Kenneth D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Good Location

Location
7
Rooms need updating. Unable to have a second key which is inconvenient if one person is asleep etc. Windows could do with cleaning. Lifts are slow. The hotel could do with a bit of a face lift. Would not stay there again.
Chiong G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Great location

Location , staff friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duangtawan Hotel Chiang MaiDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool BarDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Sunflower Chinese RestaurantDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Dynasty LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet LoungeDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Tulip Massage - Foot MassageDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Chiang SaenDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Doi LuangDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan Grand BallroomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Duangtawan PavilionDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside Catering ServiceDuangtawan Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Room

Customer Reviews - Duangtawan Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02